English Clubs Chelsea FC - House of Blues

Quick`
post Mar 2 2011, 05:58 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(lok3i @ Mar 2 2011, 05:47 AM)
1. Rooney goal was really awesome i must say, half a chance, took it solidly
2. Luiz goal (awesome!!)  seriously like Van Persie goal against Brums at CC final
3. Lampard penalty
4. Vidic RED CARD
6.?????
7. PROFITTTT ( Perasaan yg lebih nikmat drp melancap  brows.gif  whistling.gif  )
edited a lil bit,
this pretty much sums what i wanna say

welcome abroad, lets do the ABU bandwagon~ well for the time being tongue.gif

anyway congratz on the win!
Quick`
post Mar 2 2011, 05:10 PM

735 posts

belphegor, you got my PM?
no reply, i afraid i have sent to the wrong person...
if that is true, it is definitely not nice at all sweat
ph34r.gif

Quick`
post Mar 2 2011, 07:39 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Mar 2 2011, 07:27 PM)
funny.their fans keep on saying it was a soft penalty.if that's soft,i wonder what's carragher's foul(correct me if im wrong) then?sentuhan geli-geli? laugh.gif
Hello my hommie Abu'ians
dont compare le,
liv-mu
chel-mu
ars-mu
all is seperate entity

want to relate and compare take nothing but only chelsea-mu H2H record
siapa lebih controvesy dialah pemenang tongue.gif

Quick`
post Mar 2 2011, 08:02 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Mar 2 2011, 07:54 PM)
oops.i forgot.different referee somemore.lol.

apparently united has webb.chelsea has atkinson.who do we have?marriner?  biggrin.gif
sweat.gif
webb for MU
atkinson for Chel
us Arsenal? who is marriner..my ignorance is not helping
dont know much referee name lol

but sooner or later
there will be one for each club, you can quote this part for future reference, the way things are going
its only going to be a matter of time, each club has a referee

bookies will now have to consider the referee factor sweat.gif
atkinson referee for Chelsea, hence chelsea should give an additional 1/4
vice versa
webb referee for mu, mu will give 1/4 more sweat.gif

Quick`
post Mar 2 2011, 08:18 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Mar 2 2011, 08:13 PM)
andrew marriner. tongue.gif
i only know four of them who always referee big games.atkinson,webb,marriner and mike dean.

oh well.only two of us who are talking here.lets go back to our own home shall we tongue.gif
thats it la, we book marriner
mike dean give Liverpool lolol
okay, shall syiok sendiir no more sweat.gif

sorry if our post is a nuisance,
we are off
Quick`
post Mar 3 2011, 01:06 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Mar 3 2011, 12:17 AM)
LOL I got your PM lah bro. Don't worry I choose not to reply cause I was busy. brows.gif I won't spread around the PM. Or maybe just in Kopitiam? whistling.gif laugh.gif
dang it, you are one scary dude, i dont even know why i chose to pm you lol
out of the blue moon, my instinct chose you.
what stays in PM, stays in PM -.-
case closed
Quick`
post Mar 3 2011, 03:47 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Mar 3 2011, 01:11 AM)
Hahah relax bro. Like you say, I will disclose it to the public once this season is over and the terms and condition. laugh.gif
*unless you feel its true, otherwise just ignore it tongue.gif
men, dont just throw it all to me...that gotta suck

0.0411sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:15 AM