10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V25 - [The King of Camera Phones], 12MP with 1/1.83″ sensor not enough?

TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 12:10 PM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Feb 13 2011, 12:06 PM)
blink.gif  sure ah??? later focus on wrong things tongue.gif
wrong thing?? what is that?? brows.gif brows.gif
TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 03:47 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 13 2011, 03:39 PM)
Just got a new capdase soft jacket at Pyramid just now. Gonna upload the pics.
easy to wear and take off?? hmm.gif
got how many colour?
TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 03:49 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(jay2you @ Feb 13 2011, 03:47 PM)
y i still can't receive the update yet?
some production code got a bit delay rclxub.gif
TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 03:57 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 13 2011, 03:52 PM)

yes, easy. got grey and transparent white. both very nice. as u can notice, the menu button is not covered at all. the slide lock part is super nice to use coz the material is compact. so its nice to hold. the camera button and volume rockers are covered, but the material is really soft so it is very very easy to press. bbxiong and riuken had tried it before at lowyat plaza. they sell there for 38, i got it for 29 at Golla, Pyramid.

oh ya.. the second mic at the camera has the hole there too. so overall, no cutting needed for this case unlike my previous fake version capdase.

what's more.. they even have the Nokia CC1005 silicon cases that some of u guys like so much. the dark blue one is super super nice. not more than 50 bucks i tink.
cool with nice price tag thumbup.gif
wish my place can offer same price unsure.gif
TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 04:02 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 13 2011, 03:59 PM)
oh btw.. there is a free screen protector too. super deal eh?  brows.gif

free gift somemore!!! super sweet deal u got there thumbup.gif
wish i'm staying at KL tongue.gif
TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 04:06 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 13 2011, 04:04 PM)
hahaha not free gift. its included inside. u see anywhere u staying nearby got Golla or not..
didnt notice any golla nearby my place doh.gif
TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 07:39 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(OH- @ Feb 13 2011, 07:01 PM)
Guys, theres something wrong with my Camera. Why issit when I on camera, after a short while only it close and go back to home screen. Not all the time la, but often also. Sometimes I open only like 2 3 seconds, takdan do anything, it close ady... Why ah?? Something wrong with phone?
i dont hv ur symptom, but my camera got other symptom, the "face detect" some time snake snake one (not working), need to restart the camera to make it not snake snake, anyone having same problem??
TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 07:47 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(OH- @ Feb 13 2011, 07:41 PM)
Snake snake? Don't get it... I think if got no face then no FD lo...
ofcoz got face lah(take photo of "human"!!), but is not working like it should be lah, after restart camera the F.D. working again!!!! rclxub.gif

TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 07:55 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Feb 13 2011, 07:43 PM)
typical Symbian half cook function ah?  tongue.gif tongue.gif 

Ipoh must be back to normal now.. 

bloody hell cant even find place to eat during CNY....
laugh.gif i like this word thumbup.gif
not sure, before update the face detect function ady not working like how it should be, but after updated to PR1.1 also same rclxub.gif

ipoh mah is like this every year during CYN sweat.gif
TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 08:37 PM

4,016 posts

lvl 3-5 i got 3 star ady, but few other lvl still working hard to get 3 star tongue.gif
TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 08:48 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Feb 13 2011, 08:43 PM)
Any tips?
did u try youtube???
TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 09:07 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Feb 13 2011, 08:54 PM)
I tried about 4 videos but only can get 88000  mad.gif
my is 89920(3 star), u are almost there, keep trying icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Feb 13 2011, 09:02 PM)
3 stars for every angry birds version  flex.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Including seasons  brows.gif
N900 ady complete all 3 start, just start at N8, i a bit slow tongue.gif
where to get seasons? unsure.gif
TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 09:19 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Feb 13 2011, 09:10 PM)
I tried for about 100 times and I only can complete about 5 times with decreasing scores  vmad.gif
my advice is play other lvl first, play 3-5 again day after or few days later

i only play 5-10 time on each lvl, if can't get 3 star, i leave it and play it again later, i also facing same problem like u, keep trying till no sleep also cant reach 3 star, know what, next day i only play 2-3 time get 3 star!!! doh.gif

keep on playing same lvl will only result angry man play angry bird laugh.gif
TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 09:29 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 13 2011, 09:23 PM)
try not to use Youtube unless u too despo. Hahaha.

From wat i noticed.. The general gameplay is like this.. The first kind is u have to clear the obstacles using the first shot. So its kinda like a setup shot to ease ur subsequent shots. Normally this first shot is quite tricky and also very important. Sometimes the first shot already has the ability to kill almost all the pigs. Sometimes all. So reli must aim properly. U miss the first shot then u know its time to restart.

The second type is u just create mass destruction. U'll notice tat sometimes u kill all pigs and have birds left but u stil cant get 3 stars. So u must kill the pigs and destroy the obstacles at the same time.

I duno if u guys noticed, but the red bird is reli low on damage so its just average. Blue bird works very well on glass and for more damage.. Split them just before it hits the object.
The yellow bird is obviously good on wood.
The black is good on stones.
The green is good on wood and glass.
And the father bird rapes them all. Haha.

Feel free to correct me if I'm wrong or missed anything. Just my personal opinion of the game.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
add a bit tongue.gif
TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 10:00 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Feb 13 2011, 09:46 PM)
>.< angry bird test people patience a lot ..
thats the fun part of the game mah laugh.gif

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Feb 13 2011, 09:49 PM)
Angry Birds is a real time waster
mini game is created to waste/fulfill our extra time tongue.gif
TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 10:07 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(PyOsE @ Feb 13 2011, 09:54 PM)
anyone hard reset your N8 after updated to PR1.1? Ovi store can get back or not?
didnt hard reset my N8

if missing Ovi store after hard reset, it can be restore, detail on FP, post#1

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Feb 13 2011, 09:58 PM)
but for people who is alone like me ... then it is only thing to spend lonely time on
can play FB game mah...farmville tongue.gif
TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 10:12 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Feb 13 2011, 10:03 PM)
when i was hardcore playing it, everyday sleep at like 2-3am die die must get that 3 star before sleep lol
same happen to me too, play till no sleep for only one lvl cant get 3 star, i finish my angry birds at N900 in 3 days, all lvl 3 star!!

now playing at N8, not crazy like before tongue.gif
TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 10:20 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Feb 13 2011, 10:14 PM)
herm .... i very impatience one tongue.gif
i dont really play FB game cause will make my lappy hang  rclxub.gif
play game is also a good way to learn not too impatience

using IE?? better dont laugh.gif

This post has been edited by cloud8318: Feb 13 2011, 10:21 PM
TScloud8318
post Feb 14 2011, 01:12 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Feb 13 2011, 11:20 PM)
yeah i.e. that day my google chrome problem.. uninstall ady till now cant install back
my case is opposite, my IE crash and cannot reinstall, now using chrome icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(Username is username @ Feb 14 2011, 12:14 AM)
kek coklat biggrin.gif

make me hungry laugh.gif
TScloud8318
post Feb 14 2011, 04:25 AM

4,016 posts

wah...bro, u also not sleep yet?? laugh.gif

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top