5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, Liverpool 3-1 MU- Suarez+Kuyt Combo!

digilife
post Feb 15 2011, 05:07 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(patt_sue @ Feb 15 2011, 10:23 AM)
sterling's highlight....as usual,prepared by mkb

at last, we have a TRUE number 7, he played much like Suarez , juz tat Suarez is "imported" , whereas he is home grown thumbup.gif

exciting ahead at Anfield. I hope KD will helm us till we get our number 19

John Henry, Thank You
digilife
post Feb 15 2011, 05:15 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(PaRtYgAlJaPaN @ Feb 15 2011, 05:10 PM)
of coz as a supporter of ur club when 1 of ur star key player left u will feel very unhappy. same as the time when C.R left man utd tat time. after alot of nice speeches he still left for R.Madrid. it wont chg anyting even torres play like shit in chelsea. life goes on, u might never know, liverpool might be well better without him. then u guys will thank him for leaving?
so another Mu troller sign in wif a new id to disturb us again?

nevermind dude, Carroll will be fit to face Mu , lets see we can derail Mu chance of testing number 19 laugh.gif

http://www.liverpooldailypost.co.uk/liverp...92534-28170922/
digilife
post Feb 15 2011, 09:05 PM

8,025 posts

tat reminds me about Milan Baros and Benayoun, a good dribbler, lets hope Carroll can fill in the shoes of a good dribbler

Added on February 15, 2011, 9:14 pmThere has been a lot of excitement in the OurKop.com office today following the Liverpool Under 18’s demolishing Southend United in the FA Youth Cup on Monday night by 9-0. All the talk has been about Raheem Sterling who scored 5 goals in the game.

Now some people have been saying that it was only a Youth Cup game but the simple matter of the fact is that it is not easy to score 5 goals in a single game even if you are playing Sunday football in the park. What Sterling did needs to be applauded and commended.

For many Liverpool fans, today was the first day they have heard about Raheem Sterling as they had no idea who he is. I hope today we will all know who Raheem is and hope that he will be a future Liverpool star in years to come.

Here are some important facts you need to know about Sterling:
1. He was born in Harlesden in North London in December 1993.
2. He joined Queens Park Rangers aged 10.
3. He signed a contract with Liverpool in 2010 when he left QPR.
4. He is a lightening-quick striker with good all-round ability, he has already been compared to Theo Walcott, while some coaches rate him as highly as Wayne Rooney at the same age.
5. He can pass, shoot, head it, score goals, tackle, defend, basically he can do anything!

The future looks bright for Liverpool as our youth and reserve teams seem to be doing very well. One prospect I am looking forward to is seeing Sterling and Suso leading the Liverpool attack in a couple of years time.

They say a picture is worth a thousand words, below is a video showing the talents of Raheem Sterling.

http://www.ourkop.com/2011/02/15/video-who...aheem-sterling/

This post has been edited by digilife: Feb 15 2011, 09:14 PM
digilife
post Feb 16 2011, 12:34 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(sahathai @ Feb 15 2011, 11:52 PM)
for whatever price.. it's worth it... wear it with passion!
it would be nice if KD parade the lineup in your sig to face mu
digilife
post Feb 17 2011, 06:01 AM

8,025 posts

SPARTA PARAGUE VS LIVERPOOL

ASTRO SUPERSPORT 3 (CH817) & SUPERSPORT HD (CH831) 4.00 am LIVE

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1522595

LIVERPOOL 23-MAN SQUAD

Reina, Jones, Gulacsi, Johnson, Flanagan, Aurelio, Robinson, Kyrgiakos, Wilson, Carragher, Kelly, Skrtel, Meireles, Cole, Maxi, Jovanovic, Lucas, Coady, Ince, Sterling, Pacheco, Kuyt, Ngog.

KD relish YOUTH strenght thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by digilife: Feb 17 2011, 06:11 AM
digilife
post Feb 18 2011, 01:32 AM

8,025 posts

MOSTLY sleeping b4 the match starts tongue.gif
digilife
post Feb 18 2011, 03:50 AM

8,025 posts

2 nil to LIVERPOOL, any takers ?

