QUOTE(stereotypical @ May 22 2014, 01:16 AM)
ah okies thx a lot for that news i really hope it goes tru tho, i just want a decent home for my kids.
im meeting my lawyer tomorrow, he doesnt seem to positive about it though, he actually wants to discuss if we actually want to appeal or not. dont think he's well knowledged like u forumers here.
the unit is actually quite rundown and under a divorce case for more than 7 yrs, in that time the cheating husband was utilizing this place wit the wife moved out elsewhere, the wife finally won the case and the title given to her, so she can kick the husband out and she's desperate to sell it off, very long story la. just thought can this be a good reason? since the owner is a datuk, she already got a lot of money, dun think she can pretend she needs to sell off house for medical reasons.
any other explanations can be given to the land office? when u said contact pejabat tanah and advise accordingly? shouldnt my lawyers know wat to do? i was thinking to tell the lawyer to get the number of bumi owners in that condo to show that theyve already have sufficient quotas.
any feedback or help on info would be greatly appreciated!
thx
Solved? moved on from this ?im meeting my lawyer tomorrow, he doesnt seem to positive about it though, he actually wants to discuss if we actually want to appeal or not. dont think he's well knowledged like u forumers here.
the unit is actually quite rundown and under a divorce case for more than 7 yrs, in that time the cheating husband was utilizing this place wit the wife moved out elsewhere, the wife finally won the case and the title given to her, so she can kick the husband out and she's desperate to sell it off, very long story la. just thought can this be a good reason? since the owner is a datuk, she already got a lot of money, dun think she can pretend she needs to sell off house for medical reasons.
any other explanations can be given to the land office? when u said contact pejabat tanah and advise accordingly? shouldnt my lawyers know wat to do? i was thinking to tell the lawyer to get the number of bumi owners in that condo to show that theyve already have sufficient quotas.
any feedback or help on info would be greatly appreciated!
thx
how the story ended ??
first owner - bumi
Second owner - non-bumi (converted the unit, and decided to sell off)
Third owner - Only Malaysian and if bumi bought the house again, then it's a bumi lot to Fourth owner
This post has been edited by outpace: Mar 26 2015, 11:23 PM
Mar 25 2015, 11:01 PM

0.0168sec