English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, Liverpool 3-1 MU- Suarez+Kuyt Combo!

fk2222
post Feb 10 2011, 05:09 PM

258 posts

dun forget during chelsea time mourinho assistant steve clark always wan the team to defend even leading 1-0.

so i think pass and move just a sham..liverpool way is good in defend, and then good in attack especially counter attack.

3 cb is dam good weh, i play FM using the same formation by kenny dalglish, i took fulham to champions.

fk2222
post Feb 11 2011, 02:42 AM

258 posts

why so easily injured jonjo shelvey...he's like never injure in the field ma...funny, these youngster come out play then injured...funny la..why so easy wan?
fk2222
post Feb 14 2011, 06:03 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(sahathai @ Feb 14 2011, 05:42 PM)
Obviously, I not one of those, never praised any of those two, neither Lucas nor Ngog not even when them both in great form.. hopefully one day I will as much as I hope every player signed for Liverpool will succeed... but rite now both of them are not good enough to be in the first team, at least not yet, unless we'd settled for where we are rite now - a mid-table team. I can see that they work very hard but sometimes the best you can is still not good enough...

P.S: Though I do remember been heavily criticized here for criticizing everyone's favorite - Torres before... maybe it's true there are a few that always looking for someone as a scapegoat'... but for some, they are looking at bigger picture.
i dunno.im not hoping for champs league this season. its been bad season honest to say. hope kenny will stay and lets see how he gonna utilise carroll and suarez, bet these players would be under dalglish for next season..else its like hangging only.

0.0168sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:35 AM