Investment THE ARC@CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], Developer of Cova KD goes BIG

catfish
post Jun 19 2014, 04:46 PM

143 posts

How long does the CF ready for block A and B?
Does anyone know how long more does block C and D will have to wait?

Can view unit before CF ready?

This post has been edited by catfish: Jun 19 2014, 04:55 PM
catfish
post Jul 20 2014, 09:07 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jul 20 2014, 12:32 AM)
Seems all block is ready for occupation...bravo.
Which block are you? Need to call them again and check.
2 weeks a go I called, they say CF only 80% ready.
catfish
post Aug 13 2014, 09:04 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(undersea @ Aug 13 2014, 08:50 AM)
i receive letter to collect key for block D, but it mention payment need to be make by bank and myself (my self RM1400+), all sifu can advise how the process to collect key?
I've also just got mine.
From the letter, it seems we will need to go into their office to make payment.
Then they will schedule a key collection / defect inspection date.
I'm calling them today them today to confirm.

Which floor is yours?
catfish
post Aug 13 2014, 02:00 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Aug 13 2014, 01:44 PM)
Hope their con scheme fast kaput n u guys can direct rent to tenant. Can fetch higher rental without 3rd party con scheme...
How much have they tranformed the GRR units?
The non-GRR is 3 bedrooms and 2 toilet.
How much are they renting the whole unit now?
catfish
post Nov 7 2014, 10:11 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(whyteaz @ Nov 7 2014, 09:52 AM)
i m looking to skip those middle man
the supply in cyberjaya is too much and there is not much demand
i want to nego for a reasonable price based on supply n demand n not what those ppl think the house should price at
I'm an owner in Block D.
I've also sent you a pm. Please check ;-)
catfish
post Nov 7 2014, 11:25 AM

143 posts

Block D owner here, not agent.

I'm looking for tenant for block D.
It's fully furnished, a move in condition. The furniture are of better quality.

Do pm me if anyone are interested.

0.0370sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:00 AM