Scorer, Ngog and Miereles tongue.gif
digilife
post Feb 18 2011, 04:56 AM

8,025 posts

take out Kuyt and Maxi, put in Pacheco and Coady
digilife
post Feb 18 2011, 09:44 AM

8,025 posts

DEFENCE, esp LB and CB played brillantly

next match is the return Leg at Anfield cause this weekend there is no match for us, good time of 1 week for KD and SC to plan our next move, better sharpen our set piece and passing
digilife
post Feb 19 2011, 07:54 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Feb 18 2011, 05:41 PM)
http://www.liverpoolfc.tv/news/latest-news...-top-3-v-sparta

Defender topping the top 3 really says it all about our attacking. They really have to buck up!
Johnson, Soto and Carra was our star performer, not forget to mention Wilson, a 19 year old thumbup.gif

KD is begining to built a strong defensive wall infront of Reina, juz like the Houllier's time of Henchoz Hyppia and Carra. We hav found a new LB in Wilson and i wonder Insua will be call back next season, hopefully all loan out players will be call back for reassement by KD b4 being shipped out again
digilife
post Feb 19 2011, 09:28 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(azrulkamal240 @ Feb 19 2011, 09:26 AM)
BABEL?????? how long u never surf internet? Babel already been sold out Hoffenheim no?  doh.gif
Time Wrap kut laugh.gif

if like tat , Torres is still our number 9 , laugh.gif and Woy still our manager doh.gif
digilife
post Feb 19 2011, 04:49 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Feb 19 2011, 04:17 PM)
with 3 CBs, i think we finally found a way to include insua in the team. cant we recall insua and put johnson back to the right side?
our future

LB, Aurelio/Wilson/Insua/Johnson
RB, Johnson/Kelly/Carra
CB, Carra/Soto/Agger/Skrtel (pick any 3)

Holding Midfielder, Lucas, Miereles, Gerrard , any of these 3 will be converted to the role of a Liberio if situation warrants to support Suarez and Carroll to bang in the GOALS

digilife
post Feb 19 2011, 08:07 PM

8,025 posts

ofcourse its against mu, we will beat the shite out of them and deny them any chances of claiming number 19, Carroll to score a brace and Suarez will assist in both goals.
digilife
post Feb 23 2011, 09:40 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Feb 22 2011, 11:33 PM)
learn something now T?
we would hav done tat to Torres if he hav left us in a more "friendly way" than wat he has done

he actually hav unfinish business here, we paid him well, treat him well (like a GOD) and he betrayed us. okay lets move on and concentrate on our climb to number 4 as Spurs hav LOST meaning they are learning how to lose points already thumbup.gif
digilife
post Feb 23 2011, 11:07 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Feb 23 2011, 10:52 AM)
we did it against chelsea, we should have no problems dealing with utd. even our FA cup loss was also so narrow. utd have had a lot of luck this season with such a mediocre team. hopefully their luck will run out now, furthermore, i hope we can play carroll by that time. Carroll and Suarez up front, meireles, gerrard and agger back in the team. oooh!

just dont play maxi please. watching this guy reminds me of djimi traore...
maxi is better than djimi cause maxi dun score own goals biggrin.gif
digilife
post Feb 23 2011, 11:54 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Feb 23 2011, 11:11 AM)
what to do? djimi dun have many chances to go near opposition's goal  rolleyes.gif
u got me wronged

djimi luv to score OWN goals against Reina doh.gif
digilife
post Feb 23 2011, 12:33 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(PPZ @ Feb 23 2011, 12:07 PM)
we must have forgot that he did well in the CL 2005 final.. he give his all during that time and he is in our champions league team in 2005. smile.gif
yeah Torres too was our hero b4, esp against mu and chelsea which he scored vital goals,

the funny thing is tat although Alonso left us, we dun harbour any bad feelings towards him, infact we pity him

meanwhile,

Alberto Aquilani looks increasingly likely to rejoin the ranks at Anfield after Juventus admitted that they could only afford to pay £5m in instalments for the player. Their valuation, though, falls way short of the £10m that Liverpool would demand for the Italian.

The Reds were willing to accept a loss on Aquilani, but anything short of £10m would be seen as disrespectful, regardless of the Turin club’s financial problems.

Aquilani has previously stated his desire to remain in Italy and is said to be disappointed with Liverpool’s refusal to lower the fee that it would take to make his move permanent.

Juventus’ refusal to meet the Italian’s release clause could well be a blessing in disguise as Kenny Dalglish looks to bring in creative players to bolster his midfield. Although any move for Charlie Adam may be seriously affected should Aquilani make a return.

http://bleacherreport.com/tb/b8fqS
digilife
post Feb 24 2011, 08:54 PM

8,025 posts

my wish

---------------Reina---------------

Wilson Carra Soto Agger Wilson

----------------Lucas--------------

Gerrard-------Miereles--------Cole

----------------Ngog---------------

any better formation for tonite?

digilife
post Feb 25 2011, 08:41 AM

8,025 posts

New Away Kit?

http://bleacherreport.com/tb/b8glg
digilife
post Feb 25 2011, 08:37 PM

8,025 posts

i really like to see the way Gerrard celebrate when Kuyt head in the goal thumbup.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0500sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:29 AM