STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V72, CNY RALLY !!

monkeyking
post Feb 2 2011, 01:55 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Feb 2 2011, 01:48 PM)
LOL, KLCI ended 11.88
Good number.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif Just simply beautiful........everyday prosper rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif After CNY, the market is going to shoot very much higher.......so Huat Huat Huat Chinese New Year for all......Huat Huat until Chap Goh Mei. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

wub.gif Cheers & A Happy Chinese New Year to all. party.gif
monkeyking
post Feb 2 2011, 01:59 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Feb 2 2011, 12:59 PM)
Yeah...all green!
E&O Keep rising...any news? is it goreng period on this counter?
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif Something good is definately coming for E&O. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
monkeyking
post Feb 3 2011, 02:47 AM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Feb 2 2011, 04:07 PM)
regretted coz too rush sell ady that counter..
nvm.. other counters show good sign rclxm9.gif
c'mon BIMB rclxms.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif BIMB counter is my least worried counter in my portiofolio........and also my biggest investment in this counter.....my mid-term or long term investment, thumbup.gif . thumbup.gif There will be more upswing later on, that's for sure, it's a matter of time only.......perhaps the next level is $1.80 cents. whistling.gif

hands.gif Brother, if you read what I have written in this topic here

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/716565

...then you will understand why too thumbup.gif

wub.gif Cheers brother BboyDora & A Happy New Year to you & your family too....much love & you take good care too. party.gif
monkeyking
post Feb 3 2011, 04:34 AM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Jan 31 2011, 07:48 PM)
Wah! HUAT LAH!!  flex.gif
thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif 
wub.gif Yesterday before CNY already huat.......make a very very [ too handsome, in fact]handsome profit on UEMLand , E&O & BJCorp which I bought in on mega sales. rclxm9.gif .......indeed a good start to the CNY. thumbup.gif

.........now dump all this profit into BIMB, my favourite counter at the moment. thumbup.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif More for more to come on Monday after the CNY. rolleyes.gif

Cheers to all & A VERY VERY VERY HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR TO ALL.....................yahoooooooooooooooooooooo rclxm9.gif
monkeyking
post Feb 3 2011, 03:36 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(billeu @ Feb 3 2011, 01:11 PM)
Takaful sector may be in for mergers

source : http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIM...icle/index_html
thumbup.gif Thank you brother billeu for the news link......appreciate it. rclxms.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif BIMB Holdings Bhd is the largest shareholder of STMB with a 65.22% stake......STMB is Syarikat Takaful Malaysia Berhad (Takaful Malaysia) listed on Bursa. thumbup.gif

Nama Pemegang Saham Jumlah Saham Peratus (%)
Names of Shareholders Number of Shares Percentage (%)

BIMB Holdings Berhad 106,183,675 65.22
Bimsec Nominees (Asing) Sdn Bhd 7,000,000 4.30
(Islamic Development Bank)
Employees Provident Fund Board 6,233,020 3.83
Affin Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn Bhd 4,602,000 2.83
(Affin Fund Management Sdn Bhd for Majlis Ugama Islam Dan
Adat Resam Melayu Pahang)
RHB Nominees (Asing) Sdn Bhd 4,061,500 2.49
(RUSD Investment Bank Inc.)
Lembaga Kemajuan Tanah Persekutuan (FELDA) 2,961,400 1.82
Majlis Agama Islam Negeri Sembilan 2,070,900 1.27

thumbup.gif With the possibility of merger takaful operators, BIMB stands to gain the most as it is the "taikoh" of Takaful Insurance. drool.gif

wub.gif Cheers to all........so shouldn't you start investing in BIMB like I did since last year. brows.gif

monkeyking
post Feb 3 2011, 07:32 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(dchk @ Feb 3 2011, 06:01 PM)
What happen to your other favorite YTLE?
icon_rolleyes.gif Please be a bit patient brother......I am confident the time will come for YTLE to move to higher grounds. wink.gif YTLE is getting net profit by renting out it's Wimax license without doing the dirty work & on top of this get a certain percentage revenue [read not profit]. BTW, YES Wimax is moving to whole Johore in the 2nd half of 2011 & by that time YES Wimax would have covered 80% of whole Malaysia. rclxm9.gif

