Foxngn
post Nov 5 2006, 12:27 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Jckk @ Nov 4 2006, 04:54 PM)
lol.
im guessing u bought from xl?
u shoulda got it elsewhere since its fried price.
ya, should get it in DC, more cheaper than XL.

I'm waiting for another Ignis by this years end.
Foxngn
post Nov 5 2006, 04:13 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Jckk @ Nov 5 2006, 03:43 PM)
if u get it outside malaysia its even cheaper. smile.gif
da alter ignis coming end of dis month i think.

mf ignis still da best imo.
edit:
@ infested - i've took some pics of my neko already, problem is theres sumthing wrong wif my cardreader. >_>
n it was me who asked for da size comparison.
eva dwarfs getter u noe?
my eva is about half a head shorter then neko.
I heard that the OrchidSeed Ignis is also going to released at this year end, is that true so?
Foxngn
post Nov 5 2006, 04:23 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Jckk @ Nov 5 2006, 04:18 PM)
oh yeah, 4got about dat.
da torned dress 1 rite? lol tongue.gif
should b out at da end of da year.
QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Nov 5 2006, 04:19 PM)
they say can change to torn dress or to new dress one oh...
ya, that's the Ignis that i want to get. tongue.gif
Hope they don't fry the price too high.

HLJ stated that Alter & OrchidSeed Ignis is the same price.
Foxngn
post Nov 6 2006, 04:08 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Nov 6 2006, 03:11 PM)
hobby search always have more expensive shipment price..as they only use EMS servise..try hlj if you wanna get something that local you dont have..more cheaper to use SAL shipment.

using HS EMS is like buying straight from XL high price..and not all xl stuff are expensive..mostly just pvc are overprice..others still ok.
ya, PVC is overprice, but sometimes so do those Gundam.
Foxngn
post Nov 22 2006, 11:20 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Nov 22 2006, 11:04 AM)
i've asked XL, they said even japan also out of stock... sigh !!! btw where is fantsy toys ?
so fast no stock??? Last saturday i still saw some at the midvalley XL, Fantasy Toys located at Lowyat.
Foxngn
post Feb 5 2007, 11:46 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

could anybody tell me how to do pre-order from xl-shop ? I mean without credit card, how much do we pay first for pre-order?
Foxngn
post Feb 6 2007, 03:15 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Feb 6 2007, 12:12 AM)
Just go to any XL shops & tell them that you want to pre-order something
you can the deposit pay by cash
I'm not sure what's the exact amount you need to pay for the deposit
so far I only pre-order twice & pay RM 50
Oh..
So, may i ask, how much was the actual product u pre-order last time?
Foxngn
post Feb 11 2007, 08:51 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Feb 11 2007, 07:10 PM)
yesterday XL shop start their CNY promo
ur guys shud go n check out the promo
i can't resist the price n get myself this 2 item

man, i just got time to go there by this thursday, hopefully still got some of the figure i want left. !

especially this :

Foxngn
post Feb 12 2007, 07:58 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(heretic6 @ Feb 12 2007, 06:56 PM)
fox, how much were the RAHs?
u asking the wrong person, brother. tongue.gif
I just quote CooLeRthings post, u should ask him.. really hope on thursday still got my favorite left
Foxngn
post Feb 14 2007, 11:31 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Feb 14 2007, 11:00 PM)
Where did you buy it?
i think he said the BTS branch...aishe, if like that so takut all figures been wipe out...I'm going by 2moro.
Foxngn
post Feb 15 2007, 12:16 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Feb 15 2007, 12:10 AM)
Foxngn:
XL don't sell fake toys

e-jump:
I think I know which FSN you've bought
is it all in a box?
oops...sorry, i didn't realize his talking about fake toy, didnt read properly tongue.gif
Foxngn
post Feb 15 2007, 02:42 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

just came back from BTS XL, really not much figure left, but still got a few catch my eye, but not much money left already, ended up didn't buy. But too bad the N@gi figure, which i posted the picture b4, already sold out, no stock cry.gif cry.gif
But ended up i get another which is also in my favourite list.

Foxngn
post Feb 15 2007, 03:31 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Feb 15 2007, 03:03 PM)
that's a pretty nice figure u got Foxngn, didnt find any figures i like though but i did manage to get FF Mechanical Arts Fenrir bike. its smaller than i expected, but still quite nice. manage to tikam a rm10 voucher as well so less rm10 for the Fenrir.
yeah..is really nice, i still haven't open the package yet.
If anyone saw the n@gi figure appear again, pls inform me. I saw GT got another type of N@gi figure, but too expensive RM200+ while last time XL only sell around Rm100+.
I only manage to buy FF mechanical arts after this cny, hope the Sister Ray still there, ya is really nice although is small, but details ! So good, manage tikam a RM10 voucher, i only get a RM5.
Foxngn
post Feb 16 2007, 09:22 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Added on February 16, 2007, 9:25 am
QUOTE(yitjuan @ Feb 15 2007, 10:45 PM)
say guys , do you know where Fantasy Toys in Lowyat Plaza is moving to? or closed down liao?
according to some information, it still at the same floor, but different lot
=================================

need some help here, guys, i found out the recent figure i brought got some place is a bit dirty, how can i clean it up ?

This post has been edited by Foxngn: Feb 16 2007, 09:27 AM
Foxngn
post Feb 16 2007, 12:35 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Feb 16 2007, 10:48 AM)
How dirty (can you give us details)?
BTW, my recent haul :

Others

This Saber is bootleg (got it at RM 68, so can't complaint much)
QUOTE(uhavenot @ Feb 16 2007, 11:00 AM)
hey i got the same saber like urs too.. her left leg is not attach to the stand.. so i put double sided tape on it -o- but i bought it for rm120 -o-

Added on February 16, 2007, 11:03 am
i use cotton bud to clean it up.. some place i cant reach
quite hard to explain without photo, dunhav any camera around me now.
a bit like dirt thingy, & a little black tip. so..just use cotton can clean it up oredi ? need to soak it with some water ? still got any others ways beside this?
Foxngn
post Feb 16 2007, 04:02 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Jckk @ Feb 16 2007, 02:04 PM)
becareful wif wat u use to clean cuz u might also strip off da paint.
ya, this is what i am afraid of... unsure.gif unsure.gif
Foxngn
post Feb 21 2007, 11:42 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Anyone know's where i can get this figure ?

Foxngn
post Feb 24 2007, 11:16 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Wow ! i want to get the birdy eva
Foxngn
post Feb 26 2007, 08:48 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(mr lappy @ Feb 26 2007, 04:49 AM)
woot my latest haul

nice piece crappy pic
Omg ! I been looking for this, where did u brought it?

0.0466sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:03 PM