I wanna try to install it in.  smile.gif
is that a HGUC titanium finish?
Jegane
post Mar 28 2011, 03:12 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Mar 28 2011, 03:09 PM)
is that a HGUC titanium finish?
MG normal color. Too bad i've painted it b4 i came up with the LED idea. sad.gif
Need to be carefull with my job later on not to scratch the painted areas.
lfcreds91
post Mar 28 2011, 03:13 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(Jegane @ Mar 28 2011, 03:03 PM)
Hi guys! Tell me wat u guys think about this.  smile.gif

I wanna try to install it in.  smile.gif
soooooo AWESOME rclxms.gif

i also trying to fix LED in 00 qan(t)'s head..........

but that aside, mono eyed LED is thumbup.gif
SUSPrince_Hamsap
post Mar 28 2011, 03:17 PM

Nightmare of Solomon
542 posts

QUOTE(Jegane @ Mar 28 2011, 03:03 PM)
Hi guys! Tell me wat u guys think about this.  smile.gif

Cool~~~ drool.gif
blinky_w
post Mar 28 2011, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(lfcreds91 @ Mar 28 2011, 03:13 PM)
soooooo AWESOME rclxms.gif

i also trying to fix LED in 00 qan(t)'s head..........

but that aside, mono eyed LED is  thumbup.gif
MONO eye is Awesome... i like this mono more.
rihuhs
post Mar 28 2011, 03:58 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Mar 28 2011, 03:50 PM)
MONO eye is Awesome... i like this mono more.
i wonder if it can be modded to MG Exia? hmm.gif

would really love to see all of Exia's green-orb-thingy glows in the dark.. plus some dim lighting, sure nice lah.. hehehe brows.gif
Jegane
post Mar 28 2011, 04:00 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Mar 28 2011, 03:58 PM)

would really love to see all of Exia's green-orb-thingy glows in the dark.. plus some dim lighting, sure nice lah.. hehehe brows.gif
When theres a will, theres a way. tongue.gif
blinky_w
post Mar 28 2011, 04:05 PM

hmm u mean mod the Exia to Mono eye ? or add light to the head... Sure can no problem.. but im not a electric person.
TSnazrul90
post Mar 28 2011, 04:12 PM

302 posts

gwing pawn all local shop in malaysia cool2.gif enough said
recently they just add cospa into their shop
hopefully they will bring this one wub.gif
MyKy44
post Mar 28 2011, 04:18 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

don't have the jaket pon D:
TSnazrul90
post Mar 28 2011, 04:23 PM

302 posts

they dont have this one yet
i will try ask them to bring this one
MyKy44
post Mar 28 2011, 04:24 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

i hope they bring in this D:
so i can pakai at work
shauno
post Mar 28 2011, 04:42 PM

249 posts

why not? ignition mode exia got led on chest ma...
Harddisk
post Mar 28 2011, 04:45 PM

2,959 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Mar 28 2011, 02:49 PM)
i mean the Hobby japan magazine + Unicorn head stand...i remember they were selling damn expensive...
That was RM85 and I just had to buy it. sad.gif

My first and last waterfish @ TM, no more shopping with them even-though their Gundams are cheaper or whatnot.

Anyway, I was talking about the limited edition of the HGUC 1/144 UG with Display Head, which is rather exclusive at GT (if not mistaken). Can't find it somewhere else.
blinky_w
post Mar 28 2011, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Mar 28 2011, 04:45 PM)
That was RM85 and I just had to buy it. sad.gif

My first and last waterfish @ TM, no more shopping with them even-though their Gundams are cheaper or whatnot.

Anyway, I was talking about the limited edition of the HGUC 1/144 UG with Display Head, which is rather exclusive at GT (if not mistaken). Can't find it somewhere else.
yalor... in the end i didn't buy it...profoyo still have shinanju head stand a... right..

TSnazrul90
post Mar 28 2011, 07:56 PM

302 posts

Metal Build 00/7S review: http://toysdaily.com/discuz/thread-150530-1-2.html
Silverfire
post Mar 28 2011, 09:09 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 28 2011, 07:56 PM)
Looks good biggrin.gif inner frame and foot are metal?

GN Sword III & 0 Raiser @ http://reggiocomics.blogspot.com/2011/03/m...-sword-iii.html

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Mar 28 2011, 09:22 PM
kirashin
post Mar 28 2011, 09:37 PM

108 posts

but the 5th floor one...as usual i always go thr see..out of stock for my gundam...lulz ended up i go TM n GA...oni to find tons of em thr..hmmm
Parody
post Mar 28 2011, 09:50 PM

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Mar 27 2011, 08:09 PM)
Closer look at the MG Epyon.

F*ck the wings. Absolutely appalling... what's up with the additional claw-like detailing and protruding edges?

If Katoki is going to keep messing with the Wing designs, I'd rather not have an MG Tallgeese.

Probably it's there to make it look better in MA mode?

But you're kinda right. He seems to be "too radical" in his design updates. To make up for his conservative PG SF? rolleyes.gif

rihuhs
post Mar 28 2011, 09:54 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Mar 28 2011, 04:05 PM)
hmm u mean mod the Exia to Mono eye ? or add light to the head... Sure can no problem.. but im not a electric person.
add the lighting stuff lor.. not a big fan of mono eyes sweat.gif

QUOTE(shauno @ Mar 28 2011, 04:42 PM)
why not? ignition mode exia got led on chest ma...
that one fo the GN Drive onli.. what i meant is the eyes, that thing on its forehead, and the green orb-ish stuff on its arms and legs..

125 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:14 AM