QUOTE(bomberman @ Feb 9 2011, 01:35 PM)
HI to all Sifu here.
I'm interested to buy the Xbox 360 Kinect. but i'm a newbie and would like to seek for some expert advice from you guys.
- what is the different with modded & unmodded xbox 360?
- is 4 gb sufficient or should go for 250gb?
- can recommend reliable shop? means that the product is genuine and good after sales service
hope u all can help me on this befoe i buy the 360 kinect.
while waiting for my virtual tits simulator and office manager to submit his report, i shall devote my time to answering you:I'm interested to buy the Xbox 360 Kinect. but i'm a newbie and would like to seek for some expert advice from you guys.
- can recommend reliable shop? means that the product is genuine and good after sales service
hope u all can help me on this befoe i buy the 360 kinect.
Modded allows you to play pirated games. Likewise unmodded only allows you to play original.
The #1 rule in LYN Xbox forum is we don't talk about modded consoles.
The #2 rule is rule #1.
Depends on what you intend to do with the 360.
If you're looking just to play 1or2 games for around 1hr per week, the 4gb will be sufficient.
If you are using it as your main console it is highly recommended to get the 250gb.
By now you should realize that all Malaysian video game sellers are assholes. So the key to a better video game deals are to find the one which is the least of an assholes.
(You can never get one to one comparison price with US because MS never launched the 360 in Malaysia.)
There are a few LYN sellers that are REALLY good.
Pbbseller - JB based
Tech2 - KL based
These 2 are great because they undercut Playasia.
Feb 9 2011, 02:16 PM

0.0132sec