Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures!, PVC never looked so good. XD

be@rbrick
post Jan 16 2007, 11:42 AM

61 posts

Hi sharingan devil,

Volks figure very nice but expensive....

This post has been edited by be@rbrick: Jan 16 2007, 12:00 PM
be@rbrick
post Jan 16 2007, 09:24 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Jckk @ Jan 16 2007, 08:35 PM)
revoltech prime n magnus are numbered da same. no.19 sweat.gif
means there r 20 figs but numbered until no.19

Probably a limited release?
be@rbrick
post Jan 18 2007, 03:49 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jan 17 2007, 10:07 AM)
strange only prime is listed on xl-shop website, if can get both prime and megatron that will be nice

btw anyone seen this b4, looks kinda cool but discontinue already

[attachmentid=182184]

opps sorry edited haha
Gungrave is long sold out, the re-release is also kinda hard to find. This is a very nice figure.
Also the revoltech beside Prime is ultra magnus, i believe is a limited edition release for store exclusive. It is out lio, I think i wanna get 1-2 myself..very cool. cool2.gif
be@rbrick
post Jan 19 2007, 09:47 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jan 19 2007, 09:14 AM)
i got 1, it's pretty nice, but joint is a bit stiff, a bit harder to move thn my revoltech dante and for mine the right hand is slightly lose. other than that it's not too bad. btw diamond comics have the limited ultra magnus, the white color one shown a few post up
Wah..really.. how much izzit? Can PM me.. Thanks first.
be@rbrick
post Jan 19 2007, 01:21 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jan 19 2007, 09:14 AM)
i got 1, it's pretty nice, but joint is a bit stiff, a bit harder to move thn my revoltech dante and for mine the right hand is slightly lose. other than that it's not too bad. btw diamond comics have the limited ultra magnus, the white color one shown a few post up
Errm.. the price not cheap also.. i think i can get a better price myself hehe biggrin.gif
be@rbrick
post Jan 19 2007, 10:15 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(raptorclans @ Jan 19 2007, 01:40 PM)
coolness... onli realised this thread... i luv vinyl figures... will post my pics soon biggrin.gif
Welcome ... i also just start to post here.. show us the pic..... smile.gif
i will show my collection too if i get a nice digi cam.
be@rbrick
post Jan 24 2007, 10:35 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jan 24 2007, 09:24 AM)
Nice choice valho.

http://www.hlj.com/product/ENT01333

This is among the best Saber figure..i think there is also 1 special limited edition almost similar with this..will post pics later when i am free. Me myself also target this 1.
be@rbrick
post Jan 24 2007, 11:00 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Jan 24 2007, 10:53 AM)
There are fake Enterbrain Saber in the market
so becareful when you buy it
Yes, but i always buy direct from Japan. It should be no problem.
Japanese and the government very strict on fake stuff.
be@rbrick
post Jan 24 2007, 07:18 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jan 24 2007, 02:35 PM)
i guess so, i remember asking him for the price of Bome Ignis figure that he have, quite pricey, lucky i didnt buy coz compare with the rest Bome Ignis doesnt look so nice

btw this thread is a nice read on fakes
http://forums.zero-type.com/viewtopic.php?...=asc&highlight=
Nice page on fake and legit validation.
If others price expensive, then order from me lah smile.gif.. sure give nice price smile.gif
be@rbrick
post Mar 23 2007, 03:13 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Mar 23 2007, 12:38 AM)
alrite thanks

btw my haul tonite, just got them from be@rbrick
Max Factory Ignis and Alter black dress saber, the MF Ignis is really beautiful, it have a mirrored surface based, very nice touch but get scratch easily so back in the box for her later smile.gif. the alter saber is quite nice oso, one of my fav saber figures smile.gif
Wah..very nice when take it off from the box.
rclxms.gif
Thanks for order thru me.

This post has been edited by be@rbrick: Mar 23 2007, 03:14 PM
be@rbrick
post Mar 31 2007, 06:05 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(akira de aimbuster @ Mar 31 2007, 05:10 PM)
Searched the whole BTS already, XL got no more stock, only time machine got, but didnt buy it, because the price is rm200 sweat.gif  doh.gif

Anyway in XL shop got 1/8 maid saber with chair, very cute laugh.gif
Hi there...I can help u get the figures at a reasonable price. Do PM me the items u want or visit my sales thread.
be@rbrick
post Apr 1 2007, 01:40 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Mar 31 2007, 06:06 PM)
wah really rm200 is over price. head over to this thread and get him to import for u. should be able to get for less than 150 i think.
time machine figures always over price one, but their gundam are cheap though haha

yeah the maid saber not bad, u can get maid rin when she's release and join them together
Thanks smile.gif

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Mar 31 2007, 11:54 PM)
depend on which figure they mean sweat.gif

btw i wish i having kos-mos figure something like below: wub.gif

Yes, it is possible to get. It is available in Japan. Available in set.

