122 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

The SteelSeries Thread v6!?, SteelSeries User Welcomed!

Everdying
post May 5 2011, 06:53 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

suddenly see the t-shirt has the indieyouthfest logo on it also tongue.gif
ne0cz
post May 5 2011, 07:09 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

Kinzu no side buttons. Got any gaming mouse that the scroll wheel can move side to side also? Used a MS wireless mouse before and it had that function tongue.gif
Everdying
post May 5 2011, 07:20 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ May 5 2011, 07:09 PM)
Kinzu no side buttons. Got any gaming mouse that the scroll wheel can move side to side also? Used a MS wireless mouse before and it had that function tongue.gif
horizontal scrolls have greater tendency to break down.
dont see how useful it'll be for gaming also.

andrewtho
post May 5 2011, 07:39 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 5 2011, 06:53 PM)
LOL. Later Steelseries logo is just a mini one by the corner of the shirt and Indie Youth Fest logo occupies most of the tee blush.gif
TechnoG
post May 5 2011, 07:41 PM

9,338 posts

if the Indie Youth Fest logo is on the tee, I don't think I wanna take it sad.gif

Added on May 5, 2011, 7:42 pm
QUOTE(Everdying @ May 5 2011, 07:20 PM)
horizontal scrolls have greater tendency to break down.
dont see how useful it'll be for gaming also.
choosing next weapon, instead of scrolling down you scroll it horizontally tongue.gif
inb4 I use 1,2,3 and 4.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: May 5 2011, 07:42 PM
Everdying
post May 5 2011, 07:44 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 5 2011, 07:41 PM)
if the Indie Youth Fest logo is on the tee, I don't think I wanna take it sad.gif

Added on May 5, 2011, 7:42 pm
choosing next weapon, instead of scrolling down you scroll it horizontally  tongue.gif
inb4 I use 1,2,3 and 4.
too much time wasted.
imagine u using weapon 1, want to go weapon 4...
whereas 1-4 is just above wasd.

ne0cz
post May 5 2011, 08:07 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

gamers also surf for tips. biggrin.gif
But as a matter of fact I never felt the need for side scrolling since I got a widescreen monitor. Just felt a WANT for it
blaze_spirit
post May 5 2011, 08:32 PM

305 posts

QUOTE(jacxk @ Feb 16 2011, 03:11 PM)
my 5hv2.got problem with the sound...crackling and noisy...and if i turn the volume up or down..the sound are not well balancedand it feels like ur are adjusting the balnced from left to right hahaha...then i send it back for RMA ...and got a new one back after 2 weeks...
im having the same issue as above, and the problem came from the volume control extension cable, not the headset itself, so i wonder if i can just RMA the extension cable only laugh.gif

own 1 Siberia V1 for general gaming + 1 Siberia in-ear headphone for portable music enjoyment. Pretty satisfied with SS products. biggrin.gif
AlexLai
post May 5 2011, 09:12 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 5 2011, 03:49 PM)
or maybe hes the only one with red kinzu so far, so 100% fail rate? biggrin.gif
Moderno pun ada satu unit red, still okay so 50% aje. blush.gif

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 5 2011, 06:53 PM)
I facepalm banyak-banyak at that if it really happens... doh.gif

QUOTE(ne0cz @ May 5 2011, 07:09 PM)
None, shouldn't trust the horizontal scroll. Nanti the thing break off like the ROCCAT Kone.
SirOptimus
post May 5 2011, 10:09 PM

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 5 2011, 03:49 PM)
or maybe hes the only one with red kinzu so far, so 100% fail rate? biggrin.gif

imo, dont waste money on kinzu.
for same price get some other brand better.
or get xai tongue.gif
what other brand u can recommend that is almost the same price as kinzu? if im not wrong its around rm130 rite?
TSH3LLKEEPER
post May 5 2011, 10:37 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

Anyone noticed the headset? tongue.gif
lucidlts
post May 5 2011, 10:56 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

siberia v2 red.
they actually used siberia white on the TV commercial for Unifi.
AlexLai
post May 5 2011, 10:59 PM

5,531 posts

I can't remember which color Ashley owns...
ne0cz
post May 5 2011, 11:15 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(lucidlts @ May 5 2011, 10:56 PM)
siberia v2 red.
I watched the ad on youtube. Fake like hell. All those pros just stand thr
TSH3LLKEEPER
post May 5 2011, 11:15 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(SirOptimus @ May 5 2011, 09:09 PM)
what other brand u can recommend that is almost the same price as kinzu? if im not wrong its around rm130 rite?
QUOTE(AlexLai @ May 5 2011, 09:59 PM)
I can't remember which color Ashley owns...
she owns red laugh.gif
Everdying
post May 5 2011, 11:18 PM

30,735 posts

Zzz...change topic...so lets go back on topic...
where is the tshirt design? tongue.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post May 5 2011, 11:34 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 5 2011, 10:18 PM)
Zzz...change topic...so lets go back on topic...
where is the tshirt design? tongue.gif
sadly no news doh.gif
me maself have to go that day to see it
Snowcap
post May 6 2011, 12:28 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(lucidlts @ May 5 2011, 10:56 PM)
siberia v2 red.
its orange. LOL
YoNgZ
post May 6 2011, 12:30 AM

320 posts

lol so no preview for the t shirt? lol hopefully it's not dissapointing hehe
AlexLai
post May 6 2011, 01:21 AM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ May 5 2011, 11:15 PM)
I watched the ad on youtube. Fake like hell. All those pros just stand thr