English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Chelsea 2 Man Utd 1

Sheep319
post Feb 28 2011, 12:50 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(tatabun @ Feb 28 2011, 12:47 AM)
Poyo la Le Arse punya fans, time ref decision kat dorg, tak nak cakap ape2 pulak.. HIPOKRIT TAHAP KAMBING
excuse me?
Sheep319
post Feb 28 2011, 08:12 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

i'd stop the provoking now though.

it was pretty harsh on Szczesny because it was Koscielny's fault not to be aware and lacking communication skills. I knew someday Koscienly would pull off a stunt like this. the way he's been playing, he really has been a ticking time bomb.

he has not show consistency throughout all his starts for Arsenal. yes he may have gotten a 7.5 or a 6.9, but sometimes he gets a 5.6

and that celebration was truly unnecessary, whoever was pushing Koscielny's head. hoping to hear a FA investigation soon.

Added on February 28, 2011, 8:17 amand put all your power and gather your thoughts because your tok pawang needs help lol.

they really missed Cesc's presence in midfield. even a very superb Jack Wilshere could not prevent that mishap at the back.

and congrats to Birmingham, they are now in Europa League (thanks to FM, itu sebab saya tau)

This post has been edited by Sheep319: Feb 28 2011, 08:19 AM
Sheep319
post Feb 28 2011, 06:40 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(odieseven @ Feb 28 2011, 04:29 PM)
Behold exhibit A & B

Not in any way condoning Rooney's actions...but if Rooney gets a ban for the elbow, they are so inconsistent!
that one was long time ago la, when they were still drinking carlsberg. now they're into banking with standard chartered, they are now going on the right path to goodness and justice.
Sheep319
post Feb 28 2011, 11:11 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Feb 28 2011, 10:02 PM)

Back in first team training today!!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
the more i look at his left leg, the more i feel like it looks like kaki kuda
Sheep319
post Mar 1 2011, 12:02 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

to those curious on what kind of ritual / bomohness I do at home:

i just sit in front of my computer and play FM.
Sheep319
post Mar 1 2011, 12:17 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

was checking through the Arsenal thread and they keep mentioning Lorient, Lorient.

I was wondering, since when they go against FC Lorient? Champions League? No lah.

then upon rethinking again, it's Leyton Orient. doh.gif

EDIT: seriously, it took me quite some time to figure out when and why are they up against Lorient.

This post has been edited by Sheep319: Mar 1 2011, 12:17 PM
Sheep319
post Mar 1 2011, 12:25 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(gizmoduck @ Mar 1 2011, 12:20 PM)
dude, that is just seriously too cruel... I mean really.. that's worse than kicking a baby man.. painnnn
seriously, i went through some of the posters, and they actually refer Leyton Orient as Lorient. if there's a dot between L and O then it's a different story altogether.

EDIT: oh wait, that some = two only.

felt like I saw many lol.

This post has been edited by Sheep319: Mar 1 2011, 12:26 PM
Sheep319
post Mar 1 2011, 09:29 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Mar 1 2011, 08:05 PM)
True..Shoot some1 and still available to play the next match while you could go to jail for that..and CFC has taken no action(so far, doubt they will) on him after he apologizes..and ppl make such a big deal about an elbow just because he is a United player
oi ini bukan fatal shooting la, ini tembak using air gun.
Sheep319
post Mar 2 2011, 11:39 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

ah, this is lowyat.net

glorious place indeed.

hypocrisy flying in the air.

be it man utd, arsenal, chelsea, liverpool.

Sheep319
post Mar 2 2011, 11:49 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(devis87 @ Mar 2 2011, 11:47 PM)
Neh..a fine example of extreme hypocrite butthurt
nuts lol.

how do you get butthurt actually.
Sheep319
post Mar 3 2011, 10:34 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

eh holy crap, abang apis just got elite tag. rclxms.gif congratulations!
Sheep319
post Mar 3 2011, 11:52 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Mar 3 2011, 11:30 AM)
would like to know something.. will there be any HUGE problem when SAF or any manager get touchline ban? i mean when the game starts..
before the game, no problem, but during the game, he cannot stand up, call Evans and give a hairdryer treatment to him.

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0198sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:36 AM