Nokia N8 - V24 - [The King of Camera Phones], N8 For JOY during valentine!!! ^____^

fastreader
post Feb 7 2011, 08:24 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(alex_siong @ Feb 7 2011, 08:07 PM)
drool.gif he downloading that xxx thing la chan chan....
icon_rolleyes.gif finally streamyx can on9 ald....
walalala....
doing what a healthy man is doing?..nasty stuff!! cool2.gif
fastreader
post Feb 8 2011, 08:10 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Feb 8 2011, 08:08 PM)
sure, ofcoz icon_rolleyes.gif

WAH....U GUYS IS AMAZING, yesterday hit 20 pages cos of no update yet!!!!!!! notworthy.gif
i thought the update is up and ready dy?..that's according to gsmarena.com la..still not yet ready for malaysia yet?
fastreader
post Feb 8 2011, 11:13 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Feb 8 2011, 10:43 PM)
Use Garmin rclxms.gif
garmin can be comfortably downloaded into this phone too?..i mean would there be a platform clash?
fastreader
post Feb 11 2011, 09:29 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Feb 11 2011, 08:29 PM)

Added on February 11, 2011, 8:32 pm
Garmin has stopped support for mobile phones. Kill symbian and u kill garmin in mobile phones.
that suz!! no garmin means we;re b back to proprietary navigation sad.gif
fastreader
post Feb 12 2011, 01:40 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(kyokusanagi @ Feb 12 2011, 11:50 AM)
botakbin, Symbian is heading into extinction. Windows Phone is the future for Nokia.
but i tink the OS needs more affordable phone and this is definitely helpful with Nokia going into it..as we know that Nokia can reli lower the selling price for it...if depends on HTC to lower the price, the days this OS to take market dominance may never come.

Added on February 12, 2011, 1:40 pm
QUOTE(kyokusanagi @ Feb 12 2011, 11:50 AM)
botakbin, Symbian is heading into extinction. Windows Phone is the future for Nokia.
but i tink the OS needs more affordable phone and this is definitely helpful with Nokia going into it..as we know that Nokia can reli lower the selling price for it...if depends on HTC to lower the price, the days this OS to take market dominance may never come.

This post has been edited by fastreader: Feb 12 2011, 01:40 PM
fastreader
post Feb 12 2011, 04:39 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Feb 12 2011, 04:20 PM)
Where is the update!!!
i seriously think that it won't be so soon lah...mite b quote a bit until a major update is coming.
fastreader
post Feb 12 2011, 06:47 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Feb 12 2011, 06:44 PM)
Coz your product code is all number de..
And mine got letters de
is it due to the region thingy that ur's are displaying boxes?.. hmm.gif

0.0389sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:04 PM