LG Optimus 3D, 1st dual-core dual channel dual memory
ciwek90
Feb 24 2011, 07:54 PM
wow!!super smartphone!!haha..gonna own this phone soon....btw...does the 3D's screen is suitable for daily used?i mean like 3d's screen and normal 2d's screen is different aite??so..how our eyes respond to it when comes to daily usage??does it can break our eyes??haha....jk...i only want to know...thankz!!
ciwek90
Feb 28 2011, 02:08 AM
QUOTE(oldKyoo @ Feb 25 2011, 07:49 AM) surprisingly, its cheaper then the sgs2 really?cheaper than sgs2??yeahh!!nice!!wanna own it soon....btw..when it will come to our market??does it have front-facing camera??cant waitt!!
ciwek90
Mar 2 2011, 09:09 AM
cant wait to play with it....hahaha...btw...i dun like sgs2's design...so box-ing...atrix for sure so so expensive including the dock...optimus 3d got 3 D's...which is 1st phone with that...and wow...still expensive...but...if reasonable...why not aite??... This post has been edited by ciwek90: Mar 2 2011, 08:05 PM
ciwek90
Mar 2 2011, 09:48 PM
when it will be launch??not heard anything bout it yet...only at MWC2011...hais
Added on March 9, 2011, 4:11 pmzzzzzz.....
This post has been edited by ciwek90: Mar 9 2011, 04:11 PM
ciwek90
Mar 25 2011, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(ventrilocks @ Mar 24 2011, 09:30 AM) LG Optimus 3D Passes FCCso it wont be long..take 1 or 2 month..  orite....I can wait for that....can add more money too...in case the price is unexpected being SO CHEAP...LOL...
ciwek90
Mar 26 2011, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(ventrilocks @ Mar 25 2011, 04:35 PM) i can wait if it is 1 month..if 2 month.. bloody h*ll, i wont wait... hahaha!!btw...garage got AP set new arrive...go check it out! QUOTE(ba5tard @ Mar 25 2011, 10:58 PM) wowowo... ini thread lg 3d optimus & bukan sgs... yeahh!!chill all....this is LG OPTIMUS 3D...no OT...hehe~
ciwek90
Sep 22 2011, 04:01 PM
just now i play with this fon at The Mines...after 3 min i feel so pening...but the 3D's is so fantastic liao...its really a nice phone thou..