Best Video converter to DVD, 5.1 surrounding ?

TSWiLeKiyO
post Jan 27 2011, 08:43 PM, updated 15y ago

5,144 posts

Hey All Sifu here,

Do recommend a converter software to convert any video file to DVD, I need it because I want to watch with my DVD player with bigger screen and better sound system.

And,

When we download movie from any website, how can be determine where the movie support 5.1/7.1 surrounding ?

Add:
I have Pioneer DVD Mini System which have USB input for music and picture view, but do not support any video format through the USB.
Anyway I can do/hack so that I can play video through the USB ? I tried to convert a DVD video into a Pendrive but fail to play. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by WiLeKiyO: Jan 27 2011, 08:54 PM
arezz
post Feb 17 2011, 07:29 PM

569 posts

xilisoft dvd creator
smallvill3
post Feb 19 2011, 09:37 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Jan 27 2011, 08:43 PM)
I have Pioneer DVD Mini System which have USB input for music and picture view, but do not support any video format through the USB.
Anyway I can do/hack so that I can play video through the USB ? I tried to convert a DVD video into a Pendrive but fail to play.  sweat.gif

0.0160sec    1.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:58 AM