post Apr 11 2010, 01:02 AM

hey where can I buy a cable for m3300? my speaker cable is spoiled sad.gif
TSEdifier
post Apr 12 2010, 09:30 AM

Store Representative
9,158 posts

U can call Inter-Asia - 03 62766292 to get it.
Mr.PCC
post Apr 13 2010, 12:26 PM

thx u very much..btw where I go get it?is it possible to post me the cable? I stay at melaka now. what would be the price?
TSEdifier
post Apr 14 2010, 10:02 AM

Store Representative
9,158 posts

Yes, we can post it to u.
Please call office to make the arrangement - 06 62766292
rezarazu
post Apr 22 2010, 03:13 PM

193 posts

hi all especially edifier,

i have put my interest to buy either M3300 or M3300SF.. my question is, which 1 is more better?? coz after i googled about d specs, both are having same specs, except d design only.. i also did googled around lowyat plaza to test- my- ear on both model, both models are sooo terriffic in terms of sound produce.. & last week i went to edifier booth at PC FAIR KLCC, 1 of d promoters said that M3300SF sound is much more better in terms of clarity.. is it true?? previously i'm using altec lansing v4121, then after use it around 1 1/2 year, i sold it coz i'm not very satisfied with the bass sound produce, having distortion when u put a lot of bass sound on it.. then right now i plan to buy new speaker, dunno whether to choose M3300 or M3300SF.. haiizzz... sad.gif

can anyone of u give suggestion?? also, if i buy either M3300 or M3300SF, is there any problems from both models? i.e. buzzing sound, left satellite speaker not working, wired remote control died, etc?? & if all these problems came from old manufacturing production, may i know or is there any code that i can verify whether the speaer i wll buy is new manufacturing production or the old 1??

p/s: this is for my guidance to buy edifier speaker, at d same time will join this club!!!.. icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif

lowhenghao
post Apr 22 2010, 06:04 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(rezarazu @ Apr 22 2010, 03:13 PM)

i have put my interest to buy either M3300 or M3300SF.. my question is, which 1 is more better?? coz after i googled about d specs, both are having same specs, except d design only.. i also did googled around lowyat plaza to test- my- ear on both model, both models are sooo terriffic in terms of sound produce.. & last week i went to edifier booth at PC FAIR KLCC, 1 of d promoters said that M3300SF sound is much more better in terms of clarity.. is it true?? previously i'm using altec lansing v4121, then after use it around 1 1/2 year, i sold it coz i'm not very satisfied with the bass sound produce, having distortion when u put a lot of bass sound on it.. then right now i plan to buy new speaker, dunno whether to choose M3300 or M3300SF.. haiizzz...  sad.gif 

can anyone of u give suggestion?? also, if i buy either M3300 or M3300SF, is there any problems from both models? i.e. buzzing sound, left satellite speaker not working, wired remote control died, etc?? & if all these problems came from old manufacturing production, may i know or is there any code that i can verify whether the speaer i wll buy is new manufacturing production or the old 1??

p/s: this is for my guidance to buy edifier speaker, at d same time will join this club!!!..  icon_idea.gif  thumbup.gif
My pick would be M3300. Sounds more natural..
power911
post Apr 22 2010, 08:57 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(rezarazu @ Apr 22 2010, 03:13 PM)

i have put my interest to buy either M3300 or M3300SF.. my question is, which 1 is more better?? coz after i googled about d specs, both are having same specs, except d design only.. i also did googled around lowyat plaza to test- my- ear on both model, both models are sooo terriffic in terms of sound produce.. & last week i went to edifier booth at PC FAIR KLCC, 1 of d promoters said that M3300SF sound is much more better in terms of clarity.. is it true?? previously i'm using altec lansing v4121, then after use it around 1 1/2 year, i sold it coz i'm not very satisfied with the bass sound produce, having distortion when u put a lot of bass sound on it.. then right now i plan to buy new speaker, dunno whether to choose M3300 or M3300SF.. haiizzz...  sad.gif 

p/s: this is for my guidance to buy edifier speaker, at d same time will join this club!!!..  icon_idea.gif  thumbup.gif
if you listen carefully M3300 trebles is sharper than M3300SF
but both sounded very similar and it's very hard to tell the difference
so just choose the one that looks nicer to your eyes smile.gif

I choose M3300 because I like the simple design of M3300 satellite not because it sounded nicer because I can't differentiate both sound quality

but if you really take time to test them then you'll know smile.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
rezarazu
post Apr 24 2010, 12:41 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(lowhenghao @ Apr 22 2010, 06:04 PM)
My pick would be M3300. Sounds more natural..
QUOTE(power911 @ Apr 22 2010, 08:57 PM)
if you listen carefully M3300 trebles is sharper than M3300SF
but both sounded very similar and it's very hard to tell the difference
so just choose the one that looks nicer to your eyes smile.gif

