4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Manhunter NOOB (SETTLE), thanks to BRO APIS,ALEX and KoNz3n

redforest
post Feb 13 2011, 09:42 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(LittleBoy89 @ Feb 13 2011, 08:40 PM)
guys......

----->93654

do it looks like a TRACKING NUMBER for kangaroo express???
just 5 digits?
i unable to check any records oso.
sad.gif
that's definitely not a complete tracking number, few digits are missing
LittleBoy89
post Feb 13 2011, 09:46 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(redforest @ Feb 13 2011, 09:42 PM)
that's definitely not a complete tracking number, few digits are missing
ya.....obviously its not
i had enough worries today
hope tomorrow will bring away all my worries...........

gastacopz
post Feb 13 2011, 10:15 PM

4,928 posts

sure 93654 is the tracking number???

ask him to upload some pic of the consignment note...

Added on February 13, 2011, 10:17 pma bit info bout kangaroo..

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1717186

This post has been edited by gastacopz: Feb 13 2011, 10:17 PM
LittleBoy89
post Feb 13 2011, 10:29 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Feb 13 2011, 10:15 PM)
sure 93654 is the tracking number???

ask him to upload some pic of the consignment note...

Added on February 13, 2011, 10:17 pma bit info bout kangaroo..

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1717186
ya........this is wat i get from the PM.

012-4886228

can anyone tell me is this PHONE NUMBER looks familiar???
MANHUNTER own this phone number laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

cry.gif

chiahau
post Feb 13 2011, 10:32 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(LittleBoy89 @ Feb 13 2011, 10:29 PM)
ya........this is wat i get from the PM.

012-4886228

can anyone tell me is this PHONE NUMBER looks familiar???
MANHUNTER own this phone number laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

cry.gif
Goggle told me this 2 thread. From this phone number used.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/774374

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/753483/+1840

Maybe they can be more informative?
k-bkeat
post Feb 13 2011, 10:40 PM

2,201 posts

u should start pm some mod. trade zone enforcer might be able to help more. we onli can give suggestion as all had given earlier.

btw, just a piece of advice. deal cod with things cost more than rm100. tat fella joined dec 2010 with so many sales thread without any feedback IINM. partially is ur mistake if u got conned
LittleBoy89
post Feb 13 2011, 10:43 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 13 2011, 10:32 PM)
Goggle told me this 2 thread. From this phone number used.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/774374

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/753483/+1840

Maybe they can be more informative?
sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
why me.............
what can i do.................
what should i do next...........

Added on February 13, 2011, 10:46 pm
QUOTE(k-bkeat @ Feb 13 2011, 10:40 PM)
u should start pm some mod. trade zone enforcer might be able to help more. we onli can give suggestion as all had given earlier.

btw, just a piece of advice. deal cod with things cost more than rm100. tat fella joined dec 2010 with so many sales thread without any feedback IINM. partially is ur mistake if u got conned
bro..........where can i PM mod?
i don even know who is MOD in lowyat forum
can tell me who should i PM?

Added on February 13, 2011, 11:53 pm any MOD here can PM me to help me????
i nid ur HELP badly.................

This post has been edited by LittleBoy89: Feb 13 2011, 11:55 PM
k-bkeat
post Feb 14 2011, 12:53 AM

2,201 posts

kesian u

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=27103

or

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=2458
zhy323
post Feb 14 2011, 01:01 AM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
2,418 posts

did u already PM 'manhunter' about this?

and what courier did he use to send the phone?

btw, u're into wrong section~
LittleBoy89
post Feb 14 2011, 01:05 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(k-bkeat @ Feb 14 2011, 12:53 AM)
appreciate with ur help
notworthy.gif

Added on February 14, 2011, 1:12 am
QUOTE(zhy323 @ Feb 14 2011, 01:01 AM)
did u already PM 'manhunter' about this?

and what courier did he use to send the phone?

btw, u're into wrong section~
PM him?
he not even like to REPLY after BANKED IN the CASH
he still ask me to show the bank in slip
so i take down the pic and upload then send to him.
he simply said posted by saturday and provide me a FAKE tracking number

from MANHUNTER:

Last nite can't connect, ur number is 93654. Kangaroo. Stop harassing me, small amount make a big fuss.

got 2 forumer also suspect him d
and they had banked in RM300 and RM600 into different bank acc

RM300+RM600+RM750=RM1.65K

they REALLY EARNED so HARD la

This post has been edited by LittleBoy89: Feb 14 2011, 11:15 AM
zhy323
post Feb 14 2011, 01:52 AM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
2,418 posts

QUOTE(LittleBoy89 @ Feb 14 2011, 01:05 AM)
got 2 forumer also suspect him d
and they had banked in RM300 and RM600 into different bank acc

who? got another bank account beside u and truee2?

EDITED:
from which state? perak?

This post has been edited by zhy323: Feb 14 2011, 01:58 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 14 2011, 08:35 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

if what u said were true, this guy maybe now using that ABC method.. asking all the victims to bank in to the 3rd party account so he can get the stuff the account holder are selling. and 5 digits number for tracking code? thats really funny. report to the police asap.
LittleBoy89
post Feb 14 2011, 10:04 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Feb 14 2011, 01:52 AM)
who? got another bank account beside u and truee2?

EDITED:
from which state? perak?
ya...........he tell us he is from PERAK but GOD KNOWS?
GOD would surely know this!!!!

