Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Stolen laptop and Iphone, Sad!

xiaoming0614
post Feb 11 2011, 11:08 AM, updated 15y ago

261 posts

My Laptop and Iphone was stolen yesterday morning in Cyberjaya. It was a break in to the house. sad.gif

Iphone 4
The back of the phone have a carbon fiber sticker and have a purple case.
Seriel No: 67038RMRA4S
IMEI: 012431009739452

Laptop
Acer 6920G
There have a apple sticker on the front of the laptop.

If you have notice any information about the item above please contact me. Thanks.
xiao_ming0101@hotmail.com
HaoYuan
post Feb 11 2011, 11:12 AM

Kai Qi Baby
1,401 posts

QUOTE(xiaoming0614 @ Feb 11 2011, 11:08 AM)
My Laptop and Iphone was stolen yesterday morning in Cyberjaya. It was a break in to the house.  sad.gif

Iphone 4

Laptop
Acer 6920G

If you have notice any information about the item above please contact me. Thanks.
dun be silly la,u really tot can find back?
xxmetalhead86xx
post Feb 11 2011, 11:14 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(HaoYuan @ Feb 11 2011, 11:12 AM)
eh u dun be silly.. just incase those pencuri wanna sell to people ma.. zzzz
xiaoming0614
post Feb 11 2011, 11:14 AM

261 posts

I also know can't find back. But just give a chance also can't? Need you coming here and give this kinda of comment?
SUSXBearBrickX
post Feb 11 2011, 11:58 AM

172 posts

only that he curi from ur house??
HaoYuan
post Feb 11 2011, 03:11 PM

Kai Qi Baby
1,401 posts

QUOTE(xiaoming0614 @ Feb 11 2011, 11:14 AM)
I also know can't find back. But just give a chance also can't? Need you coming here and give this kinda of comment?
hohoho............
alwinnng
post Feb 11 2011, 03:13 PM

4,296 posts

go report to dunno who n give imei number...the phone straight away cannot use...^^
HaoYuan
post Feb 11 2011, 03:15 PM

Kai Qi Baby
1,401 posts

QUOTE(xiaoming0614 @ Feb 11 2011, 11:08 AM)
My Laptop and Iphone was stolen yesterday morning in Cyberjaya. It was a break in to the house.  sad.gif

Iphone 4

Laptop
Acer 6920G

maybe the pencuri will post here that he had stolen

Iphone 4

Laptop
Acer 6920G

or during the time he want to sell, he will mention that pls pay attention this is a stolen item
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 11 2011, 07:39 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(HaoYuan @ Feb 11 2011, 11:12 AM)
eh, u r the thief? sweat.gif

really sick.

To TS, really sorry for what happen, perhaps maybe u can share a bit on how the thief can break into your house. Btw, we dealt before at Petronas Cyberjaya if u still can remember.

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Feb 11 2011, 07:42 PM

0.0159sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:00 PM