English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, Liverpool 3-1 MU- Suarez+Kuyt Combo!
Feb 12 2011, 09:12 AM
360 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
goal.com or not, i have always had a tingling sensation when some said Bojan.
Feb 13 2011, 12:43 AM
To be honest, dont mean to be jinx or anything but KK made blunder with Ngog. He really is more of a poacher. I hardly find him to run into a position, now i only see-ing him passing and waiting right at the exact same spot.
Feb 13 2011, 01:29 AM
Still yeah, i remain quiet when Lucas was playing contentfully well. But it shows that you can't give much media hype or this boy will go over-confident with himself.
Still, may prove me wrong, but the only thing i see thats still not there, is a special ability for him to be a starting 11 material. Don't get me wrong when im targeting it at Lucas, other players too didn't show up today and deserve some critiscm too. This post has been edited by visionary1993: Feb 13 2011, 01:31 AM |
Feb 27 2011, 10:18 PM
difference with RH is, that we had control of the game early on, after that counter, terus die like all the other losses.
Mar 6 2011, 10:24 PM
lololol.
In b4 Nani's gif . |
Mar 7 2011, 12:36 AM
Mar 8 2011, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(leongtat @ Mar 8 2011, 02:51 PM) Seriously, all this take it like a man is bullshit... who will ever want to play in EPL anymore when dangerous tackle is appear every where? I seriously can't take it when somemore saying... yeah diving c***... serve him right... did any of liverpool player dun dive dun play antics? I doubt that... Why people are more concentrate on Nani antics rather than carra tackle? I understand Nani antics all this while but if you do follow man utd match losely, he had it cut down completely... he no longer goes down easily after slight tackle and get back straight up... I lose count how many broken leg suffered from dangerous tackle... is that what we want to watch? Nani is just trying to make a case to ref that he is badly injured from Carra... n i seriously think he deserve more than a sent off.... For the nani case, if you look closely too... Nani did not realise there is a big gash on his leg until he show to ref... the gash is cover under the socks and when he try to show to the ref, he himself got it shocks too... For those who saying yeah this is liverpool thread go back to your own thread please... please think twice again... A dangerous tackle is more threatening or an intentional elbow is more dangerous? Both warrant a red and lengthy ban but which are more life threatening to the player??? |
Mar 10 2011, 08:25 AM
QUOTE(hellsoldier33 @ Mar 10 2011, 04:44 AM) http://www.liverpoolfc.tv/news/latest-news...epare-for-man-u Shouldnt had say Ultras though, doesn't justify the name much to me. gosh we should feel proud man...we are in the liverpool fc tv!!! I dont know what outsiders will think of us, namely we were merely sitting down and miming, only the enthu ones were heard. A great job nonetheless ! This post has been edited by visionary1993: Mar 10 2011, 08:53 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0170sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:47 AM |