▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V9 ★▐▐, AOSP or Sense.That Is The Question...

sadik1995
post Mar 23 2011, 11:59 PM

Hi Sifus, need some help..

I am trying to root my Desire using Unrevoked, but at the final process, got an error.. it says that my firmware too updated..

My Build number is : 2.13.707xxxxxx

Any sifus can help in how to root my phone? Thanks smile.gif
sadik1995
post Mar 24 2011, 12:32 AM

QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Mar 24 2011, 12:18 AM)
What's your last number after 707 bro?

Check this guide out.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=814381

Sorry dint give that information.. I want to try again with a new unrevoked I just download.. having my fingers crossed hope it works...

Added on March 24, 2011, 12:52 am
QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Mar 24 2011, 12:18 AM)
What's your last number after 707 bro?

Check this guide out.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=814381
Hi, the Unrevoked kinda said done, but now the phone is in Recovery, and at the botton it says this

ClockworkMod Recovery v2.5.0.7
E:Can't find MISC:
E:Can't mount CACHE:recovery/command
E:Can't mount CACHE:recovery/log

Scared to reboot the phone, anything I should do?

This post has been edited by sadik1995: Mar 24 2011, 12:52 AM

0.0524sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:03 PM