The SteelSeries Thread v6!?, SteelSeries User Welcomed!

ne0cz
post May 13 2011, 08:46 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

I use my mouse at max sens but I still lift it up to re-centre it on my mousepad
ne0cz
post May 16 2011, 09:33 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

please like the comment by Vincent Mentalism at the picture. I need the shirt
ne0cz
post May 17 2011, 12:23 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 17 2011, 10:47 AM)
I thought you buy SS products, there is a sticker inside the package too? hmm.gif and it is quite big oredi.
Buy qck mini oso get the same sticker. Haha.
But razer gives 2!!
ne0cz
post May 17 2011, 08:02 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 17 2011, 01:34 PM)
not like you will use that sticker tongue.gif
I used the razer one. The SS one not yet.
ne0cz
post May 17 2011, 09:13 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

why razer thread dissapeared?
ne0cz
post May 20 2011, 02:11 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

no ppl want like my comment
ne0cz
post May 21 2011, 11:49 AM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

he blamed it on the cap tiga kaki ya?
BTW I wanna know the difference between QCK+ and the other QcKs?
ne0cz
post Jun 10 2011, 11:52 AM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(Ulysses @ Jun 10 2011, 08:22 AM)
sweat.gif im not rich boy actually...i also work to get it.  sweat.gif  but i like to spend in pc stuff...but mybe Xai & mousepad is enough...headset? im not audiophile.  unsure.gif 
Xai better combine with which mousepad? im not really familiar with so-called gaming pad...now im using cheapo winnie the pooh mousepad got from pc fair...xai cannot use on cheap mousepad? will damage xai?  hmm.gif

actually all this, because i need good mouse for bf3
your mouse will not be damaged but it will not perform at its best..if it is soft mat it might cause the laser to have jitter issues too. But that is not damage, just some problems with lasers on soft mats
ne0cz
post Jun 11 2011, 10:16 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jun 11 2011, 10:06 PM)
It's a passion. biggrin.gif

And also a long term investment.
not really long term..short time then need got better one out there... I only chose Deathadder to suit my grip.. but now I notice my grip changed.. Semi-fingertip gripper...

This post has been edited by ne0cz: Jun 11 2011, 10:17 PM
ne0cz
post Jun 15 2011, 07:06 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QcK mini and 3HD should be fine right? O_o

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0451sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:27 PM