anyway, dont recognize anyone in the booth. I mau the Orange Siberia
haha realy?
QUOTE(noobie1 @ May 7 2011, 04:43 PM)
just notice this...wonder if they are sponsor by steelseries too?
i thought basshunter siberia user?
QUOTE(PoPoBear @ May 7 2011, 05:13 PM)
Damn , the steelseries concept booth just now that i went damn cool-in-looking ! Really respect their design , got katil + pillows + steelseries stuff on it. then below the katil got msi notebook with some SS gears . damn cooling ! then the free-game zone section also damm cool! fuh ! i really wish i got that kind of bed design. damn cooling~
i got my head hit against the katil many many times yesterday altho its less hot there heheehe
QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 7 2011, 06:32 PM)
I like that bed thingy also, very creative. Great idea by SS and IKEA
I just realized this, no SS Scope?
NOPE false alarm AGAIN ><
QUOTE(noobie1 @ May 7 2011, 08:56 PM)
got pic? show us here if can.. wonder how steelseries lanyard look like..
I forgotten to ask for the lanyard until a friend reminded me. Went back to collect
Omg that katil. I remember kael90 knocked his head against the frame. Epic. And how to play CS friendly match when you're playing behind a band that plays full blast -.-
i hit it 3-4 times.... @$%$# That band kena complain i had a headache when they starts
QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ May 7 2011, 10:44 PM)
Got lots of complaints with audio quality in a video interview over skype using my Siberia V2. Zzz. Time to find an alternative.
I want that lanyard too didn't know that you can ask for one.
my head didn't knock that katil but somehow I knew that sure ada orangi will accidently knock it. that band kena complain? good. They should actually seperate both of that section.
do you think they'll have another SS shirt? I don't think mine can last, too short.
i didnt know
QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ May 8 2011, 08:07 AM)
who's the one who give me the shirt ? lol he ask for my number then he said " Danny ? " i said yes . then he reply " GOOD " lol
im in the 1st day..other than it is workers from PI
Picked up my SS T-shirt n lanyard yesterday around 2PM....pix below...
The SteelSeries T-shirt and Lanyard
Closer Shot
Back of the T-Shirt
Play Interactive
SteelSeries Professional Gaming Gear Y u guys keep kena bed tiang? i no kena pun btw the band was playing so loud the counter guy need 2 put his ear next 2 my mouth 2 hear wat m i sayin.....very kesian i no take my cam go take pix but i cn say nice 1 SS malaysia for puting a rly nice booth! the booth was better than razer's booth at april's pc fair!
have you seen steelseries booth on pc fair before? its way bigger than razer boooth if you didnt kena the bed tiang...means u nt tall
QUOTE(Snowcap @ May 8 2011, 11:08 PM)
the things that i really wanted is a steelseries bag. lol
lets put it on to make list
QUOTE(Everdying @ May 9 2011, 12:59 PM)
i always wonder why no one say anything... but if not mistaken the wordings in the SS booth is spelt 'Steel Series'? ie. 2 words? after see SS principle not happy
you never tell i never noticed and yeah laminated paper everywhere
that one if not mistaken is inter-asia do one. waiting to see when the day comes that PI will have a booth in pcfair... u SS fanboi mah...sure know. just kena rasuah to keep quiet
yea missed inter asia PI wont have SS at pc fair lol rasuah
Ikari optical I bought yesterday has the same problem as the Ikari laser I bought back in december.. hard to explain in words, but look at this comparison video I made
have you ever consider the size of the mouse? small mouse are easier to move compared to bigger mice
QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 10 2011, 01:15 PM)
or we should say it as 'played around by SS' IINM, PI was the one importing SS behind IA's back.
Added on May 10, 2011, 2:16 pm I taller than you also never kena that famous bed that time SS + Edifier + Audio Technica <3 somewhere we can get handgasm when touching literally all of SS products.
Added on May 10, 2011, 2:18 pm Kinzu's one should be worse than Ikari looks more like a lag? low dpi?
@TechnoG Not lag. Not low dpi. I tried switching. It's either a crappy sensor or too much Y-axis sensitivity. There's no setting for that, and if this is my second Ikari, most probably face the same problem.
@H3LLKEEPER My hand is very big. :3 I'm sure it's not the size. I can control it fine on the desktop.
why dont u try rma it..my ikari no problem what pad u using?
I don't know the details, but it seemed that IA was more pissed at SS than PI. Which kinda explained why Mash (yes he worked at IA) asked me which gaming peripheral company is good because they plan to bring it in.
m4sh? they usualy hire pro gamers to work for them
QUOTE(Everdying @ May 10 2011, 09:55 PM)
yea, IA should be bringing filco in also. which reminds me i still got their samples of Naos products...
Naos samples from IA? Then they will have a head on with Razer as both products concentrate on bling bling...
Added on May 10, 2011, 11:33 pm Price? Wondering if I should get SS Scope or original non-rebranded Gunnar optic...
We'll see how it goes the next fair about the scope its 399 iirc
QUOTE(Everdying @ May 10 2011, 10:38 PM)
the Mionix Naos mouse i have with me now is the Naos 5000 - similar to ikari shape. the rest of the Mionix stuff with me now... Alioth 400 - similar to goliathus speed, just that its 3mm thick...and keid 20 headset.
....and seems no one has bothered to open a gaming mouse v5...
goliathus-4mm qck-2mm alioth-3mm looks like everyone is changing thickness
QUOTE(Everdying @ May 10 2011, 10:45 PM)
dunno...i havent played any games for awhile cos shitmyx sux. check it out...cant even get past the dns server havent complained yet tho. ping is fine, 50-80ms only to SG...just suffering packet loss so teleport here and there sometimes.
[attachmentid=2206754]
what is ur package? i sign up for 1Mbps and it stills gives me 100+ ping in cs
QUOTE(Everdying @ May 10 2011, 10:53 PM)
COD dieded. quake live dieded. BC2 dying. waiting for BF3.
I asked OKLY (bought it from him) and he said most that if I RMA most likely it will have problems as well because of the sensors all being the same.. anyway I already put it up for sale and found a buyer.. no loss.
i give u the guitar in my avatar. why u want fake gibson LP? to show off? next time u get ah qua gf also?
pity the new giveaway the legend do...not many join
this time im nt the one who do it im just promoting it on this page
QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 16 2011, 06:54 PM)
I thought all teh fake Gibson is liek OEM like that? sound quality same just that brand difference somemore iz cheaper. dey ask china factory make 10, but teh factory make 20, and the extra 10 become relabeled and thus, fake Gibson LP. ah qua gf different, no lubang mana boleh enjoice.