9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V25 - [The King of Camera Phones], 12MP with 1/1.83″ sensor not enough?

Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 10:56 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(keanyuu @ Feb 13 2011, 10:39 AM)
lol...12mp is good enough...even if camera coming out with 15mp...it still cant beat those dslr.....
lol ... who knows they come out with something that can a bit fight fight tongue.gif

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Feb 13 2011, 10:42 AM)
Lol , 15mp is too much . Maybe they can improve the image quality by increasing the sensor biggrin.gif
But still , i aiming for an Android tongue.gif
You will never know , later Nokia release its "True Zoom" phone lol. But not sure if Nokia gonna cancel their plans on their promised future phones.
herm .. i wan a shake free camera .. my hand too shaky ~~~
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 11:06 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Feb 13 2011, 11:03 AM)
Hahaha , if too shaky can consider using the on-screen capture button instead of the shutter button. Flash do help stablize too btw.
dont really know how to use the on screen one also .. haha ... but flash taken de photo not nice leh ...
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 11:39 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 13 2011, 11:16 AM)
the on screen 1? Just tap the camera icon then gao dim.
how to focus!!! unsure.gif

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Feb 13 2011, 11:29 AM)
one or two picture is ok, but what you previous did? you post like 7 - 8 pictures spanning thru how many pages?? for you using iPad or laptop sure no problem, but how about people that uses mobile? after last time we all already said that putting spoiler fir picture for convenient of other people, and yet u just keep post and post again... and this time, how many picture u plan to post, and across how many pages? and then we see 5 pages with images there... it will be more like photography thread then mobile phone discussion thread already.. N82 is also a camera phone from Nokia, but do u see heavy picture spam there?
yeah yeah .. especially when i use N8 to browse .. load so cham and so hard to scroll .. not photo only sometimes those videos also .. put spoiler make it easier to browse using phone .. if use lappy nevermind ...

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Feb 13 2011, 11:29 AM)
Aha yes , just press on the screen capture button and hand steady awhile done. Instead of holding the phone steadily and pressing the camera shutter button which sometimes is hard to press and can cause shakes.
no need focus ah??
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 11:48 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Feb 13 2011, 11:42 AM)
i notice that when i play angle birds on N8, is hard to select game lvl on main menu and also when want to close the game by pressing "X" on the top right corner, both symptom need to repeat few time, is it normal?

PS: N900 dont have this problem
i nvr have this problem woh unsure.gif
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 11:51 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Feb 13 2011, 11:46 AM)
i have same question too  tongue.gif
yeah lo ... duno how to focus using on screen button doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 12:06 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 13 2011, 11:58 AM)
before the pic is taken i think it'll focus by itself de.
blink.gif sure ah??? later focus on wrong things tongue.gif
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 12:19 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Feb 13 2011, 12:10 PM)
wrong thing?? what is that?? brows.gif  brows.gif
Dont know ... whistling.gif whistling.gif what cha think?? brows.gif

Added on February 13, 2011, 12:21 pmi check yesterday i still got 5GB internal memory doh.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Feb 13 2011, 12:21 PM
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 12:32 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Higuain @ Feb 13 2011, 12:25 PM)
can any1 tell me how to fix dis? the arrow below 3.5G keep showing although it's not connected to internet..
you have tried to restart your phone??

or check your phone open connections is it really disconnected?
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 01:49 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Higuain @ Feb 13 2011, 12:44 PM)
if u look the arrow carefully the arrow is disconnecting arrow.. like dis .....> get it?
i restarted few times d and close all running applications but it's still the same... how?
herm.... then i duno le ....
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 02:01 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Feb 13 2011, 01:13 PM)
i bought at sbg parade, rm45, at booth using nokia signage. at lowyat u can get cheaper, rm35 mybe.
Got pink or purple??? unsure.gif
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 03:06 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Feb 13 2011, 02:06 PM)
not sure abt pink but i think got light purple..
herm .. interesting .. should i get one unsure.gif
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 03:36 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Feb 13 2011, 03:17 PM)
if u don't mind the casing not covering the camera part then yeah, get it. it's really nice.

this is the inside of the casing.

look fine to me woh .. unsure.gif but like so thick ...
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 03:57 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Feb 13 2011, 03:39 PM)
not that thick la, the thick part u see in the picture works as the clipper, to hold your phone so it wont slip..
herm is it?? but i looks kinda thick to me still hahaha ...

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 13 2011, 03:39 PM)
Just got a new capdase soft jacket at Pyramid just now. Gonna upload the pics.
like the one we saw that day??
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 06:02 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Feb 13 2011, 03:59 PM)
what is herm?
sorry ah .. fall asleep infront of lappy again just now cause too bored doh.gif

herm is a sound people make when thinking??

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Feb 13 2011, 04:00 PM)
I just got the grey CC1005 for 30 bucks....very nice. Love the 'N Series' words behind.

Will be getting the blue one next month, I think
can i have a photo of the casing you have??? interested to see see the real thingy ... looking for new dress for my N8 .. got bored of perforated ady whistling.gif

Added on February 13, 2011, 6:05 pm
QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Feb 13 2011, 05:24 PM)
wow,my n8 suddenly restart...maybe lack of ram...it need NAND RAM like N900.
laugh.gif **smells sarcasticness** tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Feb 13 2011, 06:05 PM
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 07:12 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

i never have problem with my camera woh ... unsure.gif
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 09:22 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Feb 13 2011, 07:14 PM)
u lenglui symbian dare not bully u mah.... wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
how u know i leng lui or not?? unsure.gif

den why i no update one since u say they wont buwee me tongue.gif
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 09:26 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Better then me ... hahahahaha ... i very very very extremely hard only can get few 3 stars laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 09:46 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

>.< angry bird test people patience a lot ..
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 09:58 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Feb 13 2011, 09:49 PM)
Angry Birds is a real time waster
but for people who is alone like me ... then it is only thing to spend lonely time on
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 10:14 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Feb 13 2011, 10:00 PM)
thats the fun part of the game mah laugh.gif
herm .... i very impatience one tongue.gif

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Feb 13 2011, 10:07 PM)
can play FB game mah...farmville tongue.gif
i dont really play FB game cause will make my lappy hang rclxub.gif

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:42 AM