wub.gif Cheers.
monkeyking
post Feb 4 2011, 03:49 AM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(BoltonMan @ Feb 4 2011, 12:29 AM)
usa drop 40++

if still drop ending friday usa night then monday sure klse CI back to red
icon_rolleyes.gif Brother BoltonMan, please don't be pessimistic....look on the brighter side please......if it's down & if there are some cheap sales, do try to pick up some & I am confident you will be laughing all the way to the bank. rclxm9.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif We can't expect our Bursa to be up all the time, there will definately be ups & downs........sometimes, luck does really play an important in you making money in our Malaysian stocks.......perhaps you may pick or choose the wrong stock & maybe it will take a longer time for that particular stock to move up while other move at super speed. shakehead.gif

wub.gif Cheers brother BoltonMan......happy holidays to you & your family too....take care too. wub.gif
monkeyking
post Feb 6 2011, 04:33 AM

3,807 posts

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif LAST CALL FOR E&O [3417] T.P 1.70.......LAST TRADED UP 7 CENTS. rclxms.gif LAST VOLUME 1,828,000 LOTS rclxms.gif

thumbup.gif Eastern & Oriental Berhad is a Malaysia-based investment holding Company engaged in the provision of management services to its subsidiaries. The Company has interests in three business activities: hospitality and lifestyle, property development, and property investment. The Company operates in three major business segments: properties, which is engaged in the development and investment in residential and commercial properties; hospitality, which is engaged in the management and operations of hotels and restaurants, and investments and others. The Company's subsidiaries include E&O Property Development Berhad, Dynamic Degree Sdn. Bhd., E&O Developers Sdn. Bhd., E&O Ventures Sdn. Bhd., Eastern & Oriental Hotel Sdn. Bhd. and E&O Leisure Sdn. Bhd. On March 25, 2009, the Company completed the disposal of its entire interest in Puncak Madu Sdn Bhd to Damansara Developments Sdn Bhd, owned through the Company's subsidiaries, Galaxy Prestige Sdn Bhd and Major Liberty Sdn Bhd.

rclxm9.gif Bursa Malaysia: HDBSVR maintains Buy on E&O, up TP to RM1.70

Price Target date: 12/01/2011 | Source: HWANGDBS

KUALA LUMPUR: Hwang DBS Vickers Research has raised the Target Price for Eastern & Oriental Bhd (E&O)'' to RM1.70 (from RM1.40) based on 20% discount to RNAV of RM2.14.

It said on Wednesday, Jan 12 E&O's net gearing has improved significantly to 32% (2QFY10: 79%) post-rights issue, while unbilled sales stands at a record RM605 million (2.1x FY10 property development revenue).

'Given its prime landbank, strong execution track record, and attractive valuation, we see E&O as a potential M&A/JV candidate,' it said.

drool.gif $12BILLION PORJECT [POSSIBLE MERGER OR JV] IN THE PIPELINE.

STP Phase 2 kicking off soon? The long-awaited 740-
acre STP Phase 2 masterplan has just been submitted for
approval (expected by mid-11). E&O will likely seek for a
JV partner given the scale of the development (GDV
RM12b) and upfront reclamation costs. Assuming a 50/50
JV, RM120psf reclamation cost and RM250psf land value,
E&O’s RNAV could increase by 38% to RM2.97 (yet to
include potential development profits).

wub.gif CHEERS TO ALL...HAPPY INVESTING & GOOD LUCK. wub.gif
Attached File  20110112_Eastern___Oriental_Update.pdf ( 123.78k ) Number of downloads: 50

This post has been edited by monkeyking: Feb 6 2011, 04:39 AM
monkeyking
post Feb 7 2011, 05:34 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(qcs @ Feb 7 2011, 04:47 PM)
your E&O flying.... thumbup.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif Brother qcs, did you took my suggestion quite some time back......the last call is the 2nd suggestion I made. thumbup.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif Anyone here follow my last call?

