Nokia N8 - V24 - [The King of Camera Phones], N8 For JOY during valentine!!! ^____^

ashwin988
post Feb 7 2011, 03:30 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(genus @ Feb 7 2011, 03:19 PM)
still no update.. I think usually is on night..
Lets hope its tonight, have a feeling it might be by end of the week. Lets hope its today.
ashwin988
post Feb 7 2011, 03:54 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(dannychen @ Feb 7 2011, 03:48 PM)
update released its 013.106, about 6MB update! updating now, my phone is restarting, I'm the first, horray!
Awesome, then we all should get it by tonight or tomorrow morning smile.gif. yey cant wait smile.gif
ashwin988
post Feb 7 2011, 04:01 PM

916 posts

I don't think it can be preloaded with those 3 games as the file is only 6 mb... I think if you update it through ovi suite..then only will it come with those 3 games if you don't already own them
ashwin988
post Feb 7 2011, 04:01 PM

916 posts

Need for speed shift ,galazy on fire.. and another one..

Added on February 7, 2011, 4:01 pm
QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 7 2011, 04:01 PM)
So the legend is true.....
the legend is coming true lol

This post has been edited by ashwin988: Feb 7 2011, 04:01 PM
ashwin988
post Feb 7 2011, 04:05 PM

916 posts

those games are huge... nfs is pretty big itself and this file is only 6mb.. cannot lah...
ashwin988
post Feb 7 2011, 04:10 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 7 2011, 04:09 PM)
those games most ppl edi have. Pointless to gimme now. They shud just include some pics of Megan fox or Jessica alba.
Lol... whats that going to improve on tongue.gif
ashwin988
post Feb 7 2011, 04:23 PM

916 posts

should be available tonight smile.gif
ashwin988
post Feb 7 2011, 04:35 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Feb 7 2011, 04:32 PM)
My phone ok ady thankfully. just went crazy for one night. think it was a theme that i installed.
anyway i haven't even checked for the update yet. cannot connect to office wifi and i dont have data plan. later gonna steal starbucks wifi and update my phone.
The update is not available for most of us. So don't be to upset if its still not available for your device.
ashwin988
post Feb 7 2011, 08:49 PM

916 posts

yes the update is here.. but not everyone can get it at the moment.. why is everyone asking the same silly questions over and over.. just wait for it lah.. OMG>>>
ashwin988
post Feb 9 2011, 12:52 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(PyOsE @ Feb 9 2011, 12:50 PM)
just change your product code..use my product code..
[attachmentid=2034341]
How do you do that? I am going to google it now anyway..
ashwin988
post Feb 9 2011, 12:57 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(PyOsE @ Feb 9 2011, 12:56 PM)
i update via ovi suite..i just said if can't wait, actually u can just change the product code..and void the warranty also..wrong move can also brick your phone..be carefull..  laugh.gif
I guess i can wait.. see if I get itchy today lol. Anyway I found the instructions smile.gif
ashwin988
post Feb 10 2011, 06:28 AM

916 posts

wow, its already thursday and my pr 1.1 is still not here.. now this is ridiculous

0.0537sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:37 PM