▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V9 ★▐▐, AOSP or Sense.That Is The Question...

calmshot
post Mar 22 2011, 02:52 PM

My Name Is ...
2,560 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Mar 22 2011, 02:42 PM)
thx. i already settled favourite contact widget by reset scenes. any recommended bluetooth headset (budget, durable/long lasting and nice to use) for htc desire ?
Im using jabra, really good, jabra is an excellent brand for it bluetooth headset. There r lotsa of model from budget to the highest end to suit ur needs

This post has been edited by calmshot: Mar 22 2011, 02:53 PM
calmshot
post Mar 23 2011, 02:09 PM

My Name Is ...
2,560 posts

QUOTE(alphafiz @ Mar 23 2011, 02:05 PM)
any body have problem with car mode enabled?
so annoying,, how to solve??
my rom doesnt have car mode. ohmy.gif
calmshot
post Mar 28 2011, 02:38 PM

My Name Is ...
2,560 posts

QUOTE(amani @ Mar 28 2011, 11:54 AM)
erkh..yesterday i tried to root my desire using unrevoked3..it seems successful i think..

then i donlod leedroid rom to try flashing..it failed!
retried again, wipe all, failed oso..lol
meaning i cant flash any rom..just having the stocked rom..

i tried factory reset, nothing hapen to my desire..
i discovered that i hve S-ON..

whats the probelm?
in the recovery screen, toggle signature verification before flashing.

guys, are going to be obselete? huwaaa, im thinking getting new phone cry.gif

This post has been edited by calmshot: Mar 28 2011, 02:43 PM

0.0428sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:35 AM