▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V9 ★▐▐, AOSP or Sense.That Is The Question...
noobandroid
Mar 20 2011, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(wingster @ Mar 20 2011, 10:03 PM) guys I'm having problem in data connections these days ... everytime I on my Mobile Network, at first it used to work but after a few seconds it will automatic disconnect (it turned out connection failed) itself ... what is the problem actually? oh goody, finally an Android Shirt Added on March 20, 2011, 10:15 pmQUOTE(wingster @ Mar 20 2011, 10:03 PM) guys I'm having problem in data connections these days ... everytime I on my Mobile Network, at first it used to work but after a few seconds it will automatic disconnect (it turned out connection failed) itself ... what is the problem actually? what ROM and radio you using? radio affects signal strength, and ROM base, if not properly developed, is trouble too, and certainly where you stand (location) This post has been edited by noobandroid: Mar 20 2011, 10:15 PM
noobandroid
Mar 20 2011, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(hseyrann00 @ Mar 20 2011, 10:28 PM) What game are u playing and what is the size of the files.. ? I jz wonder why ff7 is around 700mb+ .. =.= And the 1 i found on internet is 1Gb+ .. maybe include save game leh...
noobandroid
Mar 21 2011, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(CNJM90 @ Mar 21 2011, 10:10 PM) Hmm, alright. Does it have the capability to run the apps from the sd card as if it were from the phone? LOL. As in, can it "extend" internal storage by using space from the SD as it is in StarBurst? Thanks. What starburst ROM have there is Data2SD, and no, CM7 has no Data2SD by default Simple2Ext is for app2EXT function in a GUI format This post has been edited by noobandroid: Mar 21 2011, 10:34 PM
noobandroid
Mar 22 2011, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(ckc2001my @ Mar 22 2011, 03:45 PM) Can anyone give me a guide how to root my HTC desire, android 2.2 so all my game can install in SD card... thanks a lot.. get the "unrevoked forever", a single tool to do rooting http://unrevoked.com/recovery/This post has been edited by noobandroid: Mar 22 2011, 03:52 PM
noobandroid
Mar 23 2011, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(awiekupo @ Mar 23 2011, 04:07 PM) long time no come here.. hehehe.. but glad to see some old familiar faces of sifus stilla round..  as usual, it's hand-itchy time to test new custom ROM.. any latest good & stable ROM to recommend? I'm still stuck with RCMix HD...  3 types to pick now: 1. MIUI 2. Ginger Port 3. HD port apa u mau?
noobandroid
Mar 26 2011, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(amani @ Mar 26 2011, 03:35 PM) guys..i having problem when sending mms.. for the 1st time, i already set the apn as stated at the 1st page.. then i can send mms.. after few days, i cant send mms..it keeps saying network failure or something like dat.. so i need to erase the existing apn and set it back.. quite irritating when in urgent..any solution? first things first, details needed: radio version? ROM?