Added on February 14, 2011, 10:10 am
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Feb 14 2011, 08:35 AM)
if what u said were true, this guy maybe now using that ABC method.. asking all the victims to bank in to the 3rd party account so he can get the stuff the account holder are selling. and 5 digits number for tracking code? thats really funny. report to the police asap.
ya bro........
yesterday got one forumer told me about his ABC method also...........
i don think MAN will LOG IN here anymore LAST ACTIVE yesterday 5.19PM

HE OBSERVE this thread la.........i'll nid to update the LOG IN time again & again sad.gif
LAST ACTIVE today 10.37am,10.50am,10.56am,11.02am,11,12am,11,22am,11.28am,11.31am

maybe NEW ID had been CREATED to CONTINUE the GAME
i had PM few forumer that had been through this CASES.
wat i've been told was
POLICE never update even though we made the lodge report for few years long.
sad.gif

NEW ID NEW ID NEW ID GOGOGO

This post has been edited by LittleBoy89: Feb 14 2011, 08:48 PM
cracksys
post Feb 14 2011, 10:23 AM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 13 2011, 06:33 PM)
I think you should starting calling maybank 2morrow and freeze that Account you banked into rather than looking for his IP.

Lock down his maybank acc, , cimb acc and see how much more he can con.

hahahaha, you must be a kid.

you're going to instruct maybank to freeze his bank account with what? your ass?
LittleBoy89
post Feb 14 2011, 10:45 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Feb 14 2011, 10:23 AM)
hahahaha, you must be a kid.

you're going to instruct maybank to freeze his bank account with what? your ass?
bro........
he might just trying to help
i appreciate his help anyway

if MAYBANK owned by my father
i would definitely FEED them eat CASH

what the...............
after he saw this thread............direct CLOSED some thread tat he think HARDLY to EARN?

izit thread CLOSE with this smile.gif mean he had already EARNED the HARD money?

he CLOSING all his thread now sad.gif

i've just send a PM to him
BRO
create NEW ID do tell me
i want to buy something with u ya.thanks!

This post has been edited by LittleBoy89: Feb 14 2011, 11:06 AM
truee2
post Feb 14 2011, 12:49 PM

148 posts

CIMB 08170063703523
Zulfadli Bin Mad Yusoff

who the f*** is this account number owner..
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 14 2011, 01:16 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

after some checking at FB, i found this fella (norman zakaria - plz dont shout him) and after digging n digging i found out his phone number and he happen to be forumer here but not manhunter. i call him and ask if he got sell any stuff recently and he said yes, ppl bank in to him 750 and 600. I ask him if the acc number in the 1st post is his, and he said yes.

dont worry for Norman Zakaria depositor. I already call him and he is now on his way to pos office to collect back the parcel he mean to send to this f***ing scammer name as below (retain from norman)

YEOW SWEE LEONG
BLOK 12-13-7, TINGKAT PAYA TERUBONG 3
11060 PENANG
PHONE NUMBER : 0174912178

Found out the address is not that unfamiliar and really got several scam case before :

http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/sear...w.google.com.my

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/777650/+20

I will update again once Norman succesfully collect back the parcel and update me. As for Zulfadli Md Yusoff, still cannot find anything.

I repeat - PLZ DONT SHOUT AT NORMAN ZAKARIA FB beause u will never know which NORMAN ZAKARIA HE IS.

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Feb 14 2011, 01:27 PM
LittleBoy89
post Feb 14 2011, 01:21 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Feb 14 2011, 01:16 PM)
after some checking at FB, i found this fella (norman zakaria - plz dont shout him) and after digging n digging i found out his phone number and he happen to be forumer here but not manhunter. i call him and ask if he got sell any stuff recently and he said yes, ppl bank in to him 750 and 600. I ask him if the acc number in the 1st post is his, and he said yes.

dont worry for Norman Zakaria depositor. I already call him and he  is now on his way to pos office to collect back the parcel he mean to send to this f***ing scammer name as below (retain from norman)

YEOW SWEE LEONG
BLOK 12-13-7, TINGKAT PAYA TERUBONG
11060 PENANG

I will update again once Norman succesfully collect back the parcel and update me. As for Zulfadli Md Yusoff, still cannot find anything.

I repeat - PLZ DONT SHOUT AT NORMAN ZAKARIA FB beause u will never know which NORMAN ZAKARIA HE IS.
bro............................................u really a KIND person to help us.
so wat should i do now?
pls help?
i would reallyX100 appreciate ur help.....

Added on February 14, 2011, 1:23 pmbro apis
should i call this F**** scammer?
but if i called what should i ask this F**** scammer?
sad.gif

YEOW SWEE LEONG
11060 PENANG

This post has been edited by LittleBoy89: Feb 14 2011, 01:23 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 14 2011, 01:26 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

u dont need to call him. just report him instead. and u guys have the address (maybe really his address maybe not) and his name, i m pretty sure its not him as he already use this tactic several times before with a different name everytime.

i will update u guys once norman call me back. he is maybe at post office now.

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Feb 14 2011, 01:28 PM
alexwlh
post Feb 14 2011, 01:30 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(LittleBoy89 @ Feb 14 2011, 01:21 PM)
bro............................................u really a KIND person to help us.
so wat should i do now?
pls help?
i would reallyX100 appreciate ur help.....

Added on February 14, 2011, 1:23 pmbro apis
should i call this F**** scammer?
but if i called what should i ask this F**** scammer?
sad.gif
YEOW SWEE LEONG
11060 PENANG
glad to hear good news

but i can comfirm all the info the scammer use is fake..
he using tracking no to go post office to get the items

unless coop with posman and trap him

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0165sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:06 PM