Technical PS3 Yellow Light of Death Discussion Thread, PS3 YLOD Discussion Thread

SUSaaronsuarez95
post Sep 25 2012, 07:55 AM

huehuehue
721 posts

newbie here can anyone give some tips to prevent my fat ps3 ylod
SUSaaronsuarez95
post Sep 25 2012, 06:47 PM

huehuehue
721 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Sep 25 2012, 06:05 PM)
boss prevent not repair, should i put a fan behind or beside my ps3?
SUSaaronsuarez95
post Oct 2 2012, 05:24 PM

huehuehue
721 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrifes @ Sep 27 2012, 05:11 PM)
i dont think so, as u can see the fans is behind of the ps3 to remove the heat from the inner ps3, so it is quite impossible that the heat will trap below the ps3, perhaps there might be some heat trap inside, but it shuldn't be much. Anyway I never hear before hard disk spoiled, anyway i rather hard disk spoiled than ps3 spoil to be honest... Anyway the things i mention is theoritically, so u can correct me if i'm wrong ^^
if i trade in my fat ps3 can get how much now? not yet YLOD
SUSaaronsuarez95
post Oct 4 2012, 03:09 AM

huehuehue
721 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrifes @ Oct 3 2012, 06:23 PM)
i not sure can trade in, but u can sell and get a new 1...
ya that's what i wanna do, sell it and get a normal slim. how much will i get for selling fat ps3? still got 8 months warranty, wanna sell it back to the shop i bought from.

Added on October 4, 2012, 3:09 am
QUOTE(cloudstrifes @ Oct 3 2012, 06:23 PM)
i not sure can trade in, but u can sell and get a new 1...
ya that's what i wanna do, sell it and get a normal slim. how much will i get for selling fat ps3? still got 8 months warranty, wanna sell it back to the shop i bought from.

This post has been edited by aaronsuarez95: Oct 4 2012, 03:09 AM
SUSaaronsuarez95
post Oct 4 2012, 08:18 PM

huehuehue
721 posts

[quote=cloudstrifes,Oct 4 2012, 04:40 PM]
[quote=aaronsuarez95,Oct 4 2012, 03:09 AM]

huh? u juz bought the fat ps3? y dont juz get the slim instead?

[/quote]
idk that time i want play jb doh.gif doh.gif haiz
SUSaaronsuarez95
post Oct 6 2012, 07:36 AM

huehuehue
721 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrifes @ Oct 5 2012, 11:57 AM)
anyway slim also hav jb wat...
that time ready stock i lazy wait
SUSaaronsuarez95
post Nov 11 2012, 04:28 AM

huehuehue
721 posts

QUOTE(Noobeh123 @ Nov 10 2012, 09:25 PM)
So what! Who are you to ask me to stop. Are you god or a human. Ask yourself that and you  better stop minding people's business. MYOB Aaron. And you stop whining now!
do some research can or not

Added on November 11, 2012, 6:50 am
QUOTE(Noobeh123 @ Nov 10 2012, 09:44 PM)
Is AC3 multiplayer awesome?
haven't tried it yet, busy with sp tongue.gif

This post has been edited by aaronsuarez95: Nov 11 2012, 06:50 AM

0.0545sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:27 PM