*** HTC Desire HD Official Thread V8 ***, Towards 250 User!!!

jeffvip
post Feb 10 2011, 05:42 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(putramon @ Feb 10 2011, 05:39 PM)
hi, can update the 1st page to on how to use dhd as a modem?
that is better thumbup.gif
jeffvip
post Feb 16 2011, 02:52 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Feb 16 2011, 02:47 PM)
ya, even if jumping oso either E or H only.. jus now suddenly jump out a 3G den awhile bak to H alrdy..
Only in H mode the internet is usable, other than that (3G, E). is SUX!
jeffvip
post Feb 16 2011, 05:11 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(tyssxp @ Feb 16 2011, 04:47 PM)
Erm, guys any GPS you guys using? The Car Panel navigation is not accurate. It seems to be outdated as well. Can you update it? If Yes how?
that htc car panel works exactly fine for me,use it for whole trips... I think now they got new map update d... But unfortunately, according to htc email reply, we got to delete the old map only then we can start download the new map. I guess this 'location' things is still new to them...
jeffvip
post Feb 17 2011, 12:38 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(memphis @ Feb 17 2011, 12:29 AM)
is worth for me to buy DHD now or just wait until the newly launch desire S or incredible S enter malaysian market? they said will be available in Q2 2011!!!
DHD is better than both of this S tongue.gif ...okay, not on battery

0.0383sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:45 AM