5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V25 - [The King of Camera Phones], 12MP with 1/1.83″ sensor not enough?

xgnesh93
post Feb 15 2011, 04:04 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(Guyver @ Feb 15 2011, 04:03 PM)

A proud Nokia N8 Dark Gray owner~
Please have me listed in the Dark Gray group. biggrin.gif
Welcome Bro...
xgnesh93
post Feb 15 2011, 04:42 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Feb 15 2011, 04:25 PM)
Preorder batch? i dont think so.. i bought N8 once its launched.. and mine same product code as 059D1F9
How come you can update as ur product code says still PR1.0 in Nokia Website..
xgnesh93
post Feb 15 2011, 04:57 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Feb 15 2011, 04:51 PM)
woooo~~~ updated = =
ohh.. in my dream
Bro, You should dream of updating to PR2.0 HA HA HA HA
xgnesh93
post Feb 15 2011, 05:07 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Feb 15 2011, 05:03 PM)
Ok, why sometimes when I try to browse the web, it shows "Web memory full, please close some application and try again" while I don't have any applications running. Why is that?
I had that issue when I use on first day, what i did i restart the set. Till now i dont have this issue again...
xgnesh93
post Feb 15 2011, 05:10 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 15 2011, 05:09 PM)
Wow i never faced tat. U guys using default browser or opera?
Default Browser..
xgnesh93
post Feb 15 2011, 05:27 PM

587 posts

Did any1 use smart dialing as they say in their review (gsmarena)? If yes, how to active that function...
xgnesh93
post Feb 16 2011, 09:05 AM

587 posts

Good Morning every1.,

This post has been edited by xgnesh93: Feb 16 2011, 09:06 AM
xgnesh93
post Feb 16 2011, 09:35 AM

587 posts

I have checked in NSU/Ovi Suite for updates for my product code !!! No updates available !!!
xgnesh93
post Feb 16 2011, 11:24 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Feb 16 2011, 11:15 AM)
i set the day to next weekend?on the 27th Sunday?

Added on February 16, 2011, 11:17 amanybody interested?
Location ?
xgnesh93
post Feb 16 2011, 12:03 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 16 2011, 12:02 PM)
u check the updated spreadsheet from Nokia. Our product code is the next to be published.
Give us the link..
xgnesh93
post Feb 16 2011, 12:13 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Feb 16 2011, 12:09 PM)
Ok Thanks Bro..

xgnesh93
post Feb 16 2011, 12:56 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Feb 16 2011, 12:43 PM)
hope tht's true
Week 7 starting from 14th feb 2011 onwards la, Bro. The latest sheet that I found in Nokia Discussion Board dated 15/02/11 which shows UK/Balkan and many more has most of product code published compared to 14/02/11. And I did some checking in Navfirm, theses codes are available ma..

So I believe in a day or two we should able to update our firmware.. In fact I did PM to Skyee (Nokia) in discussion Board regrading our product code not available., well they have not reply yet..

So far what I understand that only Telco based phones set (Carrier based) are not in the their list as Nokia have not get any approval from these Telco Company... So it means those brought from Maxis, they will get PR1.1 very very late... or they won't get..

This post has been edited by xgnesh93: Feb 16 2011, 01:01 PM
xgnesh93
post Feb 16 2011, 02:11 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Feb 16 2011, 02:09 PM)
Week 7 starting from 14th or week 7 is the 14th?
Week 7 means starting from 14th Feb 2011, so any time after 14th Feb 2011 we should be getting PR1.1 that what Nokia Person says in their forum ma.
xgnesh93
post Feb 16 2011, 06:03 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Feb 16 2011, 06:01 PM)
i never Mod my N8 at all, after update to PR1.1, now got Landscape Dialer, is this help unsure.gif

BTW, PR1.0 no Landscape Dialer? cos i didnt notice that lah blush.gif
Confirmed PR1.0 no Landscape Dialer. I have checked on very first day of the phone I brought it and until now..
xgnesh93
post Feb 17 2011, 09:43 AM

587 posts

Good Morning Every1 and Happy Chop Goo meii 2 every1...

This is current shirt for my N8 ..

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
xgnesh93
post Feb 17 2011, 09:58 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(rahuldave @ Feb 17 2011, 09:57 AM)
Hi, where did you bought it from?
Nokia Shop in Klang Parade.. Bro
xgnesh93
post Feb 17 2011, 10:05 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 17 2011, 09:59 AM)
wanna go gathering?
Gathering where, when ?
xgnesh93
post Feb 17 2011, 10:31 AM

587 posts

I have mine Blue and my Sister one Orange, she like blue som we exchange it.. so currently I m using orange. looks petty cool ya black casing with orange background...
xgnesh93
post Feb 17 2011, 11:02 AM

587 posts

Just now I had meeting with one of client sales & marketing person, he has N8 Orange color, his set is from Zitron set and mine is from Avaxx. We did compare the Product Code and found that his one just non alphanumeric and mine is alphanumeric. Why ya? Puzzle of this.. Both are from same country but different distributors only, can be diff product code meh? Confusions over this...

This post has been edited by xgnesh93: Feb 17 2011, 11:03 AM
xgnesh93
post Feb 17 2011, 11:31 AM

587 posts

They (Nokia) are really complicating all most of users of N8 currently HA HA HA..

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:27 AM