11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

The SteelSeries Thread v6!?, SteelSeries User Welcomed!

Everdying
post Aug 12 2011, 08:11 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

but RM429? for sensei?
xai is still RM369 right? so basically pay RM60 more so can change the led color and change logo on the lcd?
and the extra dpi doesnt mean much to probably 99% of the ppl here.
and its not even in black? zzz.

Everdying
post Aug 12 2011, 10:56 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(gav @ Aug 12 2011, 09:38 PM)
11,400 CPI is insane but is good for multiple screen user.
currently even for my lone lcd at 1920x1080 i only use 450dpi.
say if i got 3 lcds, would mean x3, so 1350dpi is enough for me to swipe across all 3 with the same distance moved.
11,400 is still way overkill.
Everdying
post Aug 13 2011, 12:21 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Aug 12 2011, 11:16 PM)
this one not for human used one tongue.gif

Added on August 12, 2011, 11:17 pm
I prefer in this kind of silver-ish chrome colour, reflects what SS is about.
serious bizness yo, with a touch of elegance.

now Xai RUSE price confirm drop.
itu where got use mouse tongue.gif
i tengok itu orang with joystick in hand...and any flight sim that flies in 3rd person view is gay...
Everdying
post Aug 13 2011, 04:28 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Aug 13 2011, 10:04 AM)
'sup wave.gif

why black? cry.gif I think the current silver-ish chrome kaler looks gooding.
heh, HD5850 got scaling issues tongue.gif

depends on what courier he use? why not ask him drive up to JB then use Pos Malaysia? then that one see what he is going to send.

Added on August 13, 2011, 10:06 am
when he exit to Windows of course he need to use mouse to navigate right?
who say cannot use joystick to navigate?
do u know can even use 100% keyboard to navigate? tongue.gif
Everdying
post Aug 16 2011, 10:11 PM

30,730 posts

my sib v2 mic also sux, have to boost only my teammates can hear.
my old logitech headset had no probs at all.
Everdying
post Aug 17 2011, 01:37 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(daveporp @ Aug 17 2011, 12:03 PM)
HI Everdying,

Pls dont be bias, i know you are Razer Thread creator. Pls be fair.
are u a play interactive staff?
new poster suddenly coming in with accusations.
Everdying
post Aug 18 2011, 03:56 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(lolokzarecool @ Aug 18 2011, 02:45 PM)
whats a PI spy @.@? Oh and i got a price update from my supplier. i can lower down to RM320 without usb and RM350 with usb thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
so now SS are back stabbing PI? great tongue.gif
Everdying
post Aug 18 2011, 06:12 PM

30,730 posts

what to do, all useless ppl who are suffering from tunnel vision from looking out their assholes, when its obvious quite a few already complain on the v2 mic.
Everdying
post Aug 19 2011, 11:39 AM

30,730 posts

yea, and especially when you got stupid narrow minded ppl who claim i have something against SS when their vision obscured-by-their-assholes dont know that i also use a Xai and 7G as my main tools.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Aug 19 2011, 11:40 AM
Everdying
post Aug 22 2011, 05:59 PM

30,730 posts

errmm...after 1yr 9months now and today my xai is starting to double click...roughly every 5 single clicks becomes a auto double click.
google and seems xai isnt problem free afterall...zzz...time to search for new mouse...
Everdying
post Aug 22 2011, 06:52 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Aug 22 2011, 06:49 PM)
well which mouse next? sensei?  tongue.gif
maybe, or go back to a copperhead tongue.gif
Everdying
post Aug 24 2011, 12:39 AM

30,730 posts

each cup already stated L and R on it, cannot read ah? tongue.gif
Everdying
post Aug 24 2011, 11:21 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Aug 24 2011, 11:19 AM)
wimminz. wad u expect?
yea, they drive like they wear headsets.
signal left, but turn right etc biggrin.gif
Everdying
post Aug 24 2011, 11:54 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Aug 24 2011, 11:43 PM)
Guys, today i've been to Lowyat Plaza with my friends to "see see" as he is a fan of steelseries. Well, during our session of window shopping, I saw an item called "Steelseries cableholder/ cordholder" and it costs RM69 in C-Zone. It is a small metal bulb with the steelseries logo engraved on the top, kind of neat and cool too. I assume that it is something like Razer's Armadillo cord management tool. But it is very small and heavy as it is made of well, steel  rclxms.gif
But just now i went to steelseries's HP and i couldnt find anything regarding cable management item... is steelseries still selling it or it is the last of its kinds?
Anyone know about it? hmm.gif
Feel like getting it as my G700's cord is very stiff.... laugh.gif
it's from inter-asia era tongue.gif
imo not that gret cos the way it holds down the cord doesnt look as secure as the armadillo.
Everdying
post Aug 25 2011, 01:25 PM

30,730 posts

like they say - belum cuba, belum tau.
my xai bottom LCD after almost 1yr9mths still no scratch on it.
but its going to get replaced soon cos getting irritated at its double clicking.
Everdying
post Aug 25 2011, 02:43 PM

30,730 posts

btw, the LCD is not at same level with the body, but around 0.5mm deeper in.
so no chance of it getting scratched, especially if your mouse feet is still good.
Everdying
post Aug 26 2011, 11:05 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Aug 26 2011, 11:02 PM)
But does it stays like in one place and not brought out like for on the go traveling and whatnot rite? Becuz I tend to bring my mice around and some of my mice hv their own pouch whereas some don't. Those that I didn't put pouch whn traveling all got scratched up at glossy parts due to knocking each other or other objects which saddens me.
well, thats ur own fault for not putting it in a pouch right?
why blame the mouse? blame ur brain tongue.gif
i only got 1 pouch i use, and its this.
Everdying
post Aug 27 2011, 01:04 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Aug 27 2011, 12:48 AM)
Ala I bring like 3-4 mouse I dun hv so many pouch la. I ONI hv 2 small razer pouch jer. Dun la say I no brain to use pouch. I even tuck thm in a barracuda keyboard bag. Just sometime one or two of my mice dun hv protection. I very sayang my mice one de. sad.gif
why u want carry 3-4 mouses?
u think like pro tennis players carry 5-6 racquets go tournament? tongue.gif
Everdying
post Sep 2 2011, 10:34 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 2 2011, 10:14 PM)
does this picture look deceiving? take a look at the nearest red colour Siberia.

Added on September 2, 2011, 10:15 pm
PACTORYYYYY tongue.gif
thts from one utama right?
whats so deceiving about it?
Everdying
post Sep 3 2011, 12:20 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Sep 3 2011, 01:04 AM)
lol its from steelseries thailand....i doubt its in malaysia lolx
check out the fb page
cuz steelseries logo faded
i saw red sib before in OU mac store tongue.gif

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0621sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:13 PM