Feb 21 2011, 05:50 PM
1,477 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
To force the game to save. Just open the map then close it back again. It'll save the game.
Feb 21 2011, 06:20 PM
5,761 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: J the great |
jom mlm nih...
Feb 21 2011, 08:07 PM
58 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Bandar Utama |
Anyone created a club yet?
Feb 21 2011, 08:09 PM
Feb 21 2011, 10:31 PM
273 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
how to join club?
Feb 21 2011, 11:02 PM
Can't create a club because the server is down. Hopefully they're fixing bugs.
Feb 21 2011, 11:44 PM
846 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
i was ingame since 4pm lol... my eyes are dropping out... manage to finish ibiza1 100% all road >.> now heading to 75% ibiza2 road...
Feb 22 2011, 02:34 PM
Feb 22 2011, 04:08 PM
i just exploring ~ i force my self not to go hawaii first =P finish first part then maybe wont come back lol
Added on February 22, 2011, 4:12 pmbtw bro, do u have the casino DLC? This post has been edited by IccyAsd: Feb 22 2011, 04:12 PM |
Feb 22 2011, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(IccyAsd @ Feb 22 2011, 04:08 PM) i just exploring ~ i force my self not to go hawaii first =P finish first part then maybe wont come back lol nop...Added on February 22, 2011, 4:12 pmbtw bro, do u have the casino DLC? DLC casino kalau free takper.. ni kena beli point TDU2 kena ada rally cars... baru best... |
Feb 22 2011, 04:39 PM
Feb 22 2011, 04:44 PM
Feb 22 2011, 04:53 PM
malas le, what about you? your save game still ok?
Feb 22 2011, 05:00 PM
Feb 22 2011, 05:55 PM
make backup by copying the save to USB... im waiting for a new patch to come out see if it will fix this problem
Feb 22 2011, 05:56 PM
bila new patch?
so aku stop main TDU2... |
Feb 22 2011, 06:16 PM
it says coming soon, should be in this week, i have just read the TDU2 forum, the moderator says
Hey everyone, We have a fix for this in the coming title update (X360) and it is able to read and run corrupted files. Please sit tight, it will be fixed soon. also an update 21st Feb 2011 Loyal TDU2 Fans, QA is currently in the process of rigorous testing on the next Xbox 360 patch. We've been testing all weekend and things are looking promising! The goal of this patch is as follows: •Improve login process to allow a higher volume of successful connections •Increase online stability across all multiplayer functionality •Improve performance and stability of Friends List and Friend Invites •Address issues related to file corruption •Enable Club and MyTDULife functionality •Enable Co-Op races •Enable weather while offline •Address an issue where players can get a Lancia which has no car data (the patch should prevent this from occurring in the future, and restore players who are currently affected by the issue) Individual fixes from this list may or may not go live depending on the results of QA testing. We’ll keep everyone in the loop regarding the status of the patch. This post will be continually updated with all the latest details. The testing is currently moving along as scheduled. The test results look promising, though we plan to do one additional day of testing just to be safe. We hope to have the QA review completed by Tuesday night, PST. We're very thankful for our 360 players who have shown passion and dedication while we get these issues resolved. Thanks to everyone that has posted their issues, feedback, and positive words here on the official TDU2 forum. Sincerely, GMDestra and the TDU2 Team Service Status•Online Play – Online, being monitored closely •DLC Purchasing – Online •Pre-Order Code Redemption - Online •Pre-Order Casino Code Redemption -Online •Getting pre-order cars and Casino in-game - Some users are reporting that their cars don't show up in the Used Car Dealer after the code is redeemed. If this affects you, try playing the game in Offline Mode to see if the cars show up. •Getting pre-order cars and Casino in-game - There is a bug where pre-order cars don't show up in the Used Car dealer if you are online. However, you can play Offline, purchase the car, then sign back on and you'll still have it. •MyTDU2Life - Offline - This is working as designed. TDU2MyLife is dependent on the Club Server. •Clubs - Offline - Scheduled to go live when the next patch is released. Until the next round of optimizations goes live, you may experience issues with: •Signing in to online mode •Seeing other players in the world and on the map •Seeing your Friends lists and sending/receiving friend requests •Claiming your pre-order cars and accessing the Casino •Entering multiplayer races and joining friends' sessions •In-game communications [/list] Issues being investigated once multiplayer issues are resolved:•No Accessory/Avatar Controls (Xbox Wheel) - Xbox wheel users report that they cannot control the accessories or their Avatar if they are using a racing wheel. This will be looked into after the current round of priorities is addressed. This post has been edited by IccyAsd: Feb 22 2011, 06:24 PM |
Feb 22 2011, 09:52 PM
tunggu dah fix... baru aku on TDU2 nih...
Feb 22 2011, 10:32 PM
The save game corruption has been really common, so hold out and wait for the patch. Sucks man.
| Change to: | 0.0201sec
5 queries
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:29 AM |