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Last trade is 1.36 up 9 cents. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

wub.gif Cheers to all. wub.gif

This post has been edited by monkeyking: Feb 7 2011, 05:40 PM
monkeyking
post Feb 7 2011, 05:52 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(dchk @ Feb 7 2011, 06:39 PM)
Brother MonkeyKing,

What's your call on YTLE? Should continue buying, hold or sell? Kinda laggard the past 2 weeks.
icon_rolleyes.gif I still got confidence in YTLE...still holding......top up to lower my average buying price. Just like I said earlier, YES will cover about 80% of Malaysia by year-end. Moreover, there will be an add-on package for those heavy users of YTLE YES 4G wireless broadband by end of February. BTW, brother dchk, YTL Francis Yeoh had never let his shareholders down in his stable of companies. icon_rolleyes.gif So if you can hold , you stay put but, on the other hand, if you feel that it's not worthy to keep, then you cut loss.

icon_rolleyes.gif Cheers brother dchk.......good luck to you too. rclxms.gif
monkeyking
post Feb 9 2011, 03:07 AM

3,807 posts

icon_rolleyes.gif My friends, please monitor YTL stable of companies namely YTLPower, YLTE & YTLLand.......more upswing to come....don't say I don't warn you. brows.gif

thumbup.gif BTW, sold all my tens of tousands of E&O at 1.36...made a handsome profit of 15 cents per share........now fallen back to 1.29 & started to collect again. rclxm9.gif ......TP still at 1.70 brows.gif

wub.gif Cheers to all.......much love. & good luck. wub.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif PS:market should be good today as DJ is up 45.64 points at the moment....closing market??? brows.gif

This post has been edited by monkeyking: Feb 9 2011, 03:12 AM
monkeyking
post Feb 9 2011, 04:24 AM

3,807 posts

icon_rolleyes.gif BTW, any one collecting HEXAGON : 7455 whistling.gif

Hexagon Holdings Berhad (Hexagon) is a Malaysia-based investment holding company. The Company�??s subsidiaries are engaged in plant and process engineering services, manufacturing and provision of inspection services for lead frames, installation, maintenance and support services in corporate visual identity products, and providing corporate services to related company. It has four segments: manufacturing, trading and services, engineering and investment holding. The Company�??s subsidiaries include Hexagon Tower Sdn. Bhd., Advance Metal Substrate Technology Sdn. Bhd., Hexagon Corporate Services Sdn. Bhd. and Hexagon Technical Services Sdn. Bhd. On January 14, 2009, Polymer Composite Asia Sdn. Bhd. in a joint venture agreement incorporated a company in Germany, known as Hexagon Europe GmbH. On January 15, 2009, Polymer Composite Asia Sdn. Bhd. incorporated Hexagon North America Retails Solution Corp., Hexagon Rising Holdings Ltd and Rising Hexagon Sdn. Bhd.

thumbup.gif Hexagon Holdings: Secures RM24.8m signage contract
Hexagon Holdings Bhd’s wholly owned subsidiary, Polymer Composite Asia Sdn Bhd (PCA) has accepted an RM24.8m
contract from Africa-based energy company to supply, deliver and install signages. The contract commenced on Dec 14
and is for a minimum period of 1 year. Thereafter, it will be automatically continue until it is terminated by either party with 3
months notice. (Financial Daily)

http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIM...190656/Article/

whistling.gif There are rumours that Sugar King Rober Kuok had a finger in this pie....how true is this, my friends? brows.gif

thumbup.gif DOWNLOAD THE PDF FILE ON HEXAGON HERE PLEASE [2MB PLUS]

Big 5 of HEXAGON Happenings in the Year 2010!!

http://www.mediafire.com/?f91w1iox8tnl5du

icon_rolleyes.gif YOU COMMENTS PLEASE!

