42 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Multiplayer Pencuriselipar (Malaysia) Minecraft Server!, address: minecraft.pencuriselipar.com

talexeh
post Jul 2 2011, 09:10 PM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,094 posts

QUOTE(piring @ Jul 2 2011, 08:28 PM)
noob question, how to download this game? i mean, i pay only once to use it is it? or every update i need to pay for it
You only pay if you want to join multiplayer. Else, you can play the free version for fun.

And just like every normal games out there, you only have to pay once.
kintsuchi
post Jul 3 2011, 12:12 AM

cumel kan
916 posts

hey pencuri do something about your shity player like to steal item

all my diamond and gold block gone

very fkin nice mad.gif
eleongo
post Jul 3 2011, 12:29 AM

110 posts

i will buy minecraft before the full version release, but first i gotta replace my old graphic card
this will be my 1st original game after years of playing pirated games XD
imran424
post Jul 3 2011, 02:09 AM

377 posts

erm..i have heard of minecraft a lot of times. What does this game really do? like simcity?
talexeh
post Jul 3 2011, 02:11 AM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,094 posts

QUOTE(imran424 @ Jul 3 2011, 02:09 AM)
erm..i have heard of minecraft a lot of times. What does this game really do? like simcity?
Nope. It's basically a sandbox game where you can build what you want with no objective or game over whatsoever. View is from first perspective & you'll just build whatever you want. I think YouTube will shed a lot of answers. biggrin.gif
imran424
post Jul 3 2011, 02:22 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Jul 3 2011, 02:11 AM)
Nope. It's basically a sandbox game where you can build what you want with no objective or game over whatsoever. View is from first perspective & you'll just build whatever you want. I think YouTube will shed a lot of answers. biggrin.gif
but is the price worth it? seems quite expensive.
xiaopuyo
post Jul 3 2011, 09:00 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(eleongo @ Jul 3 2011, 12:29 AM)
i will buy minecraft before the full version release, but first i gotta replace my old graphic card
this will be my 1st original game after years of playing pirated games XD
still not late to start original . nowaday ppl dun buy pirated game anymore since the content got its limited .
Hazmatyre
post Jul 3 2011, 11:23 AM

28 posts

Can someone help me out here?
I PM'ed Pencuri for building permissions on the server. He's replied me once and never replied me again and I'm still stuck on being a 'visitor'
FrostLance
post Jul 3 2011, 03:29 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

QUOTE(kintsuchi @ Jul 3 2011, 12:12 AM)
hey pencuri do something about your shity player like to steal item

all my diamond and gold block gone

very fkin nice mad.gif
didnt u locked ur chest?
imran424
post Jul 3 2011, 03:46 PM

377 posts

just got it. can't stop playing. sweat.gif
AlphaBeta
post Jul 4 2011, 02:07 AM

I have stars, got problem?
2,955 posts

hmm..seriously this game is good? im playing terraria now...and reached the end, nth else to do now. Any1 here plays both terraria and minecraft?
yuhhaur
post Jul 4 2011, 09:30 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(AlphaBeta @ Jul 4 2011, 02:07 AM)
hmm..seriously this game is good? im playing terraria now...and reached the end, nth else to do now. Any1 here plays both terraria and minecraft?
Yes. Terraria is more on personal achievement in adventure down to hell/up to sky. After you obtain the hellstone armor you are almost gonna said beat the game.

Minecraft is huge. You can enjoy the 3D environment (although gridded like Terraria) and experience various blocks combine into stunning mechanism. Huge building made by you. You can adventure into multiple realms (now 2 but will be 3 soon!).

I would say Minecraft gives you more of the re playability.

Try it!
eleongo
post Jul 4 2011, 08:18 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Jul 3 2011, 09:00 AM)
still not late to start original . nowaday ppl dun buy pirated game anymore since the content got its limited .
if the game is popular in worldwide and the price is below RM100, i'll consider buying it, just like MINECRAFT
terraria is nice too, but i don't have steam account and i'm not familiar to it, and although terraria is much cheaper than minecraft, but it seems that i can do lots of things to do in minecraft than terraria, so MINECRAFT>TERRARIA!!!
btw, not only buying new GC, i also plan to upgrade my RAM from 1GB to 2GB, using window xp

Added on July 4, 2011, 8:23 pm
QUOTE(imran424 @ Jul 3 2011, 02:22 AM)
but is the price worth it? seems quite expensive.
for most people around the world, it's definitely worth it
not only it's single player and multiplayer, it's a SANDBOX game, that means you can do whatever you want
and before you say it's expensive, compare the full version and the beta version prices, it's much cheaper to purchase before the full version releases

This post has been edited by eleongo: Jul 4 2011, 08:23 PM
Kintey
post Jul 5 2011, 02:24 AM

QUOTE(imran424 @ Jul 3 2011, 03:46 PM)
just got it. can't stop playing. sweat.gif
Good for you tongue.gif Guess it was worth the price? xD

QUOTE(AlphaBeta @ Jul 4 2011, 02:07 AM)
I play both biggrin.gif
IMHO, minecraft is quite good. Just like terraria, u could craft and build and all, but after awhile, Minecraft actually makes u go back to it, while terraria, having a molten armour means youve won the game. Not to say terraria is boring, its enjoyable, but after playing both games, i have to say im leaning on Minecraft on being more fun in a long run biggrin.gif

Added on July 5, 2011, 2:25 am
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jul 4 2011, 09:30 AM)
Yes. Terraria is more on personal achievement in adventure down to hell/up to sky. After you obtain the hellstone armor you are almost gonna said beat the game.

Minecraft is huge. You can enjoy the 3D environment (although gridded like Terraria) and experience various blocks combine into stunning mechanism. Huge building made by you. You can adventure into multiple realms (now 2 but will be 3 soon!).

I would say Minecraft gives you more of the re playability.

Try it!
Weih YH, miss me or not? xD

Added on July 5, 2011, 2:25 am
QUOTE(FrostLance @ Jul 3 2011, 03:29 PM)
didnt u locked ur chest?
Ahh miss seeing you in game.... Who are you again? xD

Added on July 5, 2011, 2:27 am
QUOTE(yijinchua @ May 27 2011, 09:59 PM)
Well, rosscheong. Feel free to join the server at any time. After you join in, we will take u on a tour of the server and let u build whatever u want but not in the central city.
Ahhh yijinchua~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I think ur StealthAsassin rite..? xD

This post has been edited by Kintey: Jul 5 2011, 02:27 AM
yuhhaur
post Jul 5 2011, 09:42 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

U ah, once in a blue moon also hard to see you around. I want to blow away your house already XD

th3k0p
post Jul 6 2011, 01:03 PM

24 posts

LOLOLOL! I WONDER WHERE IS UNDER690! HAHAHA
FrostLance
post Jul 6 2011, 01:45 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

kintey!!
TSpencuriselipar
post Jul 8 2011, 02:58 AM

52 posts

i miss u all tongue.gif heh
ottol1998
post Jul 9 2011, 03:57 PM

why i cant login to ur server pencuri selipar ?
it said bad login...
Wallo
post Jul 15 2011, 02:49 PM

can i join?? id ochwallo

42 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:33 AM