I choose M3300 because I like the simple design of M3300 satellite not because it sounded nicer because I can't differentiate both sound quality

but if you really take time to test them then you'll know smile.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
hi bro/ sis,

thanx for d feedback.. tomorrow i'll go to lowyat & will have another survey.. & will make sure there's no shit in my ears to test those speakers.. brows.gif thumbup.gif
power911
post Apr 24 2010, 01:58 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(rezarazu @ Apr 24 2010, 12:41 AM)
hi bro/ sis,

thanx for d feedback.. tomorrow i'll go to lowyat & will have another survey.. & will make sure there's no shit in my ears to test those speakers..  brows.gif  thumbup.gif
make sure to tell them not to play them too loud
you don't want them to destroy your ears
rezarazu
post Apr 24 2010, 06:39 PM

193 posts

hi all,

just bought m3300 at lowyat just now, after 4 1/2 hour surveying all 2.1 speaker at all lowyat i.t. stores.. thumbup.gif
power911
post Apr 24 2010, 06:44 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(rezarazu @ Apr 24 2010, 06:39 PM)
hi all,

just bought m3300 at lowyat just now, after 4 1/2 hour surveying all 2.1 speaker at all lowyat i.t. stores..  thumbup.gif
nice
tell us more about it smile.gif
rezarazu
post Apr 29 2010, 10:42 AM

193 posts

after 5 days i owned this m330 & test it with different kind of music, just wondering, why my subwoofer produce so so soft bass sound?? eventho i edy turn the bass volume at d back of d subwoofer to d max.. d treble sound produce are loud enuff, but d bass are so soft.. i'm using default windows media player by windows7 (volume at 90%), set desktop sound at 80% & lastly my m330 i set d volume at half.. & totally, my bass volume at 100%.. i did changed d equalizer settings in wmp11, but there's not much different la.. even if u put ur hand at d subwoofer hole, it can't shake ur hands with d bass/ boom sound produce, not same la as those at d showroom (sricom, thundermatch, the hub, etc..) btw, i'm not using any audio card, just using & plugin d 3.5mm jack at d onboard jack only..

any idea?? someone??
TSEdifier
post Apr 29 2010, 02:20 PM

Store Representative
9,158 posts

The prob most probably cause by the on Board sound card quality.
Try to get a better sound card.
rezarazu
post Apr 29 2010, 03:59 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Apr 29 2010, 02:20 PM)
The prob most probably cause by the on Board sound card quality.
Try to get a better sound card.
& also sumtimes waving sound produced when i played any kind of music genre.. is it also bcoz of d onboard sound hardware?? if yes, can u suggest to me which soundcard is better?? not so hi performance la, just wanna have a better sound quality from my new M3300.. biggrin.gif my budget is not more than RM100 if can.. blush.gif

Added on May 20, 2010, 5:43 pm
hi all,

just want to know whether edifier showroom at 4th floor lowyat plaza still have or not? last time before i bought my M3300, i did walked around infront of d edifier showroom, but seems like d showroom become store edy, full of boxes infront.. coz i want to send d warranty card lor.. bought my M3300 about 1 month edy.. stillc can send d warranty card ar??

This post has been edited by rezarazu: May 20 2010, 05:43 PM
Wuakaka
post May 31 2010, 01:13 PM

244 posts

mr edifier,juz called the number u gave and no1 answer,lunch time til wat time ah??may i noe how much to replace the controller??== after 3 years plus,still dun feel like upgrading it to 5.1 due to my room space..
TSEdifier
post May 31 2010, 11:37 PM

Store Representative
9,158 posts

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ May 31 2010, 01:13 PM)
mr edifier,juz called the number u gave and no1 answer,lunch time til wat time ah??may i noe how much to replace the controller??== after 3 years plus,still dun feel like upgrading it to 5.1 due to my room space..
Is it? pls call again - 03 62766292. If still cannot get, pls pm me again.
caped21
post Jun 10 2010, 09:28 PM

Mr edifier, my m3300 edifier left speaker is broken. I mean the sound quality is already broken. Do you where can i get a replacement for that? I mean just for the left speaker?
wuhualanghuo
post Jun 11 2010, 05:22 PM

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jul 8 2005, 05:33 PM)
New Edifier Speaker - MP3300
Available soon.
erm..sry for disturb ya..can u give me details information for this speaker with price...i very intersting with this speaker..and...i wanna buy it...

Added on June 11, 2010, 5:27 pmoops...i 4get 1 thing to ask...lowyat..did KL got this shop?is that close by sungai wang? if can..pls reply me..thx

This post has been edited by wuhualanghuo: Jun 11 2010, 05:27 PM
ckkeong
post Jul 29 2010, 10:25 AM

55 posts

heard lotza rumours about M3300 and M3300SF...

can any1 giv me advice on which to buy? izzit thru tat both of them perform about the same?

thx in advance~
rclxms.gif
SUSdD_se7en
post Aug 8 2010, 12:41 AM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Apr 12 2010, 09:30 AM)
U can call Inter-Asia - 03 62766292 to get it.
can i make the arrangement via internet? what is the cost for the m3300 sf speaker cable, that 1 connect to pc.

21 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 >Top

0.0273sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:52 AM