[WTS]██ [Jinka4in1] Burn Fat and Natural Slim!, 【HURRY!!! VOUCHERS TO BE GIVEN AWAY!!!】

winnie_love
post Mar 7 2011, 05:35 PM

Hi, dear. Is me! I bought Jinka b4 in your old thread!
My husband and I love the taste of it!
I would like to purchase another 2 boxes of it since there's free postage for repeat purchase, right? HEHE... icon_idea.gif
winnie_love
post Sep 10 2012, 09:48 AM

Morning karen, it's been long time i nvr visit your thread,
still remember me? LOLL
I would like purchase 4 boxes of jinka4in1
kindly pm me the best price ok!! icon_idea.gif
thankssssssssss tongue.gif
winnie_love
post Sep 18 2012, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(HerbsandBeauty @ Sep 10 2012, 02:43 PM)
hi winnie,

My dear, of coz i remember you, thanks for your long term support  rclxms.gif
Long time din heard from you, how are you?
hope you are doing good there! ^^

4 boxes of jinka4in1- rm 218
rm 6 will be rebated to repeat buy customer who purchase more than rm 201 in one single order

postage to west  malaysia- rm 8.50

total- rm 297.50

All ready stock, the next day delivery

pm you the detail now, please check yea! thanks! biggrin.gif
karen, issit the total for 4 boxes of jinka4in1 is rm 220.50? The calculation is incorrect leh~ LOLL
I already bank in rm 220.50 to your public bank, please check~smile.gif
please pm me the tracking number ok, keep in touch! XDDD

This post has been edited by winnie_love: Sep 18 2012, 10:06 AM
winnie_love
post Sep 20 2012, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(HerbsandBeauty @ Sep 18 2012, 05:26 PM)
hi dear

Thanks for your long term support!

Haha! luckily u check before bank in~
I am sorry for the mistake!  sweat.gif

Payment received
Already sent out your parcel today
please be alert to the delivery and sign to receive on tomorrow yea~

Always welcome your feedback!

Thanks! biggrin.gif
Morning karen

Already received the parcel, TQ thumbup.gif