QUOTE(e-jump @ Apr 1 2007, 12:07 AM)
cosplay cafe, SERIOUS BUSINESS tongue.gif
btw, im refering to this Sana
http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10051889
the only way to find released kos-mos figures, maybe thru bearberic(sp?)
but its gonna be tough sweat.gif

btw, Isoroku on our retail store here is rm230++?
holy shiat!!!
It is Be@rbrick biggrin.gif , a designer toy from Medicom.
Bome stuff usually quite cheap in Japan. I will check the price of Isoroku and post here later smile.gif

Cheers to all.

be@rbrick
post Apr 1 2007, 11:28 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Apr 1 2007, 03:02 PM)
If get everything (in the pic) how much it will cost hmm.gif
Hi there,
My quoted price for u..Alter's Kos Mos..RM200.
Do PM me if interested. Might have some discount after calculated combined shipping smile.gif
Cheers.
be@rbrick
post Apr 2 2007, 11:29 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Apr 2 2007, 10:43 AM)
sweat.gif thanks!
other than my share-a-shipment, i am thinking of maybe starting a store here  icon_rolleyes.gif
but i wanna know what figures are u all interested in so that i bring in the correct ones  smile.gif
so send me ur wish-lists! onli current and future releases ya...past old ones get from be@rbrick
Hi there, in order to have a online store, u need good connection in Japan.
U cant make money by just import from Japan online store. Japan online store charge a minimum of 250 Yen online local bank transfer charges, 700 Yen local shipping charges and not forget EMS rate to Malaysia which is around 1 figure RM40++.
Not really to dissapoint u but this is the fact.
I get most of my stuff from my contact which have a connection in one of the toy warehouse supplier. And actually i can get most new and preorder stuff at a super juicy price smile.gif
But my other main advantage is i can also get super limited and old stuff at OK price.
To tell u the truth, i was going to start a online store too.. but mostly to oversea clients. Also not just toys but other Japan nice stuff. I been to Japan before and it is really really cool the place.
Sorry for my ranting smile.gif Hope can service local playez toys community better only.

QUOTE(e-jump @ Apr 2 2007, 06:50 PM)
well, the total of my stuffs only rm170++.
guess the next time im getting my stuff thats above rm200++, its either thru be@r or LK84 biggrin.gif
Thanks for the support notworthy.gif
be@rbrick
post Apr 3 2007, 12:59 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Apr 3 2007, 12:31 AM)
that's looks pretty good, very tempting, hmmm NO NO, cannot get poison
Yes, very nice indeed tongue.gif
But order from Hobby Search or hlj very hard to get a full set maybe. Coz they will sell in 1 box of 10 random figures.
be@rbrick
post Apr 7 2007, 08:35 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Apr 7 2007, 04:02 AM)
oh snap ....
should i get arika in school uniform, coral robe, meister uniform n meister full robe too?  hmm.gif

oh, got clearance sale for arika koto
http://www.hlj.com/product/KBYPP-75

*im pedo for arinko laugh.gif
smile.gif No need to wait for hlj sales..if hlj after sales + shipping = 4800 Yen = RM144.
I offer koto arinko for RM130 if u want brows.gif .. but be fast... only 1-2 stock left.

This post has been edited by be@rbrick: Apr 7 2007, 08:35 AM
be@rbrick
post Apr 7 2007, 09:44 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Apr 7 2007, 10:09 AM)
By that tiem, i might have various arika version, LULz wub.gif
For now, i'll restrict myself to mai otome and typemoon >_<

monies dont grow from trees  cry.gif
----------

Arinko ordered tongue.gif
Thanks for order thru me. I hope u like it smile.gif
be@rbrick
post Apr 12 2007, 12:46 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Apr 12 2007, 11:04 AM)
they most probably won't be able to give such cheap price if they do overseas, shpping will cost more, not to mention currency exchange and stuff
Yes..they will charge u extra for international customers if they really do but i doubt so.
Shipping by EMS also not cheap.. 1 kg (for 1 figure + shop + shipping materials) already RM 60++ already.
CC Exchange Rate also very high, eg. now 1 USD = RM3.45, CC Rate 1 USD = RM3.60.
Cheers.
be@rbrick
post Apr 12 2007, 11:20 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(nightmarej4ck @ Apr 12 2007, 08:54 PM)
haiz now then i realized that i bought a fake FFX-2 Yuna from animetech = =
hi fren..Sorry to hear that.....

This post has been edited by be@rbrick: Apr 12 2007, 11:20 PM
be@rbrick
post Apr 14 2007, 01:27 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Apr 13 2007, 10:25 PM)
that's actually a good idea, if u dun mind ppl staring at u haha, but i think if u live in a condo, taking pics of ur figure by the pool or something should be ok
u need to start making her lean the other way to straighten her out

updated with first pic using my new camera, still testing things out at the moment
my two 1/8 Sabers
[attachmentid=217283]
Really nice Black Saber biggrin.gif ..
As for me ...planning to get the below Saber for myself..but the price... shocking.gif

0.0462sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:37 AM