Multiplayer Pencuriselipar (Malaysia) Minecraft Server!, address: minecraft.pencuriselipar.com
yuhhaur
May 23 2011, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(clcl123 @ May 23 2011, 04:27 PM) Ermm, Am I whitelisted or not? Added on May 23, 2011, 4:27 pmErmm, Am I whitelisted or not? pm pencuriselipar your ign. Minecraft 1.6b this WEEK! with nether fix! Added on May 25, 2011, 9:49 pmMap of Selipar World. WARNING : IMAGE SIZE VERY LARGE» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by yuhhaur: May 25 2011, 09:49 PM
yuhhaur
May 30 2011, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(ilovetery123 @ May 30 2011, 03:08 PM) Just picked up minecraft. CAN I HAS JOIN THE SERVER. IGN: KyleTomatoes Real Name: Kyle Chua Sian Keat Since the server is down atm, can someone host  ? You are currently on 1.6.5 whereby server on 1.5.1. If you want to play then you can either: 1. play.pencuriselipar.com:25566 (note the port number is 25566) to join minecraft server 1.6 vanila 2. Downgrade your client. THIS is the backup of the jar file. Replace the one in your %appdata%/.minecraft/bin with this one (rename this back to minecraft.jar)
yuhhaur
Jul 4 2011, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(AlphaBeta @ Jul 4 2011, 02:07 AM) hmm..seriously this game is good? im playing terraria now...and reached the end, nth else to do now. Any1 here plays both terraria and minecraft? Yes. Terraria is more on personal achievement in adventure down to hell/up to sky. After you obtain the hellstone armor you are almost gonna said beat the game. Minecraft is huge. You can enjoy the 3D environment (although gridded like Terraria) and experience various blocks combine into stunning mechanism. Huge building made by you. You can adventure into multiple realms (now 2 but will be 3 soon!). I would say Minecraft gives you more of the re playability. Try it!
yuhhaur
Jul 5 2011, 09:42 AM
U ah, once in a blue moon also hard to see you around. I want to blow away your house already XD
yuhhaur
Jul 25 2011, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(lazytobuild @ Jul 25 2011, 04:38 PM) pencuri can add aether mod : http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/495374...v101-bug-fixes/ into the server by any chance? it would be very fun  There are already a skykingdom world in the server. It is unpopulated and we decide to remove it and replace by a Great Kuala Lumpur Project.
yuhhaur
Jul 25 2011, 07:15 PM
Yea right. I also didn't see you. Only saw xiaopuyo, ch3an...
yuhhaur
Aug 23 2011, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(Flashgit125 @ Aug 23 2011, 02:39 PM) Can You Give Me Access On Your Server? My ID is Flashgit125  Access granted
yuhhaur
Aug 27 2011, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(Nakaoji @ Aug 27 2011, 09:52 AM) How can i buy this game without using credit card. I realllllllllly want to play this game. Please help me  look for HIM
yuhhaur
Oct 15 2011, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(Camou @ Oct 15 2011, 01:15 AM) I datang balik dah .. Play too much tf2 - TicTacPro wonder if you guys can even remember me lol.. Yes. And your mountain is gone!
yuhhaur
Nov 21 2011, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(noob4life @ Nov 20 2011, 02:55 PM) Yes premium only. Btw stupid question: This server is still alive rite ? Lol. I'm going to purchase Minecraft today and am looking for a server to start playing. You guys welcome newbies rite... Btw I used to play a lot of terraria so I kinda know abit about the etiquette of playing games like this.  Sure, let us know your IGN and we give you a warm welcome (Ghast spawning in progress  )
yuhhaur
Dec 6 2011, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(paradox93 @ Dec 5 2011, 03:56 PM) Hi, can whitelist me? My MC ID is Quadria I'm M'sian staying in K.L ^^ Siap! Come come play @ play.pencuriselipar.com!
yuhhaur
Dec 11 2011, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(Grassmuncher @ Dec 9 2011, 04:55 PM) Requesting whitelist please  MC ID: Dregith Sorry for late reply. Kinda busy lately. You're in
yuhhaur
Dec 12 2011, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(Reuben @ Dec 12 2011, 09:02 AM) Requested for entry too! reubenmc Thanks! You're in!
yuhhaur
Dec 26 2011, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(edge1essb1ade @ Dec 26 2011, 01:35 AM) Hi, I'm new here. Can i join your server? I'm a Malaysian staying in Sarawak. My MC ID id edge1essb1ade. Welcome!
yuhhaur
Dec 27 2011, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(Grassmuncher @ Dec 26 2011, 10:02 PM) For some reason I lost my access status Can put me back into the access list? ign?
yuhhaur
Dec 31 2011, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(diasrandford @ Dec 30 2011, 11:41 PM) dear mods, when you are free, do help me re-access to the server. lol ign: diasrandford siap
yuhhaur
Jan 3 2012, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(Hikaru @ Jan 3 2012, 10:47 PM) Can I have access to the server please? Akaru Can, but server down
yuhhaur
Jan 3 2012, 10:52 PM
sure. I'll take note. Whitelist you all once the server back online.
yuhhaur
Jan 5 2012, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(joshuatly @ Jan 5 2012, 12:24 AM) i PMed TS to ask for whitelist. TQ My IGN is joshuatly too. Will whitelist you once I am back from office. Stay tuned  Added on January 5, 2012, 10:38 pmQUOTE(joshuatly @ Jan 5 2012, 12:24 AM) i PMed TS to ask for whitelist. TQ My IGN is joshuatly too. Done! This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jan 5 2012, 10:38 PM
yuhhaur
Jan 21 2012, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Jan 21 2012, 02:17 PM) Can I haz whitelist? IGN: Poist_Mussy I thought I saw you ingame?