122 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Bottom

The SteelSeries Thread v6!?, SteelSeries User Welcomed!

OKLY
post Jun 14 2011, 11:15 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 14 2011, 10:28 PM)
3HD 4HD 9HD
Actually I already find the 4HD quite small, the 3HD would definitely be ridiculously small for me. sweat.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 14 2011, 11:32 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Jun 14 2011, 10:01 PM)
ugh, fanatic fan :/ he not my kuli, he is my uhhmm..
heh. Mod told me that some BL staff called him?  hmm.gif

you really stalker weih, the age gap with me and him easier for us to communicate. You are too old mang tongue.gif
but I don't really like him tho, neither do I support him.

Added on June 14, 2011, 11:01 pm
I thought all of 'em is just the same with different sizes only?
exactly

QUOTE(OKLY @ Jun 14 2011, 10:15 PM)
Actually I already find the 4HD quite small, the 3HD would definitely be ridiculously small for me. sweat.gif
japanese very high sens user ''gua''

Just in case anyone hasnt seen a 3HD before
HEre's a pic
AlexLai
post Jun 15 2011, 10:22 AM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Jun 14 2011, 06:51 PM)
2 for RM55?  shocking.gif dayum.
new or used?
New units, I have my lubang. laugh.gif

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Jun 14 2011, 07:13 PM)
Where u get at that price please share!, btw what happen to razer thread?

I wanna get a kinzu again..
Got it from a friend. brows.gif

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jun 14 2011, 08:36 PM)
no need waste money buy mw3 la...sure no servers...
buy bf3 when released in october...rm139 only tongue.gif

I'm gonna 'Jack Sparrow' MW3 for the SP only. But BF3 is surely going to claim back the FPS crown this year. flex.gif

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Jun 14 2011, 08:57 PM)
guess mw3 realy died without iw LOL.
MW3 still being developed by IW. Just that I don't have that much hope for it now.

Added on June 15, 2011, 10:28 am
QUOTE(j.sun @ Jun 14 2011, 11:15 PM)
Paired xai with qck not bad. Dunno the difference between those with normal ones and those with teams edition. But I'm using fnatic edition with xai. Works perfect for me.
No problems with the regular QcK here. It works almost everywhere.

This post has been edited by AlexLai: Jun 15 2011, 10:28 AM
ne0cz
post Jun 15 2011, 07:06 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QcK mini and 3HD should be fine right? O_o
andrewtho
post Jun 16 2011, 10:03 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 14 2011, 11:32 PM)
exactly
japanese very high sens user ''gua''

Just in case anyone hasnt seen a 3HD before
HEre's a pic

Bradder, how many mousepad's you wanna use? LOL. I must say, Tyloo is very tempting sweat.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 16 2011, 10:07 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jun 16 2011, 09:03 PM)
Bradder, how many mousepad's you wanna use? LOL. I must say, Tyloo is very tempting  sweat.gif
the pic its not mine,its gavin's..mine is HoN QcK+ and i dont play HoN
derekdiong1
post Jun 20 2011, 03:50 PM

413 posts

hey guys,what is diff wit Siberia soudcard and 5H/7H soundcard?
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 20 2011, 03:52 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Jun 20 2011, 02:50 PM)
hey guys,what is diff wit Siberia soudcard and 5H/7H soundcard?
its the same thing...5h/7h comes with bundles so they looked nicer
BlueBerry~
post Jun 20 2011, 10:26 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

NaVi just came today. SK one back in Malaysia, missing Tyloo and I have all the team pads. I think that's all of them anyway.
TechnoG
post Jun 20 2011, 10:44 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jun 20 2011, 10:26 PM)

NaVi just came today. SK one back in Malaysia, missing Tyloo and I have all the team pads. I think that's all of them anyway.
FFFFUUU- nice collecsyun you haz mang. ughh, you missing out the MYM one? but I doubt you can find a new one.

speaking of Navi..beat Fnatic CS at Dreamhack just now doh.gif I kind of hate them, but I like their colors..
the Barca of CS, just that it is *gulp* ukraines.
BlueBerry~
post Jun 20 2011, 11:02 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Not too interested in the MYM one really, besides. SS not sponsoring them anymore, so meh. Dont need it. Need to get someone to bring my SK one from Malaysia to Aus here for me. Then I can take an awesome photo.
j.sun
post Jun 21 2011, 02:21 AM

1,058 posts

Just found out that there's a shop in mv selling ss xai for RM250. Can't remember the shop name. Didn't know the price dropped so much. Or could it be the shop error?
Everdying
post Jun 21 2011, 10:41 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Jun 21 2011, 02:21 AM)
Just found out that there's a shop in mv selling ss xai for RM250. Can't remember the shop name. Didn't know the price dropped so much. Or could it be the shop error?
if its still got full local warranty, then just buy.
hikari85
post Jun 21 2011, 11:47 AM

GTech Solutions
1,869 posts

should be previous SteelSeries distributor clearance stock smile.gif
zandara
post Jun 21 2011, 12:23 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

Have to see whether there is any PI sticker on it smile.gif
Calvin Seak
post Jun 21 2011, 12:57 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

does anyone know the new location for PI?
j.sun
post Jun 21 2011, 12:58 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Jun 21 2011, 12:23 PM)
Have to see whether there is any PI sticker on it smile.gif
Iirc, got the PI sticker on it. Unfortunately I already bought 1. Or else I would have grabbed already. tongue.gif
TechnoG
post Jun 21 2011, 02:29 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Jun 21 2011, 12:57 PM)
does anyone know the new location for PI?
their office? or the location where they stick the sticker? tongue.gif

Added on June 21, 2011, 2:32 pm
hmm, gooding. thumbup.gif btw, Mediaplex or Add-ons?
just bough new HSF, no more money for new mouse sad.gif

sure it is selling at RM250? or error? the SS Malaysia page pun tarak tulis that promo.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jun 21 2011, 02:32 PM
Calvin Seak
post Jun 21 2011, 02:44 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

sorry i didnt make my self clear lol...

Their office address at damansara intan wink.gif thanks
j.sun
post Jun 21 2011, 10:19 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Jun 21 2011, 02:29 PM)
their office? or the location where they stick the sticker? tongue.gif

Added on June 21, 2011, 2:32 pm
hmm, gooding. thumbup.gif btw, Mediaplex or Add-ons?
just bough new HSF, no more money for new mouse sad.gif

sure it is selling at RM250? or error? the SS Malaysia page pun tarak tulis that promo.
Not too sure whether its an error or what not. But then only left 1 unit only. Was quite surprise that xai sell at RM250. It's actually RM249.90. Something I noticed the xai is that the box looked quite old, as in like old stock or something. Wanna know, can always go to mv and check it out. =D

Just a heads up for those who wanna bought xai. tongue.gif

122 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:24 AM