meisterlim
post Mar 9 2011, 09:25 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(Pinarello @ Mar 8 2011, 10:58 PM)
if you are real siham i willing to gip free. lulz
whens the next game in JJB? lulz.

why this darren guy so famous one? i wana train with him too,
not famous la >.< just to help improve game rclxms.gif
most of the people dont have the opportunity to learn/ training due to certain reason which i'd it too. i was taught by an uncle which i doesnt pay him a single cents. he guide me on playing and taught me simple foot work and wrist power which is important. since i have free time and badminton court is near my house, i just trying my best to help those who interested in badminton biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Mar 8 2011, 11:03 PM)
i have been training with him for 1 session, so far i can feel there is some improvement in the game, but stil working on wrist power smile.gif Thanks alot darren, too many test and assignment due tis few weeks, so hard to find a time for another session haha..
thx Ben smile.gif but i still felt your wrist power is a bit weak. try to do the exercise which i've taught you biggrin.gif
dafreak
post Mar 9 2011, 09:30 AM

1,064 posts

this weekend not free~~need to study for midterm
alg
post Mar 9 2011, 09:50 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(meisterlim @ Mar 9 2011, 09:25 AM)
i just trying my best to help those who interested in badminton  biggrin.gif
me me.. rclxm9.gif

but dont know wether i'm available this weekend or not... blush.gif
devince83
post Mar 9 2011, 10:07 AM

p@ndaguin
1,230 posts

QUOTE(meisterlim @ Mar 9 2011, 09:18 AM)
maybe can de.. but may leave early. need go cheras fetch my gf  tongue.gif
ok... i update u friday...
my friend just recovered (today will remove the bandage)
i dun1 he got injured again just because of the friendly...
meisterlim
post Mar 9 2011, 10:10 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(devince83 @ Mar 9 2011, 10:07 AM)
ok... i update u friday...
my friend just recovered (today will remove the bandage)
i dun1 he got injured again just because of the friendly...
lawan siapa? i partner lu ? biggrin.gif
devince83
post Mar 9 2011, 10:12 AM

p@ndaguin
1,230 posts

QUOTE(meisterlim @ Mar 9 2011, 10:10 AM)
lawan siapa? i partner lu ? biggrin.gif
lawan EPSON
most probably we are playing first double sweat.gif sweat.gif
so cover me ya whistling.gif

P/s: I think Epson is their company name or what...

This post has been edited by devince83: Mar 9 2011, 10:13 AM
cempedaklife
post Mar 9 2011, 10:14 AM

Master Decoy
4,352 posts

QUOTE(meisterlim @ Mar 7 2011, 01:43 PM)
anyone interested in badminton training? please pm me your availability and total in how many...sparring and guiding only =) *foc foc foc*
QUOTE(meisterlim @ Mar 8 2011, 05:52 PM)
can =) u guys share courts and i'll be there to help u smile.gif no need pay/ belanja me anything. but MUST COMMIT ! muaahahahhahaa!
wah..meister turned coach...
this is gooding!
sounds like he's a strict and serious coach...
well..he looks like one too tongue.gif
meisterlim
post Mar 9 2011, 10:21 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(devince83 @ Mar 9 2011, 10:12 AM)
lawan EPSON
most probably we are playing first double sweat.gif sweat.gif
so cover me ya whistling.gif

P/s: I think Epson is their company name or what...
epson is a printer company name right?
okay! I'll try to arrange my time smile.gif
meisterlim
post Mar 9 2011, 10:23 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Mar 9 2011, 10:14 AM)
wah..meister turned coach...
this is gooding!
sounds like he's a strict and serious coach...
well..he looks like one too  tongue.gif
i don't call myself coach smile.gif Coach got student but mine is friends and just guiding them. Btw, im aint full time lol..
Joey Christensen
post Mar 9 2011, 10:27 AM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,651 posts

