QUOTE(KoNz3n @ Feb 14 2011, 02:43 PM)
after u transfer back the money i wan to have a GOOD SLEEP............maybe after i wake.........the HUNTER already BURN in HELL.................
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
Manhunter NOOB (SETTLE), thanks to BRO APIS,ALEX and KoNz3n
Feb 14 2011, 02:46 PM
55 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: United State Of PENANG |
Feb 14 2011, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(1133 @ Feb 14 2011, 04:22 PM) Hi Little one, sad to hear your case. Nice it had been settle safely. yup.........really a SAD case but also lucky caseToo bad can't get your Vivaz on time... i've get my money back... my vivaz sold to my frend's father d direct take from me......wont worry kena scam. hehe.....u are late and i don't have 2nd vivaz to sell u. but if u found one...........pls just do COD MANHUNTER...................u SUXXXXXXXXXXX Added on February 14, 2011, 6:55 pm QUOTE(wolfverine81 @ Feb 14 2011, 02:33 PM) i think all of this problem arise because the seller don wan COD, bro........i appreciate that u willing to help me.ermm, from i read, the problem should be settle, thought i can help too coz i live in Parit Buntar, but the SAD case is OVER the SUN comes out after the RAIN This post has been edited by LittleBoy89: Feb 14 2011, 06:55 PM |
Feb 15 2011, 02:14 PM
QUOTE(force 136 @ Feb 15 2011, 03:32 AM) i've settle down this case before the BAD incident happen.and also with the help from bro apis,alex and also the innocent third party i get back my money on yesterday. lodge a police report i think is just useless because we don even know who is the GHOST behind. i might closed this thread, thanks for the CONCERN bro This post has been edited by LittleBoy89: Feb 15 2011, 02:17 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0159sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:44 AM |