38 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Investment THE ARC@CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], Developer of Cova KD goes BIG

Property_King66
post Sep 9 2014, 07:40 PM

I just received email from Andaman. Below are the deduction for my unit. Damn shit. They going to deduct 1091.79 from my rental... It's a BIG loss to me...

The deduction list for Sep’14 payment

1. Fire insurance - 205.09
2. Service charges + sinking fund may’14 - 193.70
3. Service charges + sinking fund Jun’14 -231.00
4. Service charges + sinking fund July’14 -231.00
5. Service charges + sinking fund Aug’14 -231.00

I will call tomorrow to chase for rental again. It seems like they pay based on preference....
happy1234
post Sep 9 2014, 08:29 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Property_King66 @ Sep 9 2014, 07:40 PM)
I just received email from Andaman. Below are the deduction for my unit. Damn shit. They going to deduct 1091.79 from my rental... It's a BIG loss to me...

1.      Fire insurance  - 205.09
2.      Service charges + sinking fund may’14  - 193.70
3.      Service charges + sinking fund Jun’14 -231.00 
4.      Service charges + sinking fund July’14 -231.00 
5.      Service charges + sinking fund Aug’14 -231.00 

I will call tomorrow to chase for rental again. It seems like they pay based on preference....
Wow, u can get 4 months rental in one cycle. Good le
Property_King66
post Sep 9 2014, 08:45 PM

QUOTE(happy1234 @ Sep 9 2014, 08:29 PM)
Wow, u can get 4 months rental in one cycle. Good le
Only 3 months rental. But they want to deduct 4 months expenses. It's unfair. I emailed them to cancel the May's charges as the May's rental only goes to their pocket...
kenjithl
post Sep 9 2014, 11:05 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(OKKARC @ Sep 9 2014, 07:33 PM)
may i know which level you are?
8th Floor

nah3371
post Sep 10 2014, 12:00 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(Property_King66 @ Sep 9 2014, 07:40 PM)

1.      Fire insurance  - 205.09
2.      Service charges + sinking fund may’14  - 193.70
3.      Service charges + sinking fund Jun’14 -231.00 
4.      Service charges + sinking fund July’14 -231.00 
5.      Service charges + sinking fund Aug’14 -231.00 

i email to vincent on last week regrading the breakdown cost,til now still havent reply me.
Yamatei
post Sep 10 2014, 09:28 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(nah3371 @ Sep 10 2014, 12:00 AM)
i email to vincent on last week regrading the breakdown cost,til now still havent reply me.
Can you share the e-mail address? I sent an e-mail to Vincent but did not get any reply. I want to know the breakdown charges for mine as well. You mentioned they deduct the fire insurance but they shouldn't right? My insurance is tied to my bank loan and the bank charge me separately for that. Anyone else having the same situation?
OKKARC
post Sep 10 2014, 09:29 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kenjithl @ Sep 10 2014, 12:05 AM)
8th Floor
Finally i get my payment
kenjithl, please check your account see whether got or not....I called them just now, they said already pass all the units in block A to bank...depends on bank process it...one day only 50 transactions, anyway they said to me this week confirm all in block A will get the money....

for those not yet receive, please dun give up....wait for another 2 days...cheers...
kenjithl
post Sep 10 2014, 10:07 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(OKKARC @ Sep 10 2014, 09:29 AM)
Finally i get my payment
kenjithl, please check your account see whether got or not....I called them just now, they said already pass all the units in block A to bank...depends on bank process it...one day only 50 transactions, anyway they said to me this week confirm all in block A will get the money....

for those not yet receive, please dun give up....wait for another 2 days...cheers...
OKKARC, thanks for the information. But the $$ still not yet come in.
Very interesting question to ask, which bank in the world to day does only 50 transaction in a day....
Anway... hope will get it soon. sad.gif
Property_King66
post Sep 10 2014, 09:30 PM

I called up 3 times today. No one in the Leasing Department is around. One is on MC and another one is on training.

If Blk A confirm to get payment, I think what the leasing person told me 2 days ago is wrong because she said only 22 Sep I will get my rental though mine is Blk A 23 Level.

I really waiting for the payment.....

nah3371
post Sep 10 2014, 10:28 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Yamatei @ Sep 10 2014, 09:28 AM)
Can you share the e-mail address? I sent an e-mail to Vincent but did not get any reply. I want to know the breakdown charges for mine as well. You mentioned they deduct the fire insurance but they shouldn't right? My insurance is tied to my bank loan and the bank charge me separately for that. Anyone else having the same situation?
vincent@andaman.com.my
tony9119
post Sep 10 2014, 10:42 PM

36 posts

anyone from block B receive payment?

QUOTE(nah3371 @ Sep 10 2014, 10:28 PM)
vincent@andaman.com.my
kangning96
post Sep 11 2014, 09:04 AM

QUOTE(tony9119 @ Sep 10 2014, 10:42 PM)
anyone from block B receive payment?
Not yet. Mine is block b level 8 sad.gif
kenjithl
post Sep 11 2014, 10:49 AM

111 posts

Got my payment already... let hope our 2nd payment will me smoother....
OKKARC
post Sep 11 2014, 11:36 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Property_King66 @ Sep 10 2014, 10:30 PM)
I called up 3 times today. No one in the Leasing Department is around. One is on MC and another one is on training.

If Blk A confirm to get payment, I think what the leasing person told me 2 days ago is wrong because she said only 22 Sep I will get my rental though mine is Blk A 23 Level.

I really waiting for the payment.....
kenjithl also got it, very soon will be your turn....I heard that Block B units all also send to bank....some Block B owners can get on this week....some maybe need to wait on next week...50 transactions per day depend on Bank's chosen...
dixonng888
post Sep 11 2014, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(kenjithl @ Sep 11 2014, 10:49 AM)
Got my payment already... let hope our 2nd payment will me smoother....
Block A Level 11 got it today. I just hope for the next payment would not worst than 1st payment.

happy1234
post Sep 14 2014, 08:26 PM

120 posts

Hope next term will increase to 10%. Huat ar.
dixonng888
post Sep 15 2014, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(happy1234 @ Sep 14 2014, 08:26 PM)
Hope next term will increase to 10%. Huat ar.
Based on the 1st payment pattern, I guess this will only happen in dream.
happy1234
post Sep 16 2014, 11:55 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(manapergi @ Sep 15 2014, 11:08 PM)
No decrease you can laugh already
Boss, contract stated that min 8% max 10% ma. If decrease than can sue them within contract period. Or end the contract term decrease to zero. Then I can increase more than 10% liao lor boss
happy1234
post Sep 17 2014, 08:43 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(manapergi @ Sep 17 2014, 06:19 PM)
Then just no renewal from Andaman
Hopefully rclxms.gif
guchemk
post Sep 19 2014, 08:25 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(dixonng888 @ Sep 15 2014, 11:58 AM)
Based on the 1st payment pattern, I guess this will only happen in dream.
YES, agree with what you said.

38 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0338sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:52 PM