Mar 2 2011, 05:49 AM
77 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Sesame Street |
please dont blame the ref. it was all our fault. focus on the next game.
1,553 posts Joined: May 2009 |
aya guys dont be soo afraid la.yes we dont have vida, but remember before vida there was wes.
he and smalling can more then do the job.wayne was on good form tonight and trust on it. |
1,573 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Nilai, Negeri Sembilan |
QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Mar 2 2011, 05:46 AM) No point talking about ref decision or whatever now. We got ourselves to blame for taking the leg away from the break right after Rooney's goal. Besides, definitely not expecting full points at SB and anfield, if we can't do it when we are the strong ones 2-3 seasons ago, what more to say now. Knowing Pool .. they always raise their game .. Luiz's constant body check when being turned by either Rooney or Chicharito is a talking point though. Nobody can deny he is lucky to still stay on pitch, even ancelotti know coz even a sneeze of a foul following that will get a red, no doubt. Anyway, next Liverpool. Looking at potential Evans-smalling centreback Hehe. Anyway, I think it might be Rio playing on the weekends. Lets give Vidic a break. He needs it. |
Mar 2 2011, 05:50 AM
950 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Off to sleep.... Ciaoz....
B.E.L.I.E.V.E |
76 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Very vital games coming up....The title race is like watching a suspense thriller...Terkejut2...but hopefully in the end we kill the stalker.
14 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Middle Earth |
QUOTE(radio_head @ Mar 2 2011, 05:48 AM) No complains are you kidding me? It's a joke of a decision to award the peno. Smalling stuck his leg out to block the first ball, it bounced off his shin into jerkoff's shins back towards VDS...wtf was Smalling suppose to do, teleport his leg away? TBH, we the fans got the chance to watch it countless time from different angle etc. The ref had to do the decision on the spot. I dunno about the decision though. Didnt watch properly that time and all the replays. |
Mar 2 2011, 05:51 AM
159 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Your Mum's Bed |
QUOTE(radio_head @ Mar 2 2011, 05:45 AM) dodgy decisions going your way all...referee is a ****, no two ways about that. Can't wait!!! Uish......take chelsea to the cleaners? Where will they play next matchup? Soo dirty mang...LOL. But yeah..agree that ref just goes chelsea way. you just wait till chelsea come to OT and we deny them entrance and take them to the cleaners instead. |
140 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
8 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
f##king luiz dun knw how to tackle la..n refree are blind..damn..
1,553 posts Joined: May 2009 |
whats this off the pedal stuff??we werent that defensive la.i think nani was some how stiffled in the 2nd half and that leaves rooney and chicha to do most of the work.that took a bit off our sting.
76 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
88 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
garry nevill was in the away stand cheerring the team when rooeny missed a chance he curse the word fcuk
Garry= legend Added on March 2, 2011, 5:52 am QUOTE(reez_haris @ Mar 2 2011, 05:51 AM) Can't wait!!! Uish......take chelsea to the cleaners? Where will they play next matchup? Soo dirty mang...LOL. But yeah..agree that ref just goes chelsea way. enjoy ur 4th placeThis post has been edited by Envoy: Mar 2 2011, 05:52 AM |
Mar 2 2011, 05:53 AM
34 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
17 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Seriusly that sideshow bob luiz is pain in the arse,well bitter luck.cgratz to chelsea they deserve the top 4 but we deserve the top spot.glory glory man united and the reds goes marching on |
14 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Middle Earth |
QUOTE(mhyug @ Mar 2 2011, 05:51 AM) whats this off the pedal stuff??we werent that defensive la.i think nani was some how stiffled in the 2nd half and that leaves rooney and chicha to do most of the work.that took a bit off our sting. No lah. We didnt pass the ball up the field fast enough and our CMs were slacking unlike the 1st half. We simply let Chelsea played their game. |
1,250 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Ipoh / Singapore |
8 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
1,573 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Nilai, Negeri Sembilan |
QUOTE(EmaNLeTo @ Mar 2 2011, 05:50 AM) TBH, we the fans got the chance to watch it countless time from different angle etc. The ref had to do the decision on the spot. I dunno about the decision though. Didnt watch properly that time and all the replays. This. The ref might not have noticed the challenge on Rooney. Again, as pyro mentioned, those constant body check will be a good talking point. And it was a soft penalty, IMO. |
Mar 2 2011, 05:54 AM
1,180 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: Chickentown |
Suddenly I saw many unfamiliar faces around here...
Meh guys, come on. A lil'bit worried for Smalling tho, hope he will recover and bounce back better - at least his mistake doesn't as bad tho like a certain player tho Ivanovic was very good today IMO. Subdued Nani, and was a threat during set-piece himself. This post has been edited by nazq: Mar 2 2011, 05:55 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0206sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:19 AM |