17 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

The SteelSeries Thread v6!?, SteelSeries User Welcomed!

TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 6 2011, 09:19 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

who say steelseries dont have cool mouse and headsets now tongue.gif
IMO Diablo III design is damn nice to me
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 6 2011, 09:34 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

I wonder if the Screen Feature is on the diablo III mouse
and anyone noticed that the diablo III headset now has LED lights instead of just paint?
most of all you can adjust the pulse
WAO!? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jun 6 2011, 09:36 PM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 10 2011, 03:25 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Ulysses @ Jun 9 2011, 07:38 PM)
thanks ya...  laugh.gif  so yosh! start with mouse 1st... i can't afford having both at the same time..  sweat.gif so one by one...
if u can get the xai..
dun worry abt the kb yet
the next thing is ur mpad, headdset
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 10 2011, 04:02 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Ulysses @ Jun 10 2011, 07:22 AM)
sweat.gif im not rich boy actually...i also work to get it.  sweat.gif  but i like to spend in pc stuff...but mybe Xai & mousepad is enough...headset? im not audiophile.  unsure.gif 
Xai better combine with which mousepad? im not really familiar with so-called gaming pad...now im using cheapo winnie the pooh mousepad got from pc fair...xai cannot use on cheap mousepad? will damage xai?  hmm.gif

actually all this, because i need good mouse for bf3
headset is a need for FPS gaming..

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Jun 10 2011, 07:25 AM)
I think now H3LLKEEPER no more doing those work, so Play Interactive also in a don't care mode.
dayum, I want a bigger size one.
PI staff did that now...i just help out them in the indiefest only

Added on June 10, 2011, 4:11 pm
QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Jun 9 2011, 11:15 PM)
lol he said diablo 3 is the most click intensive mouse ever made by them, then the interviewer asked sc2 is also very intensive

i think they should install this new switches in to all their mices not just focusing on one mouse..

My ikari laser spoiled in 4-5 months sent for warranty than after a month plus i got it back and then it spoiled in 2 months again... sent for warranty and gave up on it and sold it off..

i do hope the new generation of mices would last 10 mil clicks wink.gif
new omron switches shud last longer than ikari's and normal kinzus

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jun 10 2011, 04:11 PM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 10 2011, 04:31 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Ulysses @ Jun 10 2011, 03:26 PM)
Yea...i'll take note on that...  sweat.gif  will buy if got extra money... yea...u know...spending 350+ on Xai also quite heavy investment...  sweat.gif my mom going to kill me if she know xai alone costs me 350+...  WTF mouse costs 350+

need to save money on next nvidia kepler too hmm.gif
my mom kill me when she found out i spend 400+ for a mice xD
yea 350 on a mouse is a heavy investment cuz nt many would spend so much on mouse
but its gona last long until ur next upgrade
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 11 2011, 10:00 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jun 11 2011, 10:45 AM)
not to mention on your other goodies too  thumbup.gif she'll probably faint
she'll report me to MACC laugh.gif

QUOTE(lucidlts @ Jun 11 2011, 12:36 PM)
my 6GV2 RMA still no news... sad case
call and rush them..how long alrdy?
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 11 2011, 11:20 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Jun 11 2011, 09:16 PM)
not really long term..short time then need got better one out there... I only chose Deathadder to suit my grip.. but now I notice my grip changed.. Semi-fingertip gripper...
im still on DA waiting for XAI

QUOTE(YoNgZ @ Jun 11 2011, 09:47 PM)
OMG i think my siberia v2 usb mic got problem... they say the mouse very noisy like pasar malam mic like that any idea how to fix it?
HAR? blink.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 11 2011, 11:52 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(YoNgZ @ Jun 11 2011, 10:42 PM)
hahaha shit study for final until blur liao lol... i mean the mic not the mouse*
lower the mic boost and try
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 14 2011, 08:23 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Jun 14 2011, 07:00 PM)
no money la, if 55 for kinzu i dont mind, need save for bf3, uncharted 3 and others mayb even mw3, i enjoy both cod and bf series.

technog kuli?

xai got drop price?
remains the same
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 14 2011, 10:28 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jun 14 2011, 09:18 PM)
What is the Xai designed to be paired with again? The 4HD?
3HD 4HD 9HD
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 14 2011, 11:32 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Jun 14 2011, 10:01 PM)
ugh, fanatic fan :/ he not my kuli, he is my uhhmm..
heh. Mod told me that some BL staff called him?  hmm.gif

you really stalker weih, the age gap with me and him easier for us to communicate. You are too old mang tongue.gif
but I don't really like him tho, neither do I support him.