wub.gif Cheers.
monkeyking
post Feb 9 2011, 05:17 PM

3,807 posts

rclxms.gif Congratulations to all who took my advice to buy Hexagon....today up 4.5 cents [about 9%}....more to come tomorrow as there is still strong support at 55.5 cents. thumbup.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif Tomorrow keep monitoring YTLPower, YTLLand, Hexagon, Huaan, & BIMB [picking up as more than a million shares traded today], GenM & last but not least E&O [TP still $1.70] brows.gif

wub.gif Cheers to all. wub.gif
monkeyking
post Feb 9 2011, 05:42 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(kroegand @ Feb 9 2011, 06:32 PM)
E&O TP so high...
icon_rolleyes.gif Yes indeed.....mind you E&O had a project amounting to $12BILLION waiting to be approved by mid-year.......think of the potential in earnings. thumbup.gif

thumbup.gif BTW, I will upload the E&O pdf file on TP.....I had upload it 2 times before already. icon_rolleyes.gif

wub.gif Cheers.

Attached File(s)
Attached File  Eastern___Oriental_20110112_Update.pdf ( 123.78k ) Number of downloads: 22
monkeyking
post Feb 9 2011, 06:56 PM

3,807 posts

icon_rolleyes.gif SOMETHING ON HUAAN

1) HUAAN IS A GOOD BUY.

2) Recent prices seem to suggest Hua-An has rock-bottomed; Hua-An's current share price valuation is highly undemanding; Hua-An has NTA of RM0.610;

3) Hua-An is back in the black with improved company outlook due to recovery of the steel industry; for example, the U.S. steel industry is currently in an extended bull run;

4) At the moment, the demand for coking coal is greater than its supply due to coal shortage (so severe parts of China recently interrupted electricity supply in the cold winter)

5) Rise in coal prices due to shortage correlates to better coke prices and improved margins, since Hua-An can pass the increment to its customers;

6) Hua-An is now purchasing and "washing" its own raw coal at greatly reduced cost;

7) Previous clamping down by the Chinese government on inefficient metallurgical coke producers will be to Hua-An's advantage (it currently has about 10% of Shandong's market share);

Cool Hua-An has a reasonable management team and skilled workers (coal and coking coal are core Chinese industries);

9) Hua-An's major shareholder is Tunku Naquiyuddin (Antah) via Rock Point Alliance Pte Ltd., and not a Chinese who might dump Hua-An shares.

-------------------

1) The shortage of coal may extend and cause severity (the current problem is not expected to extend beyond the cold winter; furthermore, Hua-An's factory is strategically located near coal mines);

2) Corporate mismanagement and fraud (distrust of Chinese counters);

3) Bank of China's monetary policies of tightening money supply and raising interest rates may pressurize regional stock markets;

4) Global and local stock markets collapse in 2011 (unlikely, we are only going into the 3rd year of the up-cycle since the 2007 sub-prime mortgage crisis, so consolidation at most).

Analysis

Since there is no direct play on coal on the local scene at the time of writing, Hua-An is the closest alternative in terms of coking coal. China, in the past a huge net exporter of coking coal, has streamlined coking coal export...previously due to environmental issues, now due to extreme global shortage. Will not be surprised if a Chinese steel conglomerate bids for Hua-an, seemingly the current trend in Asia, namely ICVL (India) and Rio Tinto (Australia).

monkeyking
post Feb 9 2011, 06:59 PM

3,807 posts

icon_rolleyes.gif MORE ON HUAAN..

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif Costlier coal unlikely to hit Sino Hua-An

UPDATE (@ 10/01/11)

Rising coal prices around the world has minimal effect on Hua-An's raw material costs as expected. It may even be a plus.

http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIM.../6SINO/Article/

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif LATEST REPORT: Published: 2011/01/10

Cash Cash Costlier coal unlikely to hit Sino Hua-An

By Hamisah Hamid
Published: 2011/01/10

RISING international coal prices due to the floods in Australia's coal-rich state of Queensland are not likely to have a significant impact on metallurgical coke manufacturer Sino Hua-An International Bhd's (2739) plant in China.

Besides getting its supply of coking coal from China domestic mines, Sino Hua-An also buys cheaper coking coal in bulk for the winter season.

