> Carrefour Malaysia wins appeal to get back, minority shares News

SUSLiLFreaK
post Feb 26 2011, 02:41 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Feb 13 2011, 07:33 PM)
why must we give 30% shares to lazy 猪 for free ????
how would u know that they get the shares for free without doing anything or put any efforts?

and how would u know they are lazy ? and do nothing ? doh.gif

thats because they are doing something that they get the 30% share rather than people like you just sit down behind your computer while slandering others with your racism agendas and prejudice laugh.gif

QUOTE(nzsnaz @ Feb 21 2011, 09:51 PM)
Forum Rules

Do not post political or religious topics anywhere in the forums, except in Real World Issues forum. Do not spread political propaganda, racial vilification or religious hatred or contempt anywhere in the forums.

Dear faidzal,

I am a malaysian that thinks you should work hard to earn money.If you think you have work hard enough and still not getting the money that you wanted,i think you should work harder.stop blaming laws and race.

Who are you to question the law? I bet you are just ashamed of who you are.be grateful of what you have.instead of blaming yourself you blame the government.if god cant provide all the human race the fairness they think they deserve.Do u think any government could?

Kalau encik ini gentleman..terimalah kenyataan.jgn banyak bertanya..banyakkan usaha.
Sebanyak mana harta yang faidzal mahu tidak akan cukup jika faidzal tak bersyukur.
+1

0.0127sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:57 PM