Nokia E6-00, successor to E72

eaglehelang
post Aug 17 2011, 02:21 AM

1,075 posts

Aiyoo, here also must argue Symbian & Android, Nokia & Samsung S2. We buy what we want according to each person's criteria of selection, taste & experience. I love to play with my E6, the durability of Nokia hardware is still good, not plastic mah. Call me old fashioned but I want it last min 3 years, so far only Nokia so faithful follow me.

Samsung, sorry lah, for me it's nice to see, nice to hold, fast to spoil. LCD Samsung tv, Desktop Monitors, kaput in less than 3 years. LG also can last longer. Handphone, 1.5 years also tak boleh, after warranty finish, bye2. Either Samsung dont like me or it's not fated. laugh.gif

Dunno why everywhere on the web, Android fans keep bashing Nokia, here less but still got arguement, haiz. Want see/get info on E6 also hard.
eaglehelang
post Nov 13 2011, 09:12 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(toshio14 @ Nov 11 2011, 04:14 PM)
planning to buy this phone as annivessary present for my wife + replacement for her 5 years old SE K530i. asking advise here, is this the phone to go for if the criteria are :

1. video call
2. QWERTY
3. good camera
4. capable video player
5. decent pricing i.e. in the bracket of $600 - $800 ++ (how much does it sells for now anyway)

or is there any other phones i should look for based on the above criteria? many thanks in advance
If you dont mind the 2.4 inch screen, it's great to watch videos.
I wanted a qwerty + good screen resolution, E6 fits the bill.
Good work+ personal phone. But the price that you want dont think can get.
Now its RM1,000+ for ori, the budget you have closer to E5

0.0232sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:56 AM