Vice president corporate communication and investors relations Bernard Tan said the company's metallurgical coke plant in Shandong province buys and uses most of its coking coal from mines located in Shandong, Henan and Shanxi provinces.

"Every year during winter season in North Eastern China, the normal domestic coking coal pricing trend tends to increase a little as the extraction rate from the mines is usually slower than expected.
"As part of Sino Hua-An's contingency plan, we usually increase our coking coal inventory during winter season by negotiating and purchasing cheaper coking coal in bulk from our raw material suppliers," he said in a statement.

Sino Hua-An, the first China-based company to be listed on Bursa Malaysia, produces metallurgical coke from coal. Coke is a critical raw material in steel-making.

Tan said the company's usual coking coal inventory is about 50,000 tonnes but currently, it is more than triple to 170,000 tonnes. This inventory level is enough for more than a month's use.

Coal prices for delivery in March have already risen to some US$130 (RM398) a tonne, from around US$100 (RM306) a tonne at the start of December last year.

The floods in Queensland, the worst in decades that has displaced hundreds of thousand people, may temporarily halt production and export of high-grade coking coal and force the international coking coal price to skyrocket to over US$300 (RM921) per tonne in the near future.

At the same time, the rising crude oil price exceeding US$90 (RM276) per barrel is working in favour of Sino Hua-An.

Tan said the company's two main by-products, which are crude benzene and tar oil, are oil-based.

"Therefore, the rising crude oil prices also 'push' up the selling prices of our by-products accordingly," he said.

Read more: Costlier coal unlikely to hit Sino Hua-An http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIM.../#ixzz1DSQwFj00

wub.gif wub.gif CHEEERS......THE FACTS ARE HERE, YOU MAKE YOUR OWN DECISION BUT AS IT'S NOW BEING GORENG, IT'S WORTHWHILE TO PICK IT UP. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

monkeyking
post Feb 11 2011, 01:19 AM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Feb 11 2011, 12:17 AM)
Let's pray for a better tomorrow..
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif Mubarak resignation talk lifts stocks off lows

Reports that Egypt's president is to meet protestors' demands helps stocks clamber off lows

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif LONDON (AP) -- Mounting speculation that Egypt's President Hosni Mubarak may be about to concede to protestors' demands and quit helped stock markets recover their poise on Thursday after big losses earlier.

Egyptian State TV has said that Mubarak will speak to the nation Thursday night from his palace in Cairo amid growing expectations that he will step down and hand over authority to Vice-President Omar Suleiman.

Investors hope that a Mubarak resignation will help ease tensions in the Arab world's most populous country and herald some calm following weeks of protests, which has at times descended into violence.

"News that Mubarak may stand down has seen international markets pare their losses a tad, which were quite markedly down earlier in the day," said David Buik, markets analyst at BGC Partners.

In Europe, the FTSE 100 index of leading British shares closed down 32.38 points, or 0.5 percent at 6,020.01 while Germany's DAX rose 19.38 points, or 0.3 percent, to 7,340.28. The CAC-40 in Paris ended 4.4 points higher at 4,095.14.

In the U.S., the Dow Jones industrial average was down 0.1 percent at 12,227 while the broader Standard & Poor's was flat just below 1,321.

Stocks in Europe and the U.S. were trading noticeably lower before the reports about Mubarak started coming out of Egypt as investors took a pause following a week-long advance that has sent many of the world's major indexes up to their highest levels since June 2008.

In the currency markets, investors had to grapple with renewed concerns over Portugal's debt mountain, which have taken a back seat over the preceding few weeks.

By late afternoon London time, the euro was down 0.8 percent on the day at $1.3615.

The trigger to the renewed debt crisis concerns was a sharp spike in Portugal's borrowing costs to a new euro-era high. However, widely-speculated European Central Bank intervention got the country's yields down. Figures Monday will indicate whether the ECB did indeed prop up Portugal's bonds following a two-week hiatus.

The clearest indication that the ECB was back in the markets was the fall in Portugal's ten-year yield to 7.30 percent from the earlier high of 7.6 percent.

