76 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

The HTC Sensation (aka codename HTC Pyramid), 4.3" qHD SLCD & 1.2GHz dual-core are go

ahsam1212
post Jun 20 2011, 02:29 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 17 2011, 08:38 AM)
Make sure your navisea folder is in internal SD card not the external micro SD card
Did same method n works on Motorola Atrix which is same resolution
How do u put the navisea folder in internal sd card? I dont really understand.
When i connect phone using cable, it's using the external micro sd card right?
The navisea folder is now in external micro sd. But papago refuses to start with unsupported resolution. Pls enlighten me. Thanks.
Noobi3
post Jun 20 2011, 03:00 AM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(ahsam1212 @ Jun 20 2011, 02:29 AM)
How do u put the navisea folder in internal sd card?  I dont really understand.
The navisea folder is now in external micro sd. But papago refuses to start with unsupported resolution. Pls enlighten me. Thanks.
To get PAPAGO working , get an apps called " spare parts " from market .... As for your resolution , search out GALAXY TAB's post and u can see the instructions to get it running . modifying a few folders in NAVISEA . Do bear in mind your resolution is different than TAB so put in Sensation's resolution
alloyion
post Jun 20 2011, 03:28 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(DJFoo000 @ Jun 17 2011, 08:54 PM)
^here's some enlightenment for you:

So ,actually the built-in HTC Task Manager is good or bad?
Shud we remove it? or leave it there.
ChaosSixth
post Jun 20 2011, 03:40 AM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(alloyion @ Jun 20 2011, 03:28 AM)
So ,actually the built-in HTC Task Manager is good or bad?
Shud we remove it? or leave it there.
in short, the task manager in our htc is used for emergency purposes only..dun always go check and end all ur apps running unnecessarily..smile.gif
KannaSai1
post Jun 20 2011, 04:59 AM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(ahsam1212 @ Jun 20 2011, 02:29 AM)
How do u put the navisea folder in internal sd card?  I dont really understand.
move the folder to your internal drive. biggrin.gif

same apply to sgs 2 .
Deardaniel
post Jun 20 2011, 09:37 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Jun 17 2011, 11:10 PM)
Sis, can u post up a few pics of the case front and side view.
There are a few forummer asking for it n i do not have a Sensation in hand now. sad.gif

Thanks in advance.
sure do bro, its nice you know..fitting are good. thanks again. upload in a while.
binary
post Jun 20 2011, 10:02 AM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Jun 20 2011, 04:59 AM)
move the folder to your internal drive. biggrin.gif

same apply to sgs 2 .
Sorry, how do you move the NAVISEA folder to Internal drive? As far as I know, you need root access to copy file to the internal drive. Can you please enlighten me? Thanks.
Deardaniel
post Jun 20 2011, 10:59 AM

71 posts

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Jun 17 2011, 11:10 PM)
Sis, can u post up a few pics of the case front and side view.
There are a few forummer asking for it n i do not have a Sensation in hand now. sad.gif

Thanks in advance.
Hi all, these are the casing bought from our reliable and efficient forumer selling case for sensation..

Added on June 20, 2011, 12:09 pm
QUOTE(Deardaniel @ Jun 20 2011, 10:59 AM)
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Hi all, these are the casing bought from our reliable and efficient forumer selling case for sensation..
Sorry for I should put in the link as well so its gonna be easier to all of us. There you go...
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...567&hl=lhongwuh

This post has been edited by Deardaniel: Jun 20 2011, 12:09 PM
idesmond
post Jun 20 2011, 02:58 PM

854 posts

Such a quiet day on this forum... how is everyone doing today?
pluginbaby
post Jun 20 2011, 03:00 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ Jun 20 2011, 02:58 PM)
Such a quiet day on this forum... how is everyone doing today?
Fine here.. not much hype on sensation.. official thread also dun have sweat.gif
idesmond
post Jun 20 2011, 03:02 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(pluginbaby @ Jun 20 2011, 03:00 PM)
Fine here..  not much hype on sensation.. official thread also dun have  sweat.gif
Yea... true.. im too lazy to make one... And if i did.. it would be empty.
lcs87
post Jun 20 2011, 03:13 PM

281 posts

found something interesting in xda-developer site. Its regarding the screen of the sensation for both "made in China" and Taiwan. it seems that some people claim that their screen made by Sharp have poorer image quality compared to the China made sensation.

LINK
irenic
post Jun 20 2011, 03:23 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

i believe all SIS set is made in taiwan right?
tobias
post Jun 20 2011, 03:41 PM

sad...my sp is not sticking well on my phone...all 4 curve corners sad.gif
idesmond
post Jun 20 2011, 03:57 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(lcs87 @ Jun 20 2011, 03:13 PM)
found something interesting in xda-developer site. Its regarding the screen of the sensation for both "made in China" and Taiwan. it seems that some people claim that their screen made by Sharp have poorer image quality compared to the China made sensation.

LINK
I ran the terminal emulator but can't seem to find that result of panels.
yolk
post Jun 20 2011, 03:57 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ Jun 16 2011, 07:57 PM)
Just to share with you my battery power so far for the day. Still going strong at around 88%.
Screen brightness is at auto.
WiFi & Data on
Twitter every 2 hours
Facebook 2 mins
Push email
No gaming or other apps.
Bluetooth for around 5 mins, and turned off after that.
are you charging your phone at the same time as well ?

This post has been edited by yolk: Jun 20 2011, 03:58 PM
lcs87
post Jun 20 2011, 04:05 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ Jun 20 2011, 03:57 PM)
I ran the terminal emulator but can't seem to find that result of panels.
did u tried to run the command dmesg? i personally never tried it..
hussain
post Jun 20 2011, 04:07 PM

2,012 posts

Guys how is everyones mobile data speed ?
I am not quite impressed with
mine. Never reach above with 2mbps .I am on celcom
idesmond
post Jun 20 2011, 04:08 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(yolk @ Jun 20 2011, 03:57 PM)
are you charging your phone at the same time as well ?
Im not charging my phone at that time, just plugging in the USB - PC to capture the screen shot.

Added on June 20, 2011, 4:09 pm
QUOTE(lcs87 @ Jun 20 2011, 04:05 PM)
did u tried to run the command dmesg? i personally never tried it..
Yup.. im running that command on the android command emulator. Not sure where else i can run this command tho...

This post has been edited by idesmond: Jun 20 2011, 04:09 PM
yolk
post Jun 20 2011, 04:20 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ Jun 20 2011, 04:08 PM)
Im not charging my phone at that time, just plugging in the USB - PC to capture the screen shot.

Added on June 20, 2011, 4:09 pm

Yup.. im running that command on the android command emulator. Not sure where else i can run this command tho...
ahhh coz based on your screen capture there is a spike in the battery indicating it's being charged plus on the battery it shows the icon with the lightning that's why I asked. Pretty impressive considering everyone is getting much lesser than that

76 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0723sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:03 AM