Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> New Solution for Safer On9 Trade, Give your suggestion at here.

ashkip
post Feb 6 2011, 08:10 PM, updated 15y ago

57 posts

I've heard a lot of con case and got cheated by seller or buyer. I think, this is the time for us to think about the new system that need to be implemented by this year. So, we can run our business smoothly.

Please give your suggestion.
This is not for personal benefit but for whole online community in malaysia. Especially for lowyat merchant and buyer.
This is for our future businees with no con man, being cheated or robbed but with a full of responsibilty and trust.
Because, all of us want that win-win situation between buyer and seller.

P/s : I hope senior member can b.u.m.p later or post a new thread similar to this thread if I can't stay active in this thread.

Once everyone agree with the new system, let's execute the new system. Peace. happy.gif

This post has been edited by ashkip: Feb 6 2011, 09:20 PM
ashkip
post Feb 6 2011, 08:45 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(RoyMcAvoy @ Feb 6 2011, 08:30 PM)
Lowyat.net is not designed for online trading, hence the lack of security features implemented. All the trade done here is here done in a good faith between the seller and the buyer as we're in the same online forum community.

If you're a serious online seller, please invest some money and buy some account from the reputable online e-commerce site such as ebay, postme.com.my, lelong.com.my etc.

If you're a serious online buyer, the again seek out the bargains from those reputable site I have mentioned aboe.

I only bought things here from the members that I know personally.

Think of something like new system to make the online trading is just a waste of resource and time, judging from lowyat.net main purpose unless the admin/owner of this forum is seriously think venturing into e-commerce business.
So U said that ebay, lelong and postme are the safe place for on9 trading? I dun think so. A lot of my friends got conned from there except postme lah. Becoz, eventhough lelong and ebay have details of seller and buyer, why con case still occur? Why con case involve the same person? I don't think that this thread going to waste your time.
Think positive k. We need suggestion with positive minded. This is for the sake of on9 community.
Btw,thx for replying my thread. Peace.
ashkip
post Feb 6 2011, 09:20 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Feb 6 2011, 08:54 PM)
This is a forum my friend... trading is just part of it...  and you should know admin is doing their job for free so don't expect that they can do everything.

I'm sorry to say, but you just registered here... may I ask how many trading you have done here before you can say this place is not safe. I never had any problem here, even thou I have, never involved any money just my time only.
If I was junior member or just registered, that doesnt means that "young" person can't give their thought or opinion.
This is freedom of speech era. Everyone can give their thought. Not limited to the Otai otai.

Eventhough I didn't make a lot of trading, I still can read other member experience about on9 trading through internet . We are human that can observe and interpret environment. You human and I human.

I didn't say that lowyat is the only non-safe place. I said whole system in Malaysia on9 trading is not safe where the con man can't be traced even by authorities (If yes, why the case still occur with the same person). That is sumthing wrong man.

Don't bring down my thread. It's not wrong for junior member to point out their opinion and asking suggestion. Peace once again. Thx for replying my thread.

Constructive opinion please and give suggestion. icon_rolleyes.gif

ashkip
post Feb 7 2011, 01:53 AM

57 posts

I'm sad that con case occur almost every hour. sad.gif I already check other new thread about con case. I hope authority will make a new law regarding electronic trading. sad.gif

0.0141sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:19 AM