8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

The SteelSeries Thread v6!?, SteelSeries User Welcomed!

andrewtho
post May 6 2011, 08:18 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

im going tomorrow too. around 12+
andrewtho
post May 6 2011, 09:14 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ May 6 2011, 09:05 PM)
Looks like I'm going tomorrow. My mum going there for some reason. tongue.gif

And I think the shirt size is US size S so that explains why it's equal to our M size.
wei you going from where? Kajang or subang? If subang i tupang your car laugh.gif
andrewtho
post May 6 2011, 09:16 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 6 2011, 09:15 PM)
orang dah kata, with his mom laugh.gif should be from Kajang.
anyway, you want to share car with his mom ah?
oh i missed that part cool2.gif haha. guess i'll take a train there then cry.gif
andrewtho
post May 6 2011, 10:03 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(PoPoBear @ May 6 2011, 10:01 PM)
omai the shirt design and the size , really gg >_>
lucky i am around S-> M size laugh.gif
andrewtho
post May 7 2011, 04:08 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

shirt too big for me @.@

anyway, dont recognize anyone in the booth. I mau the Orange Siberia sad.gif
andrewtho
post May 7 2011, 11:40 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

I forgotten to ask for the lanyard until a friend reminded me. Went back to collect biggrin.gif

Omg that katil. I remember kael90 knocked his head against the frame. Epic. And how to play CS friendly match when you're playing behind a band that plays full blast -.-
andrewtho
post May 8 2011, 11:04 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ May 7 2011, 11:44 PM)
Got lots of complaints with audio quality in a video interview over skype using my Siberia V2. Zzz. Time to find an alternative.
Audio issues like Mic? My mic is soft, especially in Skype. -.-

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ May 8 2011, 12:54 AM)
i hit it 3-4 times.... tongue.gif  @$%$# That band kena complain  laugh.gif i had a headache when they starts
what kind of issue?
I am used to those kind of music but that fella is like screaming = tone-less. Don't know how to scream dont scream lar aiyo, buat malu je cool2.gif But i like those black dummys with the siberia on em, good idea brows.gif
andrewtho
post May 8 2011, 10:27 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ May 8 2011, 08:43 PM)
Picked up my SS T-shirt n lanyard yesterday around 2PM....pix below...

The SteelSeries T-shirt and Lanyard

Y u guys keep kena bed tiang? i no kena pun hmm.gif  btw the band was playing so loud the counter guy need 2 put his ear next 2 my mouth 2 hear wat m i sayin.....very kesian i no take my cam go take pix sad.gif  but i cn say nice 1 SS malaysia for puting a rly nice booth! the booth was better than razer's booth at april's pc fair!
That's because you are short thats why you didnt hit the bed frame. sweat.gif

QUOTE(ne0cz @ May 8 2011, 09:21 PM)
Razer fnatic also taking SS shirt? Not blasphemous?
I was kinda curious too. It's like MU fan wearing a Liverpool jersey . LOL. Blasphemy indeed

This post has been edited by andrewtho: May 8 2011, 10:28 PM
andrewtho
post May 9 2011, 10:47 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 9 2011, 02:52 PM)
I always wanted a SS hoodie. Still remember the Team Dignitas one? brows.gif
Buy a hoodie from Carrefour and print the SS logo on it, hoola, SS hoodie! thumbup.gif
andrewtho
post May 10 2011, 09:49 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ May 10 2011, 01:01 PM)
SS been dumped by interasia for breakin their terms of agreement. now, Play interactive takes over distro for SS...
QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 10 2011, 02:15 PM)
or we should say it as 'played around by SS' smile.gif
IINM, PI was the one importing SS behind IA's back.

GG. So PI officially won the distro right for SS thumbup.gif
andrewtho
post May 10 2011, 10:19 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ May 10 2011, 09:57 PM)
Not really. Long story short;

While IA was the official distro for SS products, they found out someone was bringing in SS products behind their back (prolly from the Hong Kong principal). They sent a letter of complaint regarding this breach of trust (which I typed out for IA) to the SS HQ in Denmark but I'm guessing it fell on deaf ears. After a month, IA terminated the partnership and PI took over immediately. In fact, if anyone noticed, it was actually PI that set up the SS booth during WCG last year.
So it was quite nasty when PI got their rights for the distro ship? PI took the stocks from Hong Kong and sell it here without IA's permission?
andrewtho
post May 11 2011, 10:47 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(#Fly @ May 11 2011, 06:11 PM)
I asked OKLY (bought it from him) and he said most that if I RMA most likely it will have problems as well because of the sensors all being the same.. anyway I already put it up for sale and found a buyer.. no loss.

ROCCAT Sota.
Mine no buyer yet sad.gif cry.gif
andrewtho
post May 12 2011, 10:46 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 12 2011, 02:24 PM)
ie. a bimbo mouse.
nice body but hopeless brain.

wai the 'cute' DP? sweat.gif
andrewtho
post May 15 2011, 08:37 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 15 2011, 03:22 PM)
3rd button is what? scroll wheel press?
that one is assigned to my teamspeak / vent.
same! I use the scroll wheel press for Ventrilo thumbup.gif
andrewtho
post May 16 2011, 10:31 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ May 16 2011, 10:01 PM)
you gotta get 10 likes by today or its over  doh.gif
FAST FAST!!
i go for round 2 again can ar? thumbup.gif
andrewtho
post May 21 2011, 01:32 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Itu derek selling his razer mug for RM 700. LOL. imagine steelseries moving into other stuff like hoodies and cups ._.
andrewtho
post May 23 2011, 10:35 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Yeah Xai can be set without a driver. But a little troublesome since the screen is small, you need to scroll, select, exit and select again. Driver is easier thou biggrin.gif
andrewtho
post May 24 2011, 02:31 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Umm 6G can use PS/2 also lar, im using ps/2 sweat.gif

Get 6g if you dont want the wrist rest, huge price difference if you compare the 7G and 6G

This post has been edited by andrewtho: May 24 2011, 02:32 AM
andrewtho
post May 24 2011, 08:54 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 24 2011, 07:31 PM)
zzz...cos Gunnar cheaper for the outdoor frames with almost similar design to oakleys.
and i couldnt care less for the gaming eyewear.

even the SS scope also looks abit like the classic oakley wiretap / bracket design.
maybe thats why the scope design isnt offered in other configurations...zzz...
Wonder if anyone wears the scope outside for a stroll sweat.gif
andrewtho
post May 25 2011, 10:06 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ May 25 2011, 06:00 PM)
sorry i provided wrong info for you guys  doh.gif  to myself
SRP for scope is  rm449
*drops jaw* RM449 for the scope? LOL i'll skip that one cry.gif

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0476sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:30 PM