Worries had eased over the past few weeks amid signs that the EU's leaders were preparing a comprehensive solution. However, the failure of EU leaders to agree anything substantial at a meeting last week reminded investors that the crisis hasn't gone away and Portugal could join Greece and Ireland in having to request a bailout to deal with its public finances.

"The good news that had propelled the euro higher has started to wane and the single currency is entering into a more uncertain period," said Nick Bennenbroek, head of currency strategy at Wells Fargo Bank.

Elsewhere, the Bank of England kept its benchmark rate unchanged at 0.5 percent, as largely expected despite some speculation in the markets that it might eventually raise rates earlier than expected.

That speculation has supported the pound in recent weeks, particularly against the dollar. Higher rates attract investors to a currency because of better returns on interest-bearing investments.

Despite recent figures showing that the British economy shrank in the final three months of 2010, there are worries within the rate-setting Monetary Policy Committee that inflation is getting too high due to sharp rises in energy and commodity costs -- in December, the annual rate of inflation spiked to 3.7 percent, way ahead of the Bank's target of 2 percent.

The prevailing view in the markets is that the central bank will keep borrowing costs unchanged for a few months yet, partly because next week's updated quarterly economic forecasts from the Bank are likely to point to inflation falling back towards target over the medium-term.

"Given the huge amount of uncertainty about the underlying strength of both economic growth and inflation, the Committee would be foolish to rush into a premature tightening of policy," said Roger Bootle, economic adviser to Deloitte. "Indeed, as the fog clears, it should become clear that interest rates need to remain at an ultra low level indefinitely."

In the wake of the decision, the pound was 0.2 percent higher on the day at $1.6123.

Earlier in Asia, Japan's Nikkei 225 stock average slipped 0.1 percent to 10,605.65 as investors shied away from big moves ahead of a long weekend, while Hong Kong's Hang Seng index slid 2 percent to 22,708.62 -- its first close below 23,000 this year.

Bucking the trend was China, where investors snapped up bargains in banks and property shares following a selloff that was sparked by China's interest rate hike. The benchmark Shanghai Composite shot up 1.6 percent to 2,818.16 and the Shenzhen Composite Index for China's smaller market surged 2.9 percent to 1,220.58.

Pamela Sampson in Bangkok contributed to this report.

monkeyking
post Feb 12 2011, 12:59 PM

3,807 posts

thumbup.gif Stocks Rally After Mubarak Resigns (COP, PNRA)
2/11/2011

thumbup.gif Market Summary

One day after Egyptian President Mubarak announced he would step down and revoked his promise, he comes through and ends his 30 year reign as leader of Egypt. Investors reacted as stocks rallied from losses to end the week on a positive note. Fear was high the Suez Canal, a massage oil passageway, would suffer operational difficulties due to the unrest. The country will be under military control until a new order can be restored. In corporate news, trendy sandwich shop Panera Bread (PNRA) reported impressive earnings, sending shares upward. ConocoPhillips (COP) announced an increase in dividends and an improved outlook, also sending shares higher. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif Dow Jones Industrial Average 12,273.26 Feb 11 Up 43.97 (0.36%)

thumbup.gif So some positive signs for an upswing at Bursa. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

wub.gif Cheers to all.

This post has been edited by monkeyking: Feb 12 2011, 01:01 PM
monkeyking
post Feb 15 2011, 02:08 AM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(cwhong @ Feb 14 2011, 05:37 PM)
alaqar first half no volume 2nd half up 2 cents shakehead.gif
thumbup.gif Well done for those who follow my advice to buy Alaqar when the counter was trading between 1.08 to 1.12.....announcement should be coming any time this month as dividend will be given in March. rclxm9.gif .......perhaps will be around 1.19 before or after the announcement that they are giving dividend of more than 4 cents. rclxm9.gif

wub.gif Cheers to all.
monkeyking
post Feb 15 2011, 02:11 AM

3,807 posts

icon_rolleyes.gif Members please keep a lookout or buy UEMLand now as it's going to shoot up more. brows.gif

wub.gif Cheers.......good luck. thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

0.0481sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:21 PM