122 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

The SteelSeries Thread v6!?, SteelSeries User Welcomed!

Everdying
post Apr 10 2011, 04:41 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Apr 10 2011, 04:40 PM)
Less than 1 = 0? Lawl.

Me thinks the serial number would be very effective. Too effective.
yea, so no more mouse pads biggrin.gif

AlexLai
post Apr 10 2011, 04:42 PM

5,531 posts

Well, we'll see what the legend decides to do about it.
TechnoG
post Apr 10 2011, 04:44 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Apr 10 2011, 04:40 PM)
Less than 1 = 0? Lawl.

Me thinks the serial number would be very effective. Too effective.
Oops, 1 or less smile.gif

Added on April 10, 2011, 4:46 pm
QUOTE(AlexLai @ Apr 10 2011, 04:42 PM)
Well, we'll see what the legend decides to do about it.
inb4 everyone bring something to PI's office blush.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 10 2011, 04:46 PM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Apr 10 2011, 04:52 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Apr 10 2011, 03:44 PM)
Oops, 1 or less  smile.gif

Added on April 10, 2011, 4:46 pm
inb4 everyone bring something to PI's office  blush.gif
ask them to bring their gear there during collection of the T-shirt...effective? biggrin.gif
serial number sure got user say
''i threw the box'' ''i misplaced the receipt''
well if they want to cheat there is nothing we can do about it..
Typical malaysians laugh.gif
AlexLai
post Apr 10 2011, 04:56 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 10 2011, 04:52 PM)
ask them to bring their gear there during collection of the T-shirt...effective?  biggrin.gif
Typical malaysians  laugh.gif
Now that's an idea. whistling.gif

So... are you gonna update the FB page with the new method? biggrin.gif
Everdying
post Apr 10 2011, 04:57 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

eh legend...if i post pic like this can ah? later i photoshop a proper paper with my name tongue.gif

(purposely making the legend confuse now with the paper with nick, after see he go jump off a building like MACC tongue.gif)

BlueBerry~
post Apr 10 2011, 04:58 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Its just a T-Shirt. Really need that much rules and regulations for it?
TechnoG
post Apr 10 2011, 04:59 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 10 2011, 04:52 PM)
ask them to bring their gear there during collection of the T-shirt...effective?  biggrin.gif
Typical malaysians  laugh.gif
if possible, take down the name and the serial number too.
headset and mousepad, I dunno lah. But the bottom of the mouse got serial number tongue.gif

Added on April 10, 2011, 5:00 pm
QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Apr 10 2011, 04:58 PM)
Its just a T-Shirt. Really need that much rules and regulations for it?
0. I haz a QcK Heavy
1. Monday, my bro take.
2. Tuesday, my sis take.
3. Wednesday, my dad take.
5. Thursday, my mom take.
6. Friday, Rebecca Black take.
7. take until PI finish stocks.
8. create a tered at GS, 1 shirt for RM140.
9. ?????
10. PROFITT!!

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 10 2011, 05:01 PM
kael90
post Apr 10 2011, 05:05 PM

576 posts

I guess just bring their gears for verification before collecting the items is fine..so i guess we have to repost the pictures with names onto it again?
AlexLai
post Apr 10 2011, 05:12 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Apr 10 2011, 04:59 PM)

0. I haz a QcK Heavy
1. Monday, my bro take.
2. Tuesday, my sis take.
3. Wednesday, my dad take.
5. Thursday, my mom take.
6. Friday, Rebecca Black take.
7. take until PI finish stocks.
8. create a tered at GS, 1 shirt for RM140.
9. ?????
10. PROFITT!!
You gave me a good idea. whistling.gif

JK
SgtPepper
post Apr 10 2011, 05:15 PM

45 posts

I still have my boxes and my receipts tongue.gif imo, the boxes are just too nice to throw away biggrin.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Apr 10 2011, 05:44 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 10 2011, 03:57 PM)
eh legend...if i post pic like this can ah? later i photoshop a proper paper with my name tongue.gif

(purposely making the legend confuse now with the paper with nick, after see he go jump off a building like MACC tongue.gif)

i prefer my barney face and will smith body laugh.gif
its just T-shirt..

Added on April 10, 2011, 5:46 pm
QUOTE(kael90 @ Apr 10 2011, 04:05 PM)
I guess just bring their gears for verification before collecting the items is fine..so i guess we have to repost the pictures with names onto it again?
yes sorry for the incovinience

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Apr 10 2011, 05:46 PM
zandara
post Apr 10 2011, 06:07 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

Waiting to look forward for this T-shirt contest and hope it is a well done job.

On the other side, SS had released 10th anniversary SS Xai version(maybe its long ago, i donno lol). It is not available in Malaysia distributor and you can found it at taobao. I doubt it is still the same Xai and just the price tag different? I guess it is only for china?

lucidlts
post Apr 10 2011, 06:14 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

if i cant go to PI office but i have my serial & receipt, how can i claim 1 tee for myself?

Added on April 10, 2011, 6:17 pm
QUOTE(AlexLai @ Apr 10 2011, 04:10 PM)
I don't remember the white/Mouz edition being that hot either. sweat.gif

Oh yeah, does it affect those who already submitted their pics?
yea, that's the thing! i hope it wont affect us who posted earlier rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by lucidlts: Apr 10 2011, 06:19 PM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Apr 10 2011, 06:30 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(lucidlts @ Apr 10 2011, 05:14 PM)
if i cant go to PI office but i have my serial & receipt, how can i claim 1 tee for myself?

Added on April 10, 2011, 6:17 pm

yea, that's the thing!  i hope it wont affect us who posted earlier rclxms.gif
you do hav to repost..sorry
lucidlts
post Apr 10 2011, 07:24 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 10 2011, 06:30 PM)
you do hav to repost..sorry
here's the new snapshot with my LYN nick included biggrin.gif

Snowcap
post Apr 10 2011, 07:42 PM

295 posts

craps. the fastest day i can get picture with LYN nickname is this wednesday sad.gif currently at campus
lucidlts
post Apr 10 2011, 10:06 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(Snowcap @ Apr 10 2011, 07:42 PM)
craps. the fastest day i can get picture with LYN nickname is this wednesday sad.gif currently at campus
there's still plenty of time tongue.gif
since everyone need to repost their photos.
AlexLai
post Apr 10 2011, 10:16 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(lucidlts @ Apr 10 2011, 07:24 PM)
here's the new snapshot with my LYN nick included biggrin.gif

Oh yeah, the 6Gv2 fits into the 7G's wrist-rest right?

Anyways, just for the record, the new pic with my name:

Added on April 10, 2011, 10:17 pm
QUOTE(lucidlts @ Apr 10 2011, 10:06 PM)
there's still plenty of time tongue.gif
since everyone need to repost their photos.
And priority is given to us LYN forumites. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by AlexLai: Apr 10 2011, 10:17 PM
andrewtho
post Apr 10 2011, 10:42 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Bringing the gears along would be a good idea. Best way to use my Siberia while walking to collect the Tee. Wonder if i'll get stares ._.

122 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:13 AM