Added on June 14, 2011, 11:01 pm
I thought all of 'em is just the same with different sizes only?
exactly

QUOTE(OKLY @ Jun 14 2011, 10:15 PM)
Actually I already find the 4HD quite small, the 3HD would definitely be ridiculously small for me. sweat.gif
japanese very high sens user ''gua''

Just in case anyone hasnt seen a 3HD before
HEre's a pic
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 16 2011, 10:07 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jun 16 2011, 09:03 PM)
Bradder, how many mousepad's you wanna use? LOL. I must say, Tyloo is very tempting  sweat.gif
the pic its not mine,its gavin's..mine is HoN QcK+ and i dont play HoN
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 20 2011, 03:52 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Jun 20 2011, 02:50 PM)
hey guys,what is diff wit Siberia soudcard and 5H/7H soundcard?
its the same thing...5h/7h comes with bundles so they looked nicer
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 21 2011, 11:06 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Jun 21 2011, 09:59 PM)
this shop?
PI selling fake xai?? SERIOUS?? shocking.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 21 2011, 11:45 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jun 21 2011, 10:25 PM)
??
PI sold fake siberias before? how come no one post here? tongue.gif
PI sell fake siberia?? shocking.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 22 2011, 08:44 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

To all SteelSeries Fans,

We are a few weeks away from deploying SteelSeries Spectrum 7xb, with the initial wave of PR / review samples being sent out this week. It's almost cowabungu! for very first wireless headset.

HardwareHeaven, one of the leading gaming/hardware review sites in Europe, was given our first review unit - and we scored their Performance Award. smile.gif

Conclusion:
"With the Spectrum 7XB SteelSeries have delivered on their first wireless headset for the Xbox 360®. Simple to use, providing excellent sound quality with a number of
unique features the Spectrum 7XB offers an attractive package."

Full review here:
http://www.hardwareheaven.com/reviews/1197...troduction.html
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 27 2011, 01:31 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

Now im starting to think that PI's word on having a shop in pavillion is somehow fake..
I think what he meant by ''shop'' is ''booth'' in pavillion during the indieyouthfest..
Cuz they say that scope will be launched the same day as opening the ''shop''
and we seen scope here in retail stores

TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jul 4 2011, 10:12 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

NaVi Mousepad has hit to the malaysian market...
Get it at your nearest retails stores
Cheers
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jul 5 2011, 12:05 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Jul 4 2011, 09:29 PM)
ugh, same as other edition right? RM79? hmm.gif
the colours in reality isn't that vibrant compared to the picture, but still much more vibrant than others(SK, EG etc)..

Added on July 4, 2011, 10:30 pm
lawl. CS players playing SA shouldn't be a problem, but SA players playing CS is a problem.
SA whole day spamspamspamspraysprayspray, thus the squad SprayandPray tongue.gif just like CoDfags, rush and spray, that's all.
its 99
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jul 6 2011, 06:38 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(ZaRnX @ Jul 6 2011, 12:52 PM)
sorry guys. SS newbie here. i plan to replace my old Razer exactmat to give SS a try. but when i browse thru the web, i find Qck, HD and etc. what's the difference between them? i am interested in getting hard surface.
Hard surface
SP-Feels like exactmat..but smoother by bit...has a grainy feeling smoothness=4/5
S&S-plastic pad....feels smooth...smoothness=3/5
SX-aluminium pad...very smooth kinda like one of a kind..the price also 1 of a kind smoothness=5/5
HD-High Definition Series develop with XAI's laser sensor,plastic smoothness=4/5
5L-plastic bottom and cloth top...stability of a plastic,smoothness of cloth smoothness=2/5
If you still have questions please dont hesitate to ask

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jul 6 2011, 07:02 PM

17 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:53 PM