Is there a competition? Maybe friendly match? Can I join? Is it wookie if I wear my Indonesia team shirt when playing with others?
meisterlim
post Mar 9 2011, 10:34 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Mar 9 2011, 10:27 AM)
Is there a competition? Maybe friendly match? Can I join? Is it wookie if I wear my Indonesia team shirt when playing with others?
JJB badminton championship is on 18, 19, 20 March 2011. deadline entry is 13th march! go download and register =)
devince83
post Mar 9 2011, 10:36 AM

p@ndaguin
1,230 posts

QUOTE(meisterlim @ Mar 9 2011, 10:21 AM)
epson is a printer company name right?
okay! I'll try to arrange my time smile.gif
i think so hmm.gif
some unknown whether reliable source or not informed that, only their first double is good and the rest is so so...
so i duno how good is the good and how so so is the so so will be..
so just go in and whack?? sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Mar 9 2011, 10:27 AM)
juhu, lu mai luan lai~
later lu kena trolled in court whistling.gif
meisterlim
post Mar 9 2011, 10:41 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(devince83 @ Mar 9 2011, 10:36 AM)
i think so hmm.gif
some unknown whether reliable source or not informed that, only their first double is good and the rest is so so...
so i duno how good is the good and how so so is the so so will be..
so just go in and whack??  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

juhu, lu mai luan lai~
no problem =) try my best ! biggrin.gif

who is juhu? ex national? haha

This post has been edited by meisterlim: Mar 9 2011, 10:42 AM
devince83
post Mar 9 2011, 10:44 AM

p@ndaguin
1,230 posts

QUOTE(meisterlim @ Mar 9 2011, 10:41 AM)
no problem =) try my best ! biggrin.gif
who is juhu? ex national? haha
juhu iz the one who just asked whether is wookie if he wear Indonesia team shirt when playing with others...
juhu = sotong in hokkien~ laugh.gif laugh.gif
Joey Christensen
post Mar 9 2011, 10:46 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(devince83 @ Mar 9 2011, 10:36 AM)
so just go in and whack??  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
juhu, lu mai luan lai~
Just turun court and whack. I've been in games before and some looks like very good players but when it's serving time, they even serve wrongly. LOLZ! Physically looks promising but when it's game time, it looks LOLZ.

If you are looking for a friendly, something like Malaysia vs. Indonesia, I can arrange something. You can expect a solid, tactical game.
meisterlim
post Mar 9 2011, 10:53 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(devince83 @ Mar 9 2011, 10:44 AM)
juhu iz the one who just asked whether is wookie if he wear Indonesia team shirt when playing with others...
juhu = sotong in hokkien~  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
we played with him be4?

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Mar 9 2011, 10:46 AM)
Just turun court and whack. I've been in games before and some looks like very good players but when it's serving time, they even serve wrongly. LOLZ! Physically looks promising but when it's game time, it looks LOLZ.

If you are looking for a friendly, something like Malaysia vs. Indonesia, I can arrange something. You can expect a solid, tactical game.
LOL
Joey Christensen
post Mar 9 2011, 10:56 AM

3,651 posts

We never have a game before. So it's more interesting because we do not know each other strength, game play style or pattern. LOLZ! Oh wait, please have mercy and don't whack us 21-0.

Eh, you guys play 15 point format or 21 point format?
devince83
post Mar 9 2011, 10:57 AM

p@ndaguin
1,230 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Mar 9 2011, 10:46 AM)

gua mai gah indoc pak kiu whistling.gif whistling.gif
wa kia indoc su liow, then togather-gather group suicide in the court ph34r.gif

QUOTE(meisterlim @ Mar 9 2011, 10:53 AM)
we played with him be4?
LOL
no.. i myself nv play with him
but he say he macam champion liow whistling.gif
Joey Christensen
post Mar 9 2011, 10:59 AM

3,651 posts

Fffffffuuu~~~I n00bshit in badminton. I don't even know how to serve shuttle. LOLZ!
devince83
post Mar 9 2011, 11:00 AM

p@ndaguin
1,230 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Mar 9 2011, 10:59 AM)
Fffffffuuu~~~I n00bshit in badminton. I don't even know how to serve shuttle. LOLZ!
juhu... this is not the place for you to trolled or get trolled whistling.gif whistling.gif laugh.gif

91 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » 

0.0222sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:28 PM