11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

[WTSell]Planted Tank Stuff ◢◤, temporary closed due to work load :)

clkok
post Feb 11 2012, 03:18 PM

97 posts

Hi Ciohbu,

I wish to order below item:
- ISTA Cross Flow Fan (Extend – 15cm I-573)
- ADA Brighty K 500ml
- UP Inline CO2 Atomizer (size 12/16)

Have pm to you. Please advise next step to do. Thanks..

This post has been edited by clkok: Feb 11 2012, 03:33 PM
TSciohbu
post Feb 11 2012, 04:31 PM

Group: Senior Member
2,104 posts

QUOTE(clkok @ Feb 11 2012, 03:18 PM)
Hi Ciohbu,

I wish to order below item:
- ISTA Cross Flow Fan (Extend – 15cm I-573)
- ADA Brighty K 500ml
- UP Inline CO2 Atomizer (size 12/16)

Have pm to you. Please advise next step to do. Thanks..
Hi

d reply your pm biggrin.gif
TSciohbu
post Feb 15 2012, 01:32 PM

2,104 posts

new model of ISTA diffuser

ISTA 3 in 1 Compact V - 2012
- now u can connect your co2 tube vertically

Price : RM40
narhazz
post Mar 3 2012, 08:43 PM

hi there.. ugpm..
TSciohbu
post Mar 4 2012, 09:15 AM

2,104 posts

QUOTE(narhazz @ Mar 3 2012, 08:43 PM)
hi there.. ugpm..
pm replied biggrin.gif

have a great Sunday everyone ~
TxMan
post Mar 5 2012, 05:05 PM

41 posts

Bro...
I want to order filter intake stainless steel mesh and canister hose holder.
Size not sure will use it with my eheim 2215 filter.
If using lily pipe do I still need the mesh intake?
TSciohbu
post Mar 6 2012, 08:43 PM

2,104 posts

QUOTE(TxMan @ Mar 5 2012, 05:05 PM)
Bro...
I want to order filter intake stainless steel mesh and canister hose holder.
Size not sure will use it with my eheim 2215 filter.
If using lily pipe do I still need the mesh intake?
2215 if not mistaken is the same with 2213, both inflow and outflow are 13mm smile.gif

mesh and holder can take the small one

for lily pipe, depends on the brand's inflow, some they drill small, some they drill big, if normal fish like tetra should be fine without mesh

This post has been edited by ciohbu: Mar 6 2012, 08:46 PM
jerrywll78
post Mar 12 2012, 04:22 PM

Bro...do you still have 6mm NA thermometer for length : 14.2cm Price : RM42 (including international postage)?
TSciohbu
post Mar 12 2012, 05:09 PM

2,104 posts

QUOTE(jerrywll78 @ Mar 12 2012, 04:22 PM)
Bro...do you still have 6mm NA thermometer for length : 14.2cm Price : RM42 (including international postage)?
hi bro, i dun have ready stock, if u interested pls join my next order ya biggrin.gif OPENING SOON ~~~
TSciohbu
post Mar 12 2012, 05:40 PM

2,104 posts

ITEMs FOR 13 BATCH JUST ARRIVED !! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

dear buyers, pls check ur pm ya

Added on March 12, 2012, 5:43 pm-------------------------------

14th order
---------------
last day : 28 March
ETA :last week of April

-------------------------------

This post has been edited by ciohbu: Mar 12 2012, 05:43 PM
SUScute_miao
post Mar 12 2012, 11:30 PM

Look at MY STARS!!!!!!!!!
1,438 posts

Hi Ciohbu,

i would like to get the following from you and some advise from you:

1. 1litre co2 rm190
2. Regulator: please advise me which i should take (manual) and price

If i would like to have a smoother co2 bubbles, so which item i should take? my cannister inlet 16/22 and outlet is 12/16.

Currently i am doing DIY, so i have a glass diffuser and bubblc counter only.

I noticed that some of my pearl grass and riccia is not growing, and turn to yellow, and my moss that i tied in drift wood like got a layer of dust in it (FYI: i did put in ADA Brighty K and Seachem Flourish nitrogen)

By the way, im v new. Therefore, can COD? i worry i dont knw how to use those item after i buy from u tongue.gif

Please advise me with the items n price.

* I apologize for being asking a lot*

Added on March 13, 2012, 1:40 pmpls advise me on the payment mode as well

This post has been edited by cute_miao: Mar 13 2012, 01:40 PM
TSciohbu
post Mar 14 2012, 09:52 AM

2,104 posts

QUOTE(cute_miao @ Mar 12 2012, 11:30 PM)
Hi Ciohbu,

i would like to get the following from you and some advise from you:

1. 1litre co2 rm190
2. Regulator: please advise me which i should take (manual) and price

If i would like to have a smoother co2 bubbles, so which item i should take? my cannister inlet 16/22 and outlet is 12/16.

Currently i am doing DIY, so i have a glass diffuser and bubblc counter only.

I noticed that some of my pearl grass and riccia is not growing, and turn to yellow, and my moss that i tied in drift wood like got a layer of dust in it (FYI: i did put in ADA Brighty K and Seachem Flourish nitrogen)

By the way, im v new. Therefore, can COD? i worry i dont knw how to use those item after i buy from u tongue.gif

Please advise me with the items n price.

