English Clubs Chelsea FC - House of Blues
volrath
Apr 5 2011, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(krk24 @ Apr 4 2011, 02:24 PM) so we missed another opportunity to cut the lead to gunners....WTF....how many times u wanna slip, blip....haiyaaa...lucky didint watch the match...it will be wasting my time...title is virtually over...now i target 3rd place only...manc move above us....seriously this is irritating...! Although the result didn't favor us, but the game was exciting, specially at the final 6 minutes before whistle haha... People shouting like mad everywhere! Breathtaking-sakit hati kind of feeling lol. Anyway, I am curious about one thing, since Stoke is a physical team, tall and header-dudes, why did we always play long ball ar? can't we play more direct passes? Maybe play a narrower-game? But everytime Stoke got a corner, I really kan cheong haha..
volrath
Apr 5 2011, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(digilife @ Apr 5 2011, 02:21 PM) i may not like the way Torres left us for Chelsea BUT none the less, Torres will open his account for you guys when you guys meet MU this Thu........... hope Torres will RED carded Vidic again  I'd love that
volrath
Apr 5 2011, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(nshady @ Apr 5 2011, 04:55 PM) Walao...dont like that ler....curse vidic?  Btw, may the better team wins  At least we don't curse he go patah his kaki ma lol..itu baru bad xD
volrath
Apr 5 2011, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(HumbleCMY @ Apr 5 2011, 05:12 PM) I thought Torres memang obvious is Roman's choice already? Btw, I really hope ancelotti stop subbing strikers out/in. Our strikers (Drogba,Anelka,Torres) really need 90 minutes to play their game, or else they'll keep thinking they will get subbed at 60 minutes anyway. I remember last season Drogba used to score a few last minute goals to save us before. Unless our strikers not contributing at all, or else Ancelotti should be subbing out midfield players. Subbing out Anelka in the Stoke game was for me , the reason why Drogba became not so effective near the end of the game. Anelka assisted the goal and can hold the ball before passing to Drogba. When he went out, whenever JT/Luiz clear ball, always is Stoke player get to the ball instead of our forwards. I don't care if Ancelotti wants to Rotate, but if a striker doesn't get 90 minutes, then it'll be no use anyway. Torres isn't some kind of Supersub. Betul. I agree.
volrath
Apr 7 2011, 03:50 AM
Anyone at khulafa sect 7? Shah alam. 2nd floor is chelsea's club's place. About 40 ppl in blues here  and some non-chelseas.. I jz joined this MBA (malaysian blue army) last 2 weeks. Fun atmosphere
volrath
Apr 7 2011, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Apr 7 2011, 04:19 PM) enough with the UCL. lets focus on next match. those dog will stop barking if we talk bout smthg else. vs wigan next. at the bridge. shud be an interesting encounter. Yup... +999 It's LYN nature... don't deny this fact - "If you post a reply in any LYN thread(Chat-based), and no one re-quote to reply back to yours, your butt will be internally hurt,coz no people layan you"Trolls aren't battery-powered nor solar-powered creatures, they're flame-replies-powered. I'm a silent reader of CFC, doesn't post much doesn't mean I don't contribute. But seeing these people coming over just to flame is just so saddening
volrath
Apr 8 2011, 11:13 AM
Is it FT's positioning so bad on the pitch ?
OR
The teammates die die look at him as the last person to pass the ball to ?
OR
He is epiclylegendarilytightly marked by the opponents?
---
I need to brain this part.