Nokia N8 - V25 - [The King of Camera Phones], 12MP with 1/1.83″ sensor not enough?

SUSSecretPaladin
post Feb 17 2011, 01:15 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Feb 17 2011, 01:11 PM)
botak seems very.... What what.... This days
bulu tumbuh banyak..
SUSSecretPaladin
post Feb 17 2011, 04:54 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Feb 17 2011, 04:31 PM)
i see my product code is next in line!
how to check
SUSSecretPaladin
post Feb 18 2011, 11:59 AM

1,091 posts

sad.. letting go my lovely n8 soon~
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=72&t=1758613&st=0
my gf like to play games with my new DHD.. then i plan to sell away my n8 + x10mini for iphone4 because can get many games for her..
SUSSecretPaladin
post Feb 18 2011, 12:07 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Feb 18 2011, 12:01 PM)
Whoa... Lucky la your gal~

Psst, you need anak ikan tak? brows.gif
dont want la.. i dont want be a fish dad yet.. lol

QUOTE(xgnesh93 @ Feb 18 2011, 12:02 PM)
How much u let go ur 16gb Mem Card, Bro..
bro not selling seperately le.. letting go with all the package... btw my n8 is dark grey forgot to stated there..
SUSSecretPaladin
post Feb 18 2011, 01:55 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 18 2011, 12:15 PM)
how is ur phone a virgin if u have used it for more than 2 months?
means never sent to repair. never take make operation la lol

QUOTE(BuFung @ Feb 18 2011, 12:23 PM)
how can it be??  U nokia supporter wor.. ur N8 2nd batch n problem free 1 wor..  why let go?
im still nokia supporter even next time i dont use n8 anymore. i choose dhd because easy to get alot free games while n8 i lazy to find free one..
QUOTE(sklchan @ Feb 18 2011, 12:24 PM)
he never stuck anything in even his finger??  unsure.gif

ph34r.gif
my finger too big.. can put in...

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 18 2011, 12:30 PM)
i tot u say til n8 so good. Why change? Since n8's browser is oso the best i don't think u need desire hd ma.
desire hd just bought only. now addicted to all the free games i downloaded.. seldom take pic so let go n8

Added on February 18, 2011, 1:57 pm
QUOTE(BBXiong @ Feb 18 2011, 01:53 PM)
so much for nokia is the best, now chosen iOS + android
ipon4 for my gf gaming only ok =.= not for myself. i wan change for her one..

This post has been edited by SecretPaladin: Feb 18 2011, 01:57 PM
SUSSecretPaladin
post Feb 18 2011, 02:06 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Feb 18 2011, 01:58 PM)
i think most people will define virgin phone as never use before...

anyway, just IMO, the thread is a kinda hard to read, i suggest you use the standard format  for WTS thread, which looks something like this.. and down there just put remark say that if can u wanna swap w of them with iPhone 4

btw, post some pics also, very important
dont want le.. i dont want to sell.. lyn there always offer ridicolous.. thanks for reminder...
SUSSecretPaladin
post Feb 18 2011, 02:12 PM

1,091 posts

actually if my dhd can swap / sell, then change for iphone4 for my gf is ok.. the problem is i cant sell because this dhd she gave me one.. and yet i want to make her happy then buy her iphone4.. me not rich mah.. so have to sell away my phone to get for her..
SUSSecretPaladin
post Feb 18 2011, 02:18 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Feb 18 2011, 02:16 PM)
lol, i mean it's still want to swap, but less text la.. the package content can just put one picture to say all mah, a lot ppl go in straight away tl;dr and come out liaw.. btw, good luck on your swap, but just saying, considering how hard is it to get an iPhone, and how much better is the user experience, i think not much people would be interested
u sure nothing left?

eye candy, social networking integration, speaker, music player, apps
depends on the requirement needs.. if for gaming i only will go for iphone.. but for me who always want a good pic absolutely i wont go for iphone4 which only 5mp and the quality is even worst than nokia n82 lol
SUSSecretPaladin
post Feb 19 2011, 01:27 PM

1,091 posts

The bashin of N8 just started..
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1759989
SUSSecretPaladin
post Feb 19 2011, 01:43 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(ad.monkey @ Feb 19 2011, 01:30 PM)
i think a lot of people are just annoyed that their updates are probably not out. build wise, the n8 is probably the best phone i've used. software is another issue.
they even said n8 signal is bad.. lol.. i thought ip4 signal is the worst one
SUSSecretPaladin
post Feb 19 2011, 01:52 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 19 2011, 01:44 PM)
Lol.. Stupid.

Added on February 19, 2011, 1:48 pmanyway..

Worms 2010 is out in ovi store. Go download!
yalo.. think and think.. maybe use cash buy ip4 for gf.. dont want sell better.. later regret..? lolx
SUSSecretPaladin
post Feb 19 2011, 02:27 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(josh5671 @ Feb 19 2011, 02:09 PM)
The stupi test so fake...
and unfair..

N8 drop vertical, but ip4 drop horizon....god~~
somemore they test drop on carpet? wtf.. haha.. normally at outside road got carpet one ah? lol.. or iphone4 is to be kept indoor room with carpet installed only?

if n8 and ip4 drop same place and same kind of drop on mosaic or normal area without carpet, 10 x iphon4 also not enough to make fake video test..
SUSSecretPaladin
post Feb 19 2011, 09:05 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(macwai01 @ Feb 19 2011, 08:15 PM)
Because still got these type of people around:

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
haha... lyn alot ifag
SUSSecretPaladin
post Feb 24 2011, 12:08 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(macwai01 @ Feb 23 2011, 11:48 PM)
brows.gif  I just found out iPhone 4 is more hazardous than N8 in terms on radiation.
the lower the SAR, the safer:

iPhone 4: FCC is 1.6 watts per kilogram (W/kg), 1.6 W/kg by Industry Canada, and 2.0 W/
kg by the Council of the European Union.
N8: The highest SAR value reported under this standard during product certification for use at the ear is 1.12 W/kg and when properly worn on the body is 0.85 W/kg.

SOS:
http://www.mmfai.info/public/sarpdf/eng/iPhone4_SAR.pdf
http://sar.nokia.com/sar/index.jsp

just guessing..
bad signal ip4 trying to bribe ppl and showing that his worst reception actually bring good thing? biggrin.gif

0.0471sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:43 PM