* I apologize for being asking a lot*

Added on March 13, 2012, 1:40 pmpls advise me on the payment mode as well
Hi bro
why dun take the co2 starter kit ? complete set smile.gif that ISTA ceramic diffuser is consider quite ok d, if u need more fine bubbles, can upgrade to atomizer or even inline diffuser

riccia should be quite easy to grow... do pm me more details bout ur tank and fauna... FYI, we don't really need to put extra nitrogen, unless u are really sure ur water is short of nitrogen

COD only available in Klang or cyberjaya wor at the moment smile.gif due to the low profit margin, i'm not able to travel far

SUScute_miao
post Mar 14 2012, 10:12 AM

Look at MY STARS!!!!!!!!!
1,438 posts

pm u~!
TSciohbu
post Mar 14 2012, 10:12 AM

2,104 posts

QUOTE(Guppies @ Mar 14 2012, 09:02 AM)
Ciohbu, what is the diff between 3 in 1 compact, ISTA inline difufser and east aqua co2 atomizer?

I just need to get either one ony right n which is more recomendable? Oh ya, please assist me in payment process as well.

Tq ^%^
3 in 1 compactV is the newer version where diffuser, check valve and bubble counter are combine into one piece... thus you no need to buy separate bubble counter or check valve d.. minimizing the possibility of leakage too as ur co2 hose is running straight from co2 tank to ur compactV

co2 atomizer required higher working pressure compare to normal ceramic diffuser, but bubble are more fine

inline diffuser are external diffuser where u connect ur co2 in between the outflow hose of ur canister... diffusing rate are higher compare to normal in-tank ceramic diffuser

thanks biggrin.gif

Added on March 14, 2012, 10:13 am
QUOTE(cute_miao @ Mar 14 2012, 10:12 AM)
pm u~!
noted that icon_rolleyes.gif will reply u asap ya

This post has been edited by ciohbu: Mar 14 2012, 10:17 AM
TSciohbu
post Mar 14 2012, 10:38 AM

2,104 posts

QUOTE(Guppies @ Mar 14 2012, 10:20 AM)

Added on March 14, 2012, 10:13 am
in ur opinion, which will be the best for a better co2 into the water? im using a glass diffuser..bored already, and a normal bubble counter. my tank is 2f.
best of course is inline type, u can search youtube for comparison icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ciohbu: Mar 14 2012, 10:38 AM
TSciohbu
post Mar 14 2012, 11:10 AM

2,104 posts

QUOTE(Guppies @ Mar 14 2012, 10:46 AM)
oo..the inline comes out from the lily pipe right? then i wana get from u la since its better than atomizer..correct me if im wrng.

so, whould i take the ISTA inline or UP inline atomizer?both also inline wor..

function of Bacter ball is to??
yupe.. inline is better than atomizer icon_rolleyes.gif if u are using canister and have space to connect inline, i will recommend inline...
if small tank like 1ft or 1.5ft, i will recommend atomizer

for UP inline, the connection is something like the diagram below

bacter ball
The same ingredients of Bacter 100 in a handy shape of balls which can be easily applied to the aquarium. It breaks down and disperses 100 different micro organisms in the aquarium shortly after applied. Particles of Bacter Ball consumed by fish or shrimp, helps activate their intestinal bacterial flora.

usually i just throw in small piece every 1 or 2 months tongue.gif
wkeongabguide
post Mar 15 2012, 11:52 AM

Hi ciohbu,

do you have ready stock for the below items?

- MF ceramic hiding tunnel
- filter intake stainless steel mesh(which size is compatible with NICE HOB filter 288?)
- 8x8cm stainless steel mesh
- ADA bacterball

im working on a 5 gallon shrimp tank, which cooling fan would you recommend ?

thanks =)

TSciohbu
post Mar 15 2012, 01:21 PM

2,104 posts

QUOTE(wkeongabguide @ Mar 15 2012, 11:52 AM)
Hi ciohbu,

do you have ready stock for the below items?

- MF ceramic hiding tunnel
- filter intake stainless steel mesh(which size is compatible with NICE HOB filter 288?)
- 8x8cm stainless steel mesh
- ADA bacterball
im working on a 5 gallon shrimp tank, which cooling fan would you recommend ?

thanks =)
Hi bro

no ready stock oo, except i got few piece of bacter ball left smile.gif
for your S.S mesh... hmmm.. not sure the HOB size, can u measure and let me know ?

if u ok then can join this group order which will end 28 march and eta is end of April

wkeongabguide
post Mar 15 2012, 01:35 PM

the inlet of the HOB is abt 15mm.
Btw, does that mean if i order by 28 march then i will get the items at end of april?

tq
TSciohbu
post Mar 15 2012, 01:51 PM

2,104 posts

QUOTE(wkeongabguide @ Mar 15 2012, 01:35 PM)
the inlet of the HOB is abt 15mm.
Btw, does that mean if i order by 28 march then i will get the items at end of april?

tq
hmmm.. not sure if take 16mm mesh will be too loose or not unsure.gif unsure.gif

yupe.. as i combining all the orders to get cheaper international shipping icon_rolleyes.gif